We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good13%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“kalpana joseph”(16 reviews)
“biscuits”(26 reviews)
“on arrival”(32 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (322)
There are newer reviews for The Address
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
264
44
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
264
44
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskalpana josephbiscuitson arrivalwet roomfresh milkfamily roomcooked to perfectionsuperb hostswarm welcometown centrebreakfast was deliciousroom was spotlessly cleanvisiting blackpoolnext yeara lovely stayfull englishstayed for one night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
151 - 155 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2013

My mum and I have just stayed for 3 nights at the address hotel. Joseph and Kalpana were fantastic and could not do enough for us. We stayed in the disability room which was a really good size and ideal with a wet room for...More

Thank sharon m
Response from Joseph R, Owner at The AddressResponded 16 May 2013

Dear sharon m, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Blackpool. We are glad that the disability friendly room was comfortable & that you enjoyed the breakfast.....yummy....!! Appreciate your taking the time to post a review of your experience at The...More

Reviewed 5 May 2013

Thanks again Joseph and Kalpana for another lovely weekend in Blackpool. This is the second time we have stayed here and once again we were very pleased. This isn't an ultra smart boutique B&B but ALL the important things are spot on. The location is...More

Thank Jacqueline F
Response from Joseph R, Owner at The AddressResponded 6 May 2013

Dear Jacqueline F, Thank you for staying with & for taking the time to post a review of your experience at The Address on TA. It was a pleasure to welcome you back once again and we are glad that you enjoyed your visit. Kind...More

Reviewed 8 April 2013

Found this gem purely by chance, and very pleased I did. Location for me was ideal as it was literally only minutes from where I grew up, so great for catching up with friends. A bonus was that my room was ready, even though I...More

Thank John W
Response from Joseph R, Owner at The AddressResponded 9 April 2013

Dear John W, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Blackpool during the Easter holidays. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at The Address. Appreciate your taking the time...More

Reviewed 6 April 2013 via mobile

This place really is amazing. . .the rooms are immaculate, the breakfasts were definitely the best I've ever had and the service was impeccable. From the minute you arrive the husband and wife team go out of their way to make you feel welcome and...More

Thank janers88
Response from Joseph R, Owner at The AddressResponded 8 April 2013

Dear janers88, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Blackpool & for taking the time to post a review of your experience at The Address on TA. It is great to know that the room, cleanliness & breakfast were up to...More

Reviewed 3 April 2013

My partner and I stayed here as part of a last minute trip away. The owners were lovely although unfortunately we didn't see them much not because they weren't around just due to the fact we only stayed 1 night. We didn't book just basically...More

Thank Vicky R
Response from Joseph R, Owner at The AddressResponded 4 April 2013

Dear Vicky R, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your 1 night stay at The Address on TA. We are glad that you were happy with the room & breakfast. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Blackpool
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Diane K
1 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Joseph R | Property representative |
Yes
0
Votes
Cantallbebloodytaken
25 March 2016|
Answer
Response from Joseph R | Property representative |
yes
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms are very good"
Read review
"Room 8 great for family's"
Read review
"Our room very quiet, it was at the back - I don't know what a front bedroom would be like if there are..."
Read review
"Very user-friend for the disabled as everything is well thought for all types and ages of guests."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing