We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 403: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Myself and my wife stayed here for one night as we were attending a wedding nearby. On first impressions this was as any other Premier Inn, the booking system was easy to use and the staff on the desk were well presented and friendly. One thing to note is that there isn't a restaurant attached to this Premier Inn so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saltire1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Second visit in few months ...great to see some of previous team members again. Fantastic customer service and friendly ....nothing too much trouble. I visit friends in area and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else now! Especially safe and reassuring for lone lady traveller!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion C
Miss_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with Premier Inn Larbert. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that you had a comfortable stay. Your comments will be very well received by all our team members as they are committed to giving our guests the best possible service. We look forward to welcoming you...

Sandbach, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Travelled to Scotland to see family, with my husband and 2 small children. The journey normally takes 4 hours max, but that evening there was a horrific accident on the M6 and we were stationary for 6 hours. We didn't arrive until 4.30am. I phoned reception to tell them we'd be late but I didn't know then just how late...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maureen R
Miss_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review with Premier Inn Larbert. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that our hotel, and great facilities met your expectations. Our team are committed to delivering the highest level of service to all our guests and your feedback is so important to us in our continued endeavours to provide our...

edinburgh
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed one night last week great stay but room was too hot so didn't sleep well at all no fan in room, I know its winter but it was a warm night. That was without the duvet on us too. Apart from that no complaints clean, comfy bed, bathroom spotless, and very quiet just what you would expect from premier...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jan w
Miss_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible service. We are sorry that your room was hot and you did not have a comfortable nights sleep. At Premier Inn it really...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel as expected for a Premier Inn- clean, with comfortable bed and pillows, room heating fine, rapid check-in and check-out. No breakfast, as stated on website, and the pub next door doesn't serve before 9am on Sunday, which was too late for our schedule. Only one bath towel and one hand towel for two people - a bit soggy for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pob-Bob
Miss_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible standards and service. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I could not be more pleased with this hotel. The staff were fantastic. The bedroom was a lovely size. The bed is so comfy. The bathroom was gorgeous and the shower was one of the best I've ever had in my life. It was sparkling clean, like brand new! The pub on site was equally as good although both mornings...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire M
Miss_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review of Premier Inn Larbert. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thank you also for your comments regarding the...

Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Staying here tonight and have just found out that the restaurant attached does not do the Premier Inn breakfast- the main reason we stay in a Premier Inn with 2 kids. Reception not interested and will need to get kids up early in morn and drive to nearest premier Inn as the restaurant has a limited breakfast menu and food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linnid1972
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi There, Thanks for taking the time to review our Premier Inn, Falkirk (Larbert). I am so sorry to read of your disappointment upon discovering that the restaurant next to this hotel does not offer our Premier Inn Breakfast. I can appreciate the inconvenience and upset that this would have caused. We do try to make our guests aware if...

Washington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Have stayed here several times now. Good location with easy access to the central belt of Scotland. Amazingly price and excellent service and very friendly staff with a vast amount of local knowledge who are willing to spend time explaining how to get to locations.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennislatimer2
Miss_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for your review regarding Premier Inn Larbert. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our hotel and our great location and great team here met your expectations. At Premier Inn we continuously strive to deliver a high level of service and it's great you feel this was achieved. Once again thank you for...

Reviewed 16 January 2017

Absolutely nothing wrong with this PI, exactly what you'd expect for a Purple Palace. Staff were fine, clothes iron was top notch (I know how to live). Only real down sides were late breakfast in none PI restaurant next door and the room was absolutely freezing!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon A
Miss_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. Please be assured your comments have been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We stayed at this Premier Inn for 3 nights over the New Year period. On check in the member of staff was very friendly and courteous. Quick and easy process of getting the keys. We had booked a family room but didn't need the children's beds anymore because they would be staying at grandparents so we asked if they could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GaynorCooper
Miss_Buchanan, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible service. We are sorry that your room was cold and you did not have a...

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (71)
Viewed
Accessible Room (16)
Viewed
Double Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)
Viewed
Twin Room (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Larbert
3.7 km away
Premier Inn Falkirk Central Hotel
5.6 km away
Premier Inn Falkirk North Hotel
8.3 km away
Premier Inn Falkirk East Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
BEST WESTERN Park Hotel
#4 of 10 in Falkirk
375 reviews
7.9 km away
Premier Inn Stirling South (M9, J9) Hotel
5.9 km away
Grange Manor
Grange Manor
#1 of 4 in Grangemouth
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally situated for both business and leisure guests. For business this hotel is located on Glenbervie business park. Conveniently just a 10 minute walk from Larbert train station, with great links to Glasgow and Edinburgh. Also with Connections with the East Coast and West Coast Mainline Services.There Is also an excellent bus service from the main road outside the hotel with regular bus services to Falkirk Town Centre and Stirling Our Falkirk Larbert Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite pub restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel

Address: Bellsdyke Road, Larbert FK5 4EG, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Falkirk District > Larbert
Price Range: RM253 - RM423 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel Larbert
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“upstairs very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles janw420, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“My room to the back was quite. Suggest you check your room out first if you are staying there”
 of 5 bubbles 698davidh, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All seem to be good and there is a lift.”
 of 5 bubbles jillhanniganh, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Good food next door in the outside in”
 of 5 bubbles Etsg099, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Good location”
 of 5 bubbles T234GFtomb, 26 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5