We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Visited here with my fiancé for a night in Blackpool. The room was ok but a bit small. The bed literally filled the room. The room seemed clean and it had all the basics in there. The only thing I need to mention was check...More
Stayed here with my girlfriend, rooms were small had to sit at a funny angle for a number 2, However rooms were clean and had everything we needed for our night over to see the lights, after a long ride from Eastbourne we arrived to...More
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we loved Christines hotel what a friendly hotel Christine made us feel welcome hotel very clean nice spacy rooms very modern in a perfect locations for any part of Blackpool will hopefully be staying again...More
This hotel was damp, attitude of staff was very rude, unfriendly the hotel decor was dated and the bathroom was dirty. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone and the music that blasted through the building until the early hours was dreadful. All the staff...More
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Christineshotel01, Owner at Christine's HotelResponded 22 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we value all feedback. I take great exception to your remarks regarding our staff. I will have checked you in personally and I have no recollection of being rude to any of our guests, why...More
Checked in and it was explained in detail why the £3 charge for paying by cardno problem with that. The room was clean. The problem with this place is it's dated I'm wondering if we hadn't paid the extra£10 what the room would have been...More
Response from Christineshotel01, Owner at Christine's HotelResponded 21 July 2016
Thank you for your review, we value all feedback - good or bad. If you care to check with the website you booked your room with you will see that we only offer room only accommodation. We ceased offering bed and breakfast at the start...More
Response from Christineshotel01 | Property representative |
Hi, We do have a lovely double room with a full en-suite (Shower over bath), it's a lovely deep bath with lashings of hot water. The room also has an original Victorian feature fireplace, bay window with sofa, large flat... More
Hi, We do have a lovely double room with a full en-suite (Shower over bath), it's a lovely deep bath with lashings of hot water. The room also has an original Victorian feature fireplace, bay window with sofa, large flat screen TV, tea/coffee making facilities. If you would like to upgrade to this room you can contact us on 01253 312260 and we will be happy to amend your booking.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Think they are all the same, do not expect the Grand, we loved it."