We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

758 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 572: English reviews
New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 March 2015

My wife, daughters ages 10 and 9, and I stayed here while skiing at Mont-Tremblant. We stayed in a 1 bedroom unit with a kitchenette. The units are clean, functional and comfortable. Access to the mountain makes it convenient. No complaints. WHY YOU WOULD LIKE THE RESIDENCE INN 1. Convenient to mountain. No need to deal with traffic or the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gocats89
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and your opinion allows us to keep on offering our guests an exceptional service during their stay. We were delighted to hear your appreciation towards our location on the mountain, the cleanliness and size of your room, and the...

Ottawa
Reviewed 26 March 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle over Christmas holiday. We stayed in a one bedroom suite which includes a full kitchen- everything was spotless and well appointed for a family of 4.The service was outstanding, they books lift tickets, ski rentals etc etc. They were very helpful and answered all questions promptly. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catheleen
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for sharing with us your experience during your Christmas Vacation at the Residence Inn. It's always a pleasure to read how appreciative of our staff service our guests are. We were also very pleased to see your experience with us led you to return to our property recently during Easter Holiday weekend, and we hope your...

Toronto
Reviewed 19 March 2015

Very good accommodations and friendly staff. Not the very best but quite acceptable amenities. The connecting restaurant is a nice option, and very handy. Village is close by as is most shopping and activities.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank filski
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn on your recent stay in beautiful Mont-Tremblant! We were glad to hear your appreciation of our property, our team and our location. We really hope you will chose us again on your next visit. Regards, Nick D'Amico General Manager

Reviewed 18 March 2015

The hotel is nicely kept, the staff is friendly and welcoming but the hotel seems to be overrun by teenagers. Loud parties at night, noisy neighbors...not exactly a place to rest or great for small kids

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fragorilla
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments regarding your experience at the Residence Inn Mont-Tremblant. Your stay with us did in fact fall during the Ontario Spring break, where by the Resort tends to be extremely busy. Mont-Tremblant has always been an extremely attractive destination for families during this time, resulting in heavier traffic throughout...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 18 March 2015

We spent Family Day Weekend at this wonderful hotel! We had a large room with living dining area kitchenette and 2 bedrooms. Located right in the Center of the village just steps away from the ski lift! The hot tubs were a huge hit and the grand buffet breakfast was just excellent! All staff so pleasant and helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for your amazing comments on our location. All of our team was delighted to read about your memorable experience at our property. We really hope to have the chance to welcome you again soon in Tremblant! Regards, Nick D'Amico General Manager

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 16 March 2015

We enjoyed a very comfortable one bedroom suite with a fireplace. The staff were very friendly and accommodating . We were met in the underground parking by a very friendly and efficient valet who was there to unpack our vehicle and deliver our belongings to the room. I was impressed by the personalized welcome note and the three Red Velvet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Canadianchic53
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for sharing your appreciation of our property and team. It was a pleasure reading your positive comments on our location, amenities and customer service. We always want to hear how our guests valued their experience in order to share the good news with our entire team. We hope to welcome you once again to beautiful Tremblant...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 15 March 2015

We enjoyed our stay at residence inn. We had a one bedroom suite that was very comfortable for four of us. The breakfast was great and had lots of choices. The hotel is true ride/ski in. The cleaning service was just ok. Sometimes if it wasn't for turned on dishwasher you wouldn't know it was cleaned, our shampoos and conditioners...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Slava F
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our property. We were pleased to hear we were able to meet your needs with our spacious bedrooms and our breakfast quality, but also sorry to hear our service lacked in replenishing your in-suite amenities on a daily basis. This situation was immediately addressed to our...

Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 14 March 2015

I feel I had gotten a very good deal with a Groupon, and I would do it again. I would say the price made a difference in going to this resort and not. Happily, a very nice Kitchenette stocked with cutlery and dishes. The bed very decent. A Quenn sized bed and room for a couch beside, it had plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rockiroads
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our services and amenities, and have taken note of your concerns regarding the spa and noise which was experienced throughout your stay. We do hope that aside from this issue you were able to enjoy your time with us....

Andover, Massachusetts, United States
Reviewed 9 March 2015

Excellent staff and services for the price. Great value. The buffet was very extensive though not terribly high quality (e.g., powdered eggs) but what do you want for free? If you aren't picky about quality you can find something. Couldn't have been happier with the location. The front desk was incredibly friendly and helpful but swamped and the lines were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana M
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn while staying in Mont-Tremblant. We appreciate your feedback and have shared your comments with our team. Québec and Ontario school break in March does tend to bring heavier traffic to the hotel, and we apologise that your expectations and impression of the front desk service was not more positive. We will...

Zurich
Reviewed 8 March 2015

This hotel did not impress me with exceptional service, cleanliness or its facilities in any special way. But i have to say, overall the package you get is exactly what you need in this holiday environment Mont Tremblant. Especially with children. - nice breakfast - cleanliness mediocre... - location perfect: very close to cable car, close to ice rink, close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaCenterentola
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments and positive feedback on the amenities and services that were provided to you during your stay. I hope we get the opportunity to be your host in the future. Your comments have been shared with our team and I am confident that we will be able to impress you further if ever...

369 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (292)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.5 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,480 reviews
0.2 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
532 reviews
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
217 reviews
0.2 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#14 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
395 reviews
0.1 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#17 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: RM651 - RM1,571 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Marriott and Hotels.com so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors are quieter, and request not to be by elevator/stairs and/or over the restaurant/bar.”
 of 5 bubbles stollfamily, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No comment”
 of 5 bubbles KNIGHTYSOLIHULL, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We stayed in room 213A, which was at the end of the hotel, very quiet and the balcony has beautiful views of nature.”
 of 5 bubbles mimiwoo4, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from rooms that share an entrance or are directly across the elevator as people take the stairs - more door slamming.”
 of 5 bubbles GWN1960, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor rooms have a mezzanine! Killer.”
 of 5 bubbles BBnE, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5