We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Coghurst Hall Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK

    Coghurst Hall Holiday Park Ivyhouse Lane | Ore, Hastings TN35 4NP, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in HastingsSee available hotels in Hastings
    Traveller (351)
    Room & Suite (55)
    Dining (24)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good21%
    • Average18%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible26%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Breakfast included
    Airport Transportation
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Hastings hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (710)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 708 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We went to Coghurst hall especially for the fishing the campsite was very clean and tidy and the hall and dinner especially good we had a good time unfortunately we didn't catch much within the fishing we hopefully we'll come again soon

    Thank richardcrf
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We want to Coghurst hall park in Hastings and we love it there we want to the clubhouse for the meals and the entertainment there was the best people like michael and Emily are so helpful and friendly welcome loved Micheal & Emily are the...More

    Thank Emma T
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Manager at Coghurst Hall Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your lovely review of your stay with us at Coghurst Hall. I am so pleased to see that you had such a great time here with us. Michael and Emily are certainly very good at their job and an asset to the...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    I really don't know why there are such bad reviews. We arrived at the park and it looked fine, the lake is beautiful and the site is clean. There was a small issue with our upgrade we had added on but this was rectified quickly...More

    Thank MrsRogers14
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Manager at Coghurst Hall Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 2 weeks ago

    Wow thank you for such a lovely review of your stay here with us at Coghurst. I am so pleased to see that you had such a great time here with us and any issues you encountered were rectified quickly and efficiently. Myself and Sandra...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    As a young family we couldn't have asked for more...the facilities are faultless and the staff are great. Nicole from the bar/restaurant is such a lovely person who always found time to make us feel welcome & put a smile on my little girls face....More

    Thank DHolloway13
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Manager at Coghurst Hall Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you DHolloway13 for a lovely review of your stay her with us at Coghurst. I am very happy to see that you all had such a lovely time here with us. I have passed all your lovely comments onto all the people mentioned and...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Back from weekend away, we booked a cheap deal (bronze) and I’m all for the you get what you pay for thing, however this was a step too far. Arriving late on Friday night we got to the caravan to find the windows open, upon...More

    Thank CazH1980
    Response from ParkHolidaysUK, Manager at Coghurst Hall Holiday Park - Park Holidays UKResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I am very sorry that you didn’t have a great experience. I apologise for the accommodation smelling of smoke, as I hope you can appreciate all our accommodations are smoke...More

    The Boship Lions Hotel
    525 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Lower Dicker
     
    T & J Motel
    22 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Flimwell
     
    Sedlescombe Golf Hotel
    267 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Sedlescombe
     
    Royal Victoria Hotel
    861 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in St Leonards-on-Sea
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 800
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • East Sussex >
    • Hastings
    • Also Known As
    • Coghurst Hall Holiday Parks Hotel Hastings ,
    • Coghurst Hall Holiday Park - Park Holidays UK Hastings, East Sussex
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (351)
    Room & Suite (55)
    Dining (24)
    Pool & Beach (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (283)
    Family and Play Areas (12)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Royal Victoria Hotel
    861 reviews
    5.77 km away
     
    The Boship Lions Hotel
    525 reviews
    26.12 km away
     
    Sedlescombe Golf Hotel
    267 reviews
    5.25 km away
     
    T & J Motel
    22 reviews
    23.18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Wild Mushroom
    413 reviews
    2.37 km away
    New Inn
    156 reviews
    2.70 km away
    1066 Cafe
    6 reviews
    2.58 km away
    The Three Oaks Pub
    190 reviews
    1.32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St Andrew's Church Tower Fairlight TN35 4AB
    7 reviews
    3.51 km away
    Carr Taylor Vineyard
    361 reviews
    3.61 km away
    Old Town Hastings
    2,052 reviews
    3.90 km away
    Alexandra Park
    537 reviews
    3.78 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    lucywales56
    12 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from lisa_hampton80 |
    And yes they do have parking
    1
    Vote
    felix2696
    6 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from magwii | Reviewed this property |
    Hi, we took our dog with us and our caravan seemed to be the farthest away and uphill from the car park. We are fairly fit pensioners but still found it a trial to-ing and fro-ing from the car park. We booked at a time when... More
    0
    Votes
    sarahbrennan
    19 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from robert l | Reviewed this property |
    £7.00,but no fish to be seen,so it will be a waste.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Book gold or platinum"
    Read review
    "Platinum and gold vans good value"
    Read review
    "don't go here"
    Read review
    "Choose somewhere else"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing