We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel

    9 International Square | Westfield Stratford City, Montfichet Road, London E20 1EE, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$182
    View Deal
    Traveller (323)
    Room & Suite (173)
    Dining (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent60%
    • Very good30%
    • Average7%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    Free Parking
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (2,733)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    451 - 455 of 2,477 reviews

    Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

    Nice place and location room was hot with no windows to open but not a major issues the room was clean and a nice power shower great location for shopping and tubes breakfast was good staff friendly and helpful and overall a nice hotel

    Thank JayJay13579
    Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

    Stayed for one night with my teenage daughter......a treat after a hard days shopping at Westfields. Check in was quick and if you like gum chewing, uninterested staff, then this is the check in for you. The first room we had stunk of cigarette smoke...More

    Thank Twosixsix
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Stratford HotelResponded 30 November 2016

    Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our London Stratford Hotel. It's disappointing to hear that you were unhappy with the service you received by the Team Members in Reception and also the smell of smoke in your room. This is not...More

    Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

    Following a recent stay with friends, one of our party left 3 items of clothing in his room. We spoke to the hotel within a couple of hours of checking out and they confirmed the items would be locked away safe and we had 3...More

    Thank COYI647580
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Stratford HotelResponded 30 November 2016

    Hi there Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'm sorry to read of the difficulty you have had in obtaining the items your friend left behind and that you haven't had all items returned to you. I have sent you a private...More

    Reviewed 29 November 2016

    The room was stuffy and dirty, Air con was dusty. No sympathy or good night guarantee offered by staff. Shower leaked all over floor Couldn't sleep all night. Felt ill all day long. Not recommended at all It's a dumpMore

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Anwer Q
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Stratford HotelResponded 30 November 2016

    Hi Anwer, I'm really sorry to hear of the issues you had during your recent stay and that you couldn't sleep. We would like to take a look into this further and raise this with the hotel team. I'm going to private message you now...More

    Reviewed 28 November 2016

    The hotel was very clean and staff very friendly,it was great for shopping at Westfield. We had a great night sleep and a very nice breakfast.The car park at Westfield is very close to the Hotel and was just £6.50 for twenty four hours.

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Ian T
    Staybridge Suites London-Stratford City
    1,373 reviews
    #39 of 1,077 hotels in London
    0.2 km
     
    The Westbridge Hotel
    1,492 reviews
    #94 of 1,077 hotels in London
    0.9 km
     
    Holiday Inn London - Stratford City
    1,521 reviews
    #126 of 1,077 hotels in London
    0.2 km
     
    Holiday Inn Express London Stratford
    897 reviews
    #307 of 1,077 hotels in London
    0.9 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$83 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #52 Best Value Hotel in London
    • #60 Family Hotel in London
    • #111 Romantic Hotel in London
    • #163 Business Hotel in London
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 267
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • London
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn London Stratford Hotel London
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (323)
    Room & Suite (173)
    Dining (10)
    Hotel & Grounds (191)
    Bathroom (18)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all 1,077 hotels in London
    Holiday Inn Express London Stratford
    897 reviews
    .91 km away
     
    Holiday Inn London - Stratford City
    1,521 reviews
    .21 km away
     
    The Westbridge Hotel
    1,492 reviews
    .86 km away
     
    Staybridge Suites London-Stratford City
    1,373 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Gourmet Burger Kitchen
    144 reviews
    .16 km away
    The Real Greek Westfield Stratford City
    69 reviews
    .17 km away
    Bumpkin Westfield Stratford
    458 reviews
    .08 km away
    Umai
    11 reviews
    .13 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    ArcelorMittal Orbit
    3,296 reviews
    .67 km away
    Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
    1,023 reviews
    .76 km away
    London Stadium
    1,403 reviews
    .79 km away
    Theatre Royal Stratford East
    92 reviews
    .70 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Gull Y
    13 December 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from calypsoEastSussex | Reviewed this property |
    I stayed at the hotel on 14/12 and the heating wasn't working, but the hot water was. I did find that the heaters they supplied if left on while you were out heated the room up or rather took a chill off of it to an... More
    0
    Votes
    cass360
    12 December 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from calypsoEastSussex | Reviewed this property |
    I agree with what others have said
    0
    Votes
    swoody704
    14 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from skeeter68 | Reviewed this property |
    We had a normal double room and I cannot remember seeing one,ask for a high floor at the back of you want a quiet room,you can phone and request the room they are very helpful before arrival.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "ask if the heating is working!"
    Read review
    "Check that the heating is working before you stay"
    Read review
    "Do not book it"
    Read review
    "high floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing