We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel

Show Prices
#162 of 1,080 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,611 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,468: English reviews
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were always greeted with a smile no matter the time or weather conditions, the room was clean and very comfortable, bed is excellent. Food very good and value for money, meal packages are good but does restrict you to eating times at hotel. I would recommend staying at Premier Inn, it was quite we even had a school trip...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank john_orson
Milford Haven
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The 'very good' rating for value is based purely on comparison with other hotels in Greenwich. The location is very good for Greenwich train station overland trains, London being only fifteen to twenty minutes away and DLR services, the walk to the centre of Greenwich, National Maritime Museum , Cutty Sark and river boats being a pleasant fifteen to twenty...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian E
Isle of wight, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed here for a show at the o2 on the 14th January. The hotel is situated a minute away from the DLR at Deptford Bridge which was ideal. We arrived at the hotel at 11:30am so we could drop off the luggage but the lady on reception managed to check us in as the room was ready, result! Room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HannahL89
Northumberland
Reviewed 1 week ago

Comfortable and friendly hotel. Extremely clean and lovely food. Staff were very attentive without being intrusive and were very professional and apologetic when breakfast was 10 minutes late. We had stayed at premier inn York previously and had high expectations and we were not disappointed. We will definitely be staying at premier inn in the future.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillian B
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

the price, locations, standard and cleanliness all great, and the staff seemed to really care about making sure we - particularity the children - were having an enjoyably stay. Kids loved the buffet breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markmG7145HD
Walsall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

New, clean, and comfortable hotel. 2 minute walk from the DLR station. Stayed for visit to to the O2 where we saw the Impractical Jokers AKA The Tenderloins. was a bit too far to walk so had to use the rail links. Only gripe is that the 2 twin rooms I booked ended up being a double bed with a...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robin H
hull
Reviewed 1 week ago

Absolutely wonderful..it was my little nieces birthday and the staff made the children and birthday girls weekend, the suprise chocolate brownie with a birthday message was a fantastic touch.room was clean, quiet and great size.location perfect to hop on bus into greenwich, and perfect links to the centre of London. Fabulous fabulous fabulous..just wish I could remember the name of...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank airyfairies
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked two nights accommodation at the Premier Inn, Greenwich, as we wanted to stay in this area of London. After reading the details on their website stating there was no parking, we took their advice and parked in the Ibis, half a mile away, for three days at £17 per day. Someone had asked a question on the website...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth-A-C
San Francisco
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room for 5 , only 2 beds. They changed. No clean everyday, and the sheets were dirty. they didn´t make the beds well everyday. Free Wifi malfunction every 10 min. for we had to buy wifi prepaid. In the dinner, they turned off the lights of the saloon at 21:00h o´clock(They forgot to bring us the desserts). Very bad...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tcampo_709558
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there Thanks for your review of our Premier Inn, London Greenwich. I am terribly sorry to read of the issues you had with us regarding the cleanliness within your room, the intermittent WiFi connection and the problems in the restaurant over the course of your recent stay. Please rest assured that we take all feedback very seriously and therefore...

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed at the Greenwich Premier Inn before so knew what to expect and we weren't disappointed this time round either. The first impressions from the check in staff were excellent, no hassle, very friendly and efficient. The location is about a 10 minute steady walk into the centre of Greenwich and the Cutty Sark which is a welcome...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelley B

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Greenwich
Ibis London Greenwich
Ibis London Greenwich
#403 of 1,080 in London
1,062 reviews
Greenwich
Novotel London Greenwich
Novotel London Greenwich
#214 of 1,080 in London
1,782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Travelodge London Greenwich
#508 of 1,080 in London
427 reviews
Greenwich
Travelodge London Greenwich High Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Minutes from the Royal Observatory, Cutty Sark and the panoramic views from Greenwich Park ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel

Address: 43-81 Greenwich High Road, London SE10 8JL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: RM343 - RM620 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel London
Hotel Style:
#26 Best Value Hotel in London
#66 Romantic Hotel in London
#79 Family Hotel in London
#182 Business Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Greenwich Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pull in outside Reception, just off the main road, to see if there are any spaces in the car park before parking elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles Elizabeth-A-C, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I would imagine all rooms are of the same quality.”
 of 5 bubbles keitharmstrong, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Go for a meal in the Thyme restaurant (in the hotel)”
 of 5 bubbles MelmacSPL, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor looking east over the city”
 of 5 bubbles davidtH2696GK, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try the River Bus to Tower Bridge, fab views and great for getting your bearings.”
 of 5 bubbles Sarah-LouiseD, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay