We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku

Show Prices
#5 of 15 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 462: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel works extremely well for people looking to minimize the effort of flying from EIA. It has an efficient and timely shuttle service and offers parking in conjunction with you stay making it an ideal park n fly asset. The room was clean and comfortable and the service was efficient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan C
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Thank you Johnathan, for choosing the Royal! I agree that a speedy shuttle is pretty important when it comes to selecting a hotel, it's nice to spend as little time "waiting" as possible when you are travelling. Hope to see you here again soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago

No hot water, breakfast not included, restaurant is overpriced, tired looking and drafty rooms. It is a total ripoff, you should consider staying at the holiday inn across the street. Only good thing about the hotel was the staff was friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caroline S
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Caroline, I'm sorry for your experience, I hope you will give us another try!

Reviewed 1 week ago

My Wife and I stayed in the Presidential suite. The staff was all friendly and willing to help.The food at the restaurant was fantastic, 5-star dining. Our stay was amazing and we look forward to going again in the near future. Thanks to all the staff for an amazing stay!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samuel J
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Thank you very much, Samuel.

Wainwright, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at this hotel from January 1 to January 2, 2017. I booked this room a couple days in advance with no complications. We dropped my Mother In-Law off at the Edmonton International Airport on the evening of January 1,2017. The Executive Royal Hotel is a short,within minutes drive from the airport. Once we got there,we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don W
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Thank you, Don, we appreciate the time you took to write this review, and we are pleased that we made you feel like you are important to us: because you ARE!

Leduc, Alberta
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have eaten at the restaurant in this hotel many times. Generally speaking the service and the food have been very good. However, we were very disappointed by the quality of the food at their New Year's buffet. The salads and desserts were acceptable but the hot food would have to be rated "poor". The chicken was very tough; the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnLeduc_Alberta
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

I do appreciate your feedback, and I do hope you will come back soon.

Golden, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my 2nd stay here, nice place, huge parking lot which I love for when I am towing a car trailer. Gym was excellent other than no towels all 3 days I went. Room was fine although we had to keep the heat cranked up because of a draft from the window area, it was -20 and windy so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan M
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review, Dan, despite the fact that we still have some work to do. We hope to see you again very soon!

vancouver
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel! Close to airport, free shuttle, bar on site... with great food and service! Comfortable beds and modern decor. Stay at this hotel every time I stop over at the Edmonton airport. All the amenities, the food, beds, service, location... make it worth the extra couple dollars. Don't stay at a crap hotel to save 10$

 Report
Helpful?
Thank takemet0thebeach
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Royal!

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received at Royal Executive hotel, I took my husband on our first vacation in 5 years. Every staff member with whom we came in contact was attentive and kind including Bilal in front desk, he is extremely polite and friendly made our stay pleasant. Fortunately...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindawarne72
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Thank you Linda, for the great review. We will continue to work hard to impress you!

St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at the Executive Royal Inn when travelling into Edmonton. Not only was the hotel very convenient to Edmonton International Airport but I also found it to be well kept. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend this hotel for your business travel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joshdhill
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Thank you Josh, for choosing the Royal!

Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed on December 15th. Check in was easy, rooms are well kept and actually very large. I ate in the restaurant in the hotel and had great ribs. Check out was easy and staff very friendly. Price was very reasonable. I would recommend to stay here for flights or work.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clint W
ExecutiveGM, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Clint, it sounds like we managed to do everything right during your stay with us. If there is anything we can do better, though, we would like to know! Please come back soon!

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leduc
0.5 km away
Executive Hotel Alexandra at Edmonton Airport
1.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
2.7 km away
Renaissance Edmonton Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
0.1 km away
Ramada Edmonton International Airport
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Edmonton Airport & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku

Address: 8450 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, Alberta T9E 7G4, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Price Range: RM383 - RM457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku 3*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku Hotel Leduc
Executive Royal Hotel Airport
Royal Executive Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“park n fly”
 of 5 bubbles jonathancE411NB, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“For an airport hotel, you can not hear the planes.”
 of 5 bubbles samuelj864, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Really do not hear airplanes at all, so close to major highway easy access to Edmonton”
 of 5 bubbles dales832, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Never had a bad room and they are very willing to assist your wants and needs, just ask.”
 of 5 bubbles reidfichtner1004, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid east facing rooms that hear the trains throughout the night.”
 of 5 bubbles AaronZ67, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay