We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    No3 B & B

    3 Kirby Road, Blackpool FY1 6EB, England
    Save
    May 7
    May 8
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (1)
    Overview

    • Excellent63%
    • Very good17%
    • Average0%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible7%
    12 Dec 2014
    “wants a good clean up”
    11 Nov 2014
    “Awful B&B”
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 12 December 2014

    room was ok but cold, electric fault with light switch. told workers nothing done with it. owner used to have a dog and the place still smelled of dog. no cleaning was done when I was there, toilets showers unclean. need redecorated new bed ect...More

    Helpful?4  
    Response from Susan B, Owner at No3 B & B

    Thank you for your second review. Unfortunately both reviews you have given us are no longer relevant as the hotel closed for business in October 2014 and these reviews were posted after that date, therefore it was not possible for you to have stayed there....More

    Reviewed 11 November 2014

    The rooms stunk of cigarettes the water was just about luke warm,there are dog hairs all over the hall way floors and the front step covered in cigarette butts,can't comment on the breakfast as we didn't want one after what we seen and only stayed...More

    Helpful?6  
    Response from Susan B, Owner at No3 B & B

    Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we have not recently had any guests from the Swansea area. In fact we have not had any guests at all for the past 5 weeks as no3 is no longer in business, due to a series of personal...More

    Reviewed 14 October 2014

    We had booked to stay here and got an email through at 10.30am on the day we were supposed to be staying here to say it was overbooked but we had booked it at least 4 weeks prior to our stay. I spent a long...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Helpful?7  
    Reviewed 5 October 2014 via mobile

    We stayed over a weekend and were very happy with how friendly the staff was. The location is great and the price of the rooms are cheap. The breakfast in the Morning was great. If I came with my children I probably stay somewhere else...More

    Helpful?
    Reviewed 3 October 2014

    We were staing there last weekend. We didn't expect a lot by staying there, ( the price was tempting) we dacided to stay in this hotel and was that the vorst night in my life. As the all staff got completely drunk and had a...More

    Helpful?2  
    Response from Susan B, Owner at No3 B & B

    Regarding your disappointing review, I feel that your comments must be answered and the record set straight. Regarding the contact of the staff, the two that were mentioned now no longer work at the B & B as they were on a trial period and...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$19 - US$58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Number of rooms
    • 9
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Lancashire >
    • Blackpool
    Photos
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (20)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Lyndene Hotel
    1,312 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    The Clarendon Showtel
    126 reviews
    .19 km away
     
    Hotel Craig-Y-Don
    699 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Blackpool FC Hotel
    807 reviews
    .34 km away
     
    Royal Seabank Hotel
    822 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    C Fresh Fish and Chips
    402 reviews
    .15 km away
    Coffee and Cake
    81 reviews
    .07 km away
    No. 97 Cafe Bistro
    63 reviews
    .17 km away
    Little Ethel's Restaurant
    59 reviews
    .07 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Blackpool Tramway
    5,959 reviews
    .25 km away
    Central Pier
    1,027 reviews
    .66 km away
    Ma Kelly's Central
    304 reviews
    .47 km away
    Paris Casino
    92 reviews
    .59 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from No3 B & B staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "all rooms were spacious"
    Read review
    "book in advance..."
    Read review
    "Ring up and discuss any needs you have with the staff they are always willing to help. I have mobility issues..."
    Read review
    "great place to stay"
    Read review