We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Blueberry Lake Resort

    4801 Chemin St-Cyr | Labelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1H0, Canada
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    SAVE US$50
    Traveller (153)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (8)
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good26%
    • Average11%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “pool table” (36 reviews)
    “hot tub” (59 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    29 Oct30 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 23 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (203)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 177 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Had an unpleasant stay with family and friends for 2 nights. Paid $850 / night, and stayed in a dirty and messy cottage. Tried contacting the management via phone, I was advised to use email, so I emailed. Gave them a month to respond. They...More

    Thank salimtab
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Nice and big place. We had a good time me and my friends.. except for: 1. There was no water pressure in one of the shower bathroom. 2. In order to take the garbage in the proper designate place we had to walk about 200...More

    Thank Lily Y
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Great locations close to the hill and all amenities.Would have really exceeded our wildest dreams if the buildings had been supplied by 1867 confederation log homes in Bobcaygeon Ontario..they are considered the best log homes in the world..!!

    Thank mmurphy145
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    I left a shirt there and I called when I got home and realized 2 hours after checking out. They said they would go look for it. I told them exactly where I had left it and asked them to call me back to let...More

    Thank Olivier G
    Reviewed 30 August 2017

    Here is a copy and paste of the email I sent to them after my stay and it's two weeks later and they never replied: I just wanted to express some opinions/comments that were shared during our stay at Blueberry Lake this past weekend. •...More

    Thank teresa770
    Fairmont Tremblant
    1,687 reviews
    #3 of 29 hotels in Mont Tremblant
    Sommet des Neiges
    566 reviews
    #1 of 29 hotels in Mont Tremblant
    Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
    845 reviews
    #2 of 29 hotels in Mont Tremblant
    Hotel Quintessence
    399 reviews
    #4 of 29 hotels in Mont Tremblant
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Price range
    • US$628 - US$928 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 50
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Blueberry Lake Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Quebec >
    • Mont Tremblant
    • Also Known As
    • Blueberry Lake Hotel Mont Tremblant
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (153)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (8)
    Pool & Beach (8)
    Hotel & Grounds (115)
    Bathroom (4)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Hotel Quintessence
    399 reviews
    21.35 km away
    Sommet des Neiges
    566 reviews
    21.74 km away
    Fairmont Tremblant
    1,687 reviews
    21.55 km away
    Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
    845 reviews
    21.68 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    La Gare Auberge Restaurant Bar
    113 reviews
    8.25 km away
    Ile de France
    37 reviews
    18.38 km away
    auberge st Boheme
    7 reviews
    18.67 km away
    Restaurant Pizzeria L'Etoile de Labelle
    14 reviews
    8.81 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Expedition Wolf
    78 reviews
    7.60 km away
    Kayak Cafe
    21 reviews
    9.74 km away
    Pause Plein Air
    17 reviews
    19.13 km away
    Four Seasons Adventure
    18 reviews
    9.05 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ejay T
    4 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Caroline J | Property representative |
    Hello Ejay, We are looking forward to welcoming you to Blueberry Lake. Unfortunately there is no shuttle bus to Tremblant. Best regards
    Deborah C
    15 July 2015|
    Response from GeneralManagerBLR | Property representative |
    Hi, Thanks for your question We have various models one of which is the Iroquois model. The resort is set in the woods so we do have our fair share of wildlife in the area. However all the houses that are booked through the... More
    11 October 2014|
    Response from GeneralManagerBLR | Property representative |
    Hi AnaMontreal, Thanks for your question. I haven't seen the video that you are talking about, but we did have an incident recently where a customer brought to our attention an issue with the caulking in the bathrooms... More
    Room Tips
    "For large group in quiet area #57"
    Read review
    "Chalets are spread out in a valley with two ridges. Ridges can be windy"
    Read review
    "Go to a different resort"
    Read review
    "Dont pay extra for waterfront as none of the chalets are truly waterfront unless you feel trees in front of..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing