We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

725 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 544: English reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2014

we came for 1 night after our wedding , spa was great , we had a great night sleep we got free transportation to mont tremblant casino , we walked to the disco we experience night life at tremblant that we never had. walking distance to general mont tremblant village store

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen A P
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Congratulations on your wedding. I am so happy that you chose the Residence Inn by Marriott for your honeymoon adventure, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you both a lifetime filled with love, happiness and health. We hope to get to see you back at the hotel for yearly anniversary celebrations. Nick D'Amico General...

Davis, California
Reviewed 8 October 2014

We were recently in this hotel that has a central location, a friendly staff, beautifully decorated and appointed rooms, and an adequate breakfast buffet. It is about a 1 minute walk to the Cabriolet lift. We really enjoyed this lovely property and its central location in this small,colorful ski village.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy88832283
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Dear Guest We were so happy to have received your review regarding your stay with us. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we hope you had time to enjoy the beautiful autumn colors. We hope you get the opportunity to visit beautiful Tremblant in the upcoming future. Regards Nick D'Amico General Manager

Ottawa
Reviewed 16 September 2014

We stayed at this hotel for a quiet weekend getaway to Tremblant in early August. The hotel is nicely located in the heart of the Mont-Tremblant village, within walking distance to many restaurants and activities. We were given a room on the 4th floor. The room was very large with a separate living room, TV and small kitchenette (no fridge)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NJDFan
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments with us regarding your stay this past August. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your room accommodations and location of the hotel. We were sorry to hear that your breakfast experience was not more positive. We have made certain changes to the breakfast room layout and have also started seating our...

Belo Horizonte, MG
Reviewed 9 September 2014 via mobile

The hotel itself is great with great facilities and helpful staff. The rooms are huge and can accommodate 3 double beds easily. Fair price for that. Ideal for going with friends or family. I think it's the best hotel for who's going to the Ironman Mont-Tremblant Triathlon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WaguinhoAraujo
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad that the hotel was able to meet your needs while attending the Ironman triathlon. It is an amazing event and we congratulate you on your participation. Regards Nick D'Amico General Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 7 September 2014

Stayed here over the Labour Day long weekend and we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite. Because it was a long weekend the hotel was booked completely but it didn't seem to be too busy once we got to our room. They do have a sign in the lobby that lets you know when the busiest time is for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy G
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate you sharing such positive feedback regarding your stay with us. I am glad that we were able to make your long week-end in september a positive experience at our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure and privilege of seeing you soon. Nick D'Amico General Manager

Princeton, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 September 2014

This hotel is right in the middle of the village, and everything is within walking distance (make sure you stop in to Smoke's Poutinerie right down the hill, it is to-die-for). The rooms are spacious and follow the basic Marriott color scheme and layout. We had a fireplace which was a nice bonus. The staff were helpful and friendly as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank XOSanDannaXO
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your loyalty with Marriott and for choosing the Residence Inn while staying in Tremblant. We were happy to hear that the accommodations and service met your expectations and that of the Marriott brand. I am glad you enjoyed the poutine which is served at the poutinerie which is steps away from the hotel. It is...

Costa Mesa, California
Reviewed 24 August 2014

I stayed here with my 2 teen daughters while attending Wanderlust. The location was perfect, right in the middle of the village, so easy access to all that was offered both for Wanderlust and the village. The room had 2 queen size beds that were very comfortable. The room also had a microwave, refrigerator and kitchen sink. There was free...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shrink711
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn while attending the Wanderlust event in Tremblant. We were very happy to have received your comments regarding the hotel accommodations and service you received. I apologise that you experienced some issues with housekeeping. We have quickly addressed and shared these comments with our team in order to avoid any similar issue...

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 22 August 2014

we booked 4 nights in the hotel , I choose this hotel because it has air-condition in the room, since our visit in July, good location, parking in basement, WiFi free , free breakfast . we booked one bedroom Suite with balcony, the size normal, the room need to be renovated, staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, room need more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobader
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott while visiting Mont-Tremblant. We were glad to hear that the hotel was able to allow you and your children to enjoy your stay while visiting the Resort, and that you were satisfied with the hotels service and location. We hope to see you again in Beautiful Mont-Tremblant Regards Nick...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 21 August 2014

My son and I recently stayed here while enjoying all the activities at Mt Tremblant. The hotel is well situated near the base of the village, right beside the Casey's Restaurant (and yes they will deliver to your room!). We parked underground and enjoyed the day - they called me when our room was ready - now that is great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HthrDave
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us this summer. I am so happy to hear that you and your children enjoyed the amenities and service provided by the hotel and that we were able to make your stay in Tremblant an all around positive experience. Hope to see you and your family back in...

Napanee, Ontario
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This was our first trip ever to Mont Tremblant. The room had one queen bed and a couch plus a small kitchen setup. Fridge, microwave, sink and dishes. It looked over the pool area. In the morning there was a buffett style breakfast. Probably not the best one I've ever had but lots of choices. Make your own waffle, bacon,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NanfromNapanee
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your comments regarding your stay. We are very happy to hear that the hotel was able to meet your needs and that you appreciate the amenities of your guest room and the overall service of the hotel. We are always looking for ways to upgrade...

355 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (278)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (137)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.5 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,418 reviews
0.2 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
513 reviews
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
972 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
0.2 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
381 reviews
0.2 km away
Tour des Voyageurs
Tour des Voyageurs
#21 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: RM765 - RM1,673 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from rooms that share an entrance or are directly across the elevator as people take the stairs - more door slamming.”
 of 5 bubbles GWN1960, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor rooms have a mezzanine! Killer.”
 of 5 bubbles BBnE, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose Rooms with the Village View as it's nicer to look at”
 of 5 bubbles FozAhm, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor suites wth 2 bedrooms are bi-level (2nd room are up a set of stairs) and offer great space and privacy for a larger family”
 of 5 bubbles apolloguy, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask the front desk for logs for your fireplace! So romantic!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles joshua_78Toronto, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay