We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 230: English reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Hotel room was beautiful, clean and beds were super comfortable. Lobby was nice and staff were kind and helpful. Free complimentary breakfast in the morning. Hotel was quiet and cheap for what you get.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zach H
VEN S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your comments on your stay with us. We are glad you had a great stay with us. We look forward hosting your stay with us again in the future. Best Regards

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 20 August 2016

We were stuck. We left the hotel we booked 2 months in advance because it was a terrible hotel. At dinner, we had to choose a overnight stay on Saturday night. The hotels on the APP was disappearing as we were contemplating how far we needed to go and how much we wanted to spend. In the end, we grabbed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WearyWanderer_TO
VEN S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience during the check in process. Rest assured we will address the concerns with the appropriate staff member directly. Once again we hope this isolated incident will not stop your future stays with us. Best Regards Management

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel was very clean and had all amenities that we required as a family. The beds were comfortable and the front desk staff was very accommodating. Our family loved the morning breakfasts, and the pool & hot tub! There were also many stores and restaurants nearby. We will definitely stay again and certainly recommend this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mel W
VEN S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your comments on your stay with us. We are glad you had a great stay with us. We look forward hosting your stay with us again in the future. Best Regards

Calgary, AB
Reviewed 15 August 2016

the hotel itself was very nice but they were understaffed and less than helpful when issues arose. We went to the airshow and upon our return our room had not been serviced. The beds were unmade, we did not have any fresh towels, the garbage was overflowing and there was a flood on the bathroom floor. We called the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Canadian#1
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We were travelling from Charlotte, NC USA to Vancouver, BC via Seattle. We made our border crossing close to 11pm and arrived easily in Aldergrove at the Best Western. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We had two rooms for our family of two adults and five children. Included breakfast was a huge help to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeftatHot
VEN S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your comments on your stay with us. We are glad you had a great stay with us. We look forward hosting your stay with us again in the future. Best Regards

Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

We booked the 2 bedroom suite and it was large enough for my whole family with 3 kids. 2 Nice private rooms and also there is kitchen for us to make some simple cooking. Ver impressed. All of my family loves this inn without any complaints! If we go to Aldergrove again, this inn must be the only one we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelwithcoffeemug
VEN S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments on your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your time to share your comments on Trip Advisor. We look forward hosting your stay with us again.. Best Regards Management

Lynnwood, Washington
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Just came home from a night stay at this hotel. We were in Canada for a friends wedding so we needed a place to get dressed and sleep, we weren't looking for anything to fancy so I found Best western online. Checking in yesterday we were pleasantly surprised at how cute this hotel was. We checked in at around 3:30...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenny62289
VEN S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the lovely comments you have shared upon your visit to Best Western PLUS Country Meadows. It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward hosting your stay with us again. Best Regards Management

Ferintosh, Canada
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Close to Abbotsford airport. Easy to get to. Quiet, away from the city. Close to Vancouver, U.S border crossings and Whiterock. A great location to save money instead of higher prices in the downtown Vancouver area. Fruitg stands and municipal parks close by.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank William D
VEN S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Country Meadows. It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us. We look forward seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Ok so we didn't actually stay here as they were fully booked...as were all of the hotels nearby. We were travelling with two children and had been searching for hours when the young man working at the front desk offered to help. He was very busy with his phone ringing off the hook, and yet he took the time to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly S
VEN S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Country Meadows. It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us. Your comments on our staff are highly appreciated as they strive hard to provide superior customer care. We look forward seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards

Comox Valley, Canada
Reviewed 3 August 2016

We stayed twice this year already. First for only one night in June then again in July for 4 nights. Both times the rooms were clean and comfortable. The air conditioner was very helpful. We were very happy with the room, free breakfast and friendly staff. We thought it might be noisy as it's close to a busy road but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lanyon49
VEN S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Country Meadows. It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us again. We look forward seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aldergrove
12.6 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn
#2 of 12 in Langley City
321 reviews
13.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 12 in Langley City
537 reviews
16.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
BROOKSIDE INN Boutique Hotel
BROOKSIDE INN Boutique Hotel
#1 of 13 in Abbotsford
297 reviews
11.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre
4.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 12 in Langley City
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Fully Upgraded Best Western PLUS Country Meadows in Aldergrove/Abbotsford area. Enjoy our complimentary Hot breakfast buffet featuring over 24 items like scrambelled eggs, hash browns, sausages, French toasts, waffles, and much more while staying with us. All our rooms are fully upgraded with simmons Double pillow top mattress, signature brand pillow for your comfort. Our guest rooms are fully styled for your convenience with free wi-fi access, fridge & microwaves, DVD players and Free In room movies. Relax in our completely redesigned indoor pool and hot tub and stay fit with our state of the art fitness center. Come and stay with us and let our professional staff make your stay comfortable and memorable.Cherish your memories you take with you after staying with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn

Address: 3070 264 St, Aldergrove, British Columbia V4W 3E1, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Aldergrove
Price Range: RM344 - RM495 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Aldergrove
Aldergrove Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Vancouver, Canada

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles Teenytime, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms are fine; entrance through the lobby. The front desk people are nice, trust them to get you a good one.”
 of 5 bubbles Serni253, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Bussiness Class Rooms/Family Rooms”
 of 5 bubbles davidsS772UL, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“stay at the back of the hotel away from the Fraser highway”
 of 5 bubbles Canadian#1, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you must stay here, DON'T go for the ground floor!”
 of 5 bubbles brucel872, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5