We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

950 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
See the most recent reviews
Showing 714: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. Pleasant, clean, homey place in the heart of the ski village. The hotel offers comfort, rather than luxury. The staff is friendly, efficient and very helpful. Breakfast is not a feast and the breakfast area gets too "cozy" and crowded, (but it starts your day :)) Location is fantastic. However, our stay coincided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diana F
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Diana F Thank you for sharing details on Trip advisor regarding your recent stay at the Homewood Suites Tremblant. We are really proud of our location and we are glad to read you consider it as one of our strengths. Comfort is part of our mission and we would like to give a peaceful stay to anyone. Everyone deserves...

Italy
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

It's always very difficult to write a bad review. You know there are people working there and relying on customers. Anyway, other customers must know the truth. This hotel is literally falling down as a result of mismanagment. Poor poor and again poor service! Bad attitude, arrogance and lack of professionality. Room: old but very very and again very old!...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MaxBarl
hiltontremblant, General Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for the condition of your guest suite, the pool and elevator, and issues you had with parking. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you...

Georgetown, Canada
Reviewed 4 August 2015

We had a spacious 2 level suite with a double bed upstairs, and queen in the bedroom and full kitchen. we requested a room overlooking the entertainment so was expecting it to be noisy until around 10:30 PM. The room was clean, and suited our needs. The hotel is well situated in the center of the Mont Tremblent activities and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David J
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear David J Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are delighted to find out that your stay was enjoyable. Please be assured that our parking fee is very affordable compared to some of our competition. Homever to better serve you and to make your next stay memorable, It would be my pleasure to offer...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Louise at the front desk is amazing! She treated us like star clients from the moment we arrived on site. As a diamond member I appreciate top service and Louise delivered right from the beginning! She went out of her way to help me find another garage location as my vehicle was too high to fit down below, she helped...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Canadian T
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Canadian T Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our guest services experience. We make sure that our guests live an unforgettable experience and it is an honor to be informed that our team and our services were an important...

Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

Outdated a bit, old furniture, no air conditioning in the hallways and old A/C units in the room but still cooling to a great degree I believe in the winter to be a fabulous place for skiers it is adjacent to the ski slopes and in the center of all the restaurants area of Saint Bernard All the pictures posted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabriel S
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Gabriel S Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We hope that despite the conditions of the hotel, you had a great stay with us. Please rest assured that we are continuously working to improve the quality of the rooms and the hotel to offer a great experience to all our hotel guest. We...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 25 July 2015

Stayed with family for two nights in a 1 bedroom suite. I had originally booked 1 night, trying to add a night took 5 phone calls to the hotel and 1 call to Hilton "customer service" who were completely useless. Hotel is in a great location at the top of the village. Suite was spacious, but air conditioning unit was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew L
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Andrew L Thank you for conveying your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for not meeting and exceed your expectations. Our aim is to provide an unforgettable stay to all our hotel guests and we are deeply sorry to drop the ball. If there is anything I can do to better serve you...

Laval, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2015

Near everything and very nice room. Nice pool and tub and in a quiet place (Under the sun). Big room and nice quality of the beds. Breakfast ok (would need to put more fruit and have better orange juice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie T
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Sophie T Thank you for kind words conveying your feedback with your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see that you had a great stay. Please rest assured that we did listen to your comment in regard to the breakfast and we will take action accordingly. It would be our privilege to serve you again in the...

Reviewed 21 July 2015

This hotel has great location in the pedestrian village of Tremblant. Staff at the reception are very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast is varied but room can be a bit limited at rush hours. Complimentary light snack at the end of the afternoon was well appreciated after our ride on the nice cycling paths connecting the resort to downtown Tremblant....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 975gaetanp
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear 975Gaetanp Thank you for your kind recommendation. our philosophy is to provide an unforgettable stay to our guests and your comment gave us a confidence that our are on the right track. It is our hope to welcome you back for another Sweet Experience at the Homewood Suites in Tremblant. Sincerely, Jules

Montrel, Canada
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Hotel staff very friendly, flexible and accommodating, Best location of the site. Right on place St-Bernard. Rooms very clean and spacious. Fully equipped kitchen. Beds very comfortable. Pool heated with a large spa for individual areas

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William V
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear William V Thank you for your kind words. We are very delighted to see that you had a great stay with us. It will be our privilege to serve again in the near future. Kind Regards, Jules

Lakewood, New York
Reviewed 20 July 2015

We had a room with view on the village - room 311. It s a duplex room with a sofa bed and a bed on the mezzanine. The sofa bed was not done, while it was clear I had booked for 2 adults and 2 kids... The swimming pool is heated. Good size. There is a survey but it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruno J
hiltontremblant, Manager at Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Bruno Thank you for posting your review regarding your recent stay in our property on Trip advisor. We are delighted to read you enjoyed the location. We make sure that our guests live an unforgettable experience. Please kindly be informed that as per Hilton standards and for hygiene reason we do not make the sofa bed in advance. We...

746 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (305)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (118)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (377)
Viewed
Amenities (4)
Viewed
Junior Suite (37)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Den (58)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Plus Loft (56)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Queen Bed (57)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite Two Double Beds (38)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
502 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
1,400 reviews
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
0.5 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
200 reviews
0.4 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#11 of 31 in Mont Tremblant
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our all-suite hotel is located in the heart of Alpine Village where you can explore local boutique shops and eateries. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen, living area, and separate bedroom. Our beautiful property also has a dry sauna and a exterior whirlpool for your relaxation. Our full hot breakfast is complimentary daily, also enjoy our reception dinner Monday through Thursday evenings. Come escape from it all at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Mont-Tremblant Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant

Address: 3035 ch de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: RM578 - RM2,369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Homewood Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#8 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a corner room, they are much larger.”
 of 5 bubbles Love2TravelUS, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with view of village are a little noisier early morning and late evening”
 of 5 bubbles DkmBailey, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room was next door to the breakfast room, so it was easy to bring food to the room.”
 of 5 bubbles rogue_traveller, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Overlooking pedestrian area”
 of 5 bubbles dougal65, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room if travelling with kids”
 of 5 bubbles Jlipwhat, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay