We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
11-15 Minories, London EC3N 1AX England
30 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Hilton Honors Discount
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$259
View deal
Expedia.comUS$262
Hotels.comUS$262
TravelocityUS$262
PricelineUS$259
Trip.comUS$260
Agoda.comUS$260
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (260)
Room & Suite (112)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-in
  • Contactless check-out
  • Individually wrapped toiletries
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Canopy by Hilton London City
Updated 10/12/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#27 of 1,195 hotels in London
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Canopy by Hilton London City is an impressive new hotel located in one of Europe’s trendiest urban areas, London’s East End. The neighbourhood is an eclectic and vibrant place filled with iconic landmarks, culture and magnificent modern architecture. The Tower of London and Tower Bridge are amongst the most visited attractions in London and can be reached within 5 minutes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Wifi
Paid wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount
367Reviews15Q+A45Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 329
  • 19
  • 13
  • 4
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Mike-Bucks wrote a review 28 Sep
Caernarfon, United Kingdom275 contributions164 helpful votes
This is a new hotel just over the road from Aldgate Tube Station. Check-in time is 3pm, which is a little late for a city hotel; I arrived about 1:30pm and was told that no room of the type that I booked was ready but that there was a different type of room available if I chose to upgrade. I chose the upgrade. The lifts have a card reader which is great for security, but they are slow to read cards and if you are on a low floor you can be beyond your floor before you can press the button! Surely this can be sorted. My room was great, surprisingly quiet considering that it overlooked a bus station. It was well equipped and top marks for a compact but well laid out bathroom. The only disappointment was that the rooftop bar was still not open. What on earth is taking so long?
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Canopy by Hilton
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded yesterday
Hi there @Mike-Bucks 👋 Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with us and your fellow travellers online, it's such a great reward for us to read how much you enjoyed your time with us in London! Our check-in time is indeed 3PM, however if we do have availability for an early check-in we are always happy to try and help out - I am really glad to read that you were able to upgrade your room and access it ahead of time. We are indeed very keen on assuring the safety and security of our valued guests - we have many security procedures in place and the card readers are one of them, this is to insure that only guests staying with us have access to the floors. I do appreciate that the reader can be a bit slow, I will share this with the maintenance team to see if any improvements can be made on that front. I would like to thank you for your kind words in regards to your just-right room and it's layout - we have curated our hotel and all our rooms with our guest's comfort in mind as a top priority and I am so happy to read that this has the right effect! I am also glad to read that your stay was a very quiet and peaceful one 😊 In regards to our Florattica Rooftop Bar which is yet to be opened, believe me, @Mike-Bucks, we are equally as eager as you are to have it open soon! We are still undergoing some serious works on this part of the building to get everything in tiptop shape for our guests to enjoy, and our builders are working more than ever to get this ready as fast as they possibly can. With a little bit more patience, will come great magic...✨ It will be worth the wait, I promise you! 😉 I hope we can welcome you soon and you can enjoy another 5* stay next time around, and in the meantime take good care. Positively yours, Anne Beart Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandgrownun999 wrote a review Aug 2022
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom33 contributions11 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
We stayed 3 nights Reception - friendly and efficient . Room was ready an hour early Good location - near Tower of London. Good bus / tube location Room - lovely , spacious , quiet , great shower Great tv Comfy bed - would really have expected king size as standard in this type of hotel Our view was not good either Excellent shower Towels - 1 x bathsheet each & 1 x hand towel I would have liked a medium for hair Good hairdryer Good tea & coffee . Biscuits only there on first day. Breakfast - excellent quality . All staff members friendly and polite. I saw a chef going out of his way to make a little boy something not on the menu . Bar - relaxing and comfortable. Expensive like you’d expect . In the lift it says Roofbar but it’s not open yet . All in all excellent stay - would book again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded 4 weeks ago
What an EPIC review to read !! Thank you for taking the time to share your review @Sandgrownun999. We are pleased to see that you had a positive overall experience and that we were able to meet your expectations. I am ecstatic that you found so many things to love about our Canopy By Hilton. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our property and service, especially St. Claire Bar and our great breakfast. Our Rooftop Bar, Florattica, is planned to be opened in October, I hope you will enjoy it on your next stay! Thank you for staying with us; there is no better compliment than a return visit. Positively yours, Lidia Camacho Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David C wrote a review 28 Sep
1 contribution
Had a great 2 day stay in the Canopy by Hilton London City, staff were very friendly and rooms were very comfortable and modern. Was delighted with the little gift given to us to celebrate our wedding anniversary... was a really nice surprise.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Top floor rooms have a great view of the City of London skyline on one side of the building.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded yesterday
Hello there @DACasie, Thank you sooo much for taking the time to share this review with us, it's such a lovely thing to read first thing in the morning! 😍 I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your wedding anniversary celebration and the little surprise we organised for you - we LOVE celebrations and we especially love that you've loved it 😃 I am also really glad to read that your interactions with all of our team members were very friendly. In any and all department, our team of Welcome Enthusiasts are truly dedicated to providing the best service they can provide and they always try to make everyone feel right at home - I am proud that this has been the case with you. @DACasie, I hope we get to welcome you back soon in the future, don't give us time to miss you too much! Positively yours, Anne Beart Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janet WK wrote a review 27 Sep
Charlottetown, Canada4 contributions1 helpful vote
Modern, clean and comfortable beds with good AC. Close to the tube and has good amenities and a good gym. Restaurant is ok, could have more healthy choices and more staff to be able to serve better. All in, I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded 2 days ago
Dear @janetrwk, Thank you for a such a great review ! We are very happy to read that you had a Positive sty with us. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed the modernity, comfort, functionality and inclusive amenities of our Just Right Rooms. Thank you for staying with us; there is no better compliment than a return visit. Positively yours, Lidia Camacho Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha wrote a review 26 Sep
Cardiff, United Kingdom97 contributions78 helpful votes
+1
This hotel was in a great spot for exploring and we didn’t feel far away from any where we wanted to go or anything we wanted to do. I’d definitely recommend the property for this. We checked in online so didn’t need to visit the desk but it did mean there was no welcome. The room was spacious and the bed and bedding were really comfy - fantastic pillows which is important for me. One big let down was the air-con unit giving off light. My advice to anyone, like me, who struggles with sleeping with a light in the room would be to not stay here… if you want the air conditioning on (to heat or cool) it will stay permanently illuminated and is very bright! I turned the air con off in the end to try and sleep but it just got too hot and there was no option to open a window. So had a really poor sleep experience despite the lovely bed. The room was well decorated but could do with a bit of a rearrange as reaching the blinds on the end window was nearly impossible due to the lamp/chair/table all stood in front. I’d seen a lot of people talking about room service but there was nothing on the information in the room or the booking about it so had no idea who was on offer. The info on the TV also said the restaurant was currently closed suggesting no food was available. The rooftop bar is still not open despite all the info saying due early 2022. It will be amazing once it is open I’m sure. The hotel had some great sustainability solutions including zip taps on each level for fresh water to avoid plastic bottles. Would have liked to see fresh milk in the fridge over plastic sachets for the same reason. Our tea / coffee supplies weren’t replenished over the days with cleaning so we had to keep asking reception for more. The bathroom was stylish and shower was great and I loved that the door featured a rail so you didn’t have to walk around/stretch to reach your towel. This was a great addition. The flush was a bit odd - you kind of had to press it a few times to pump it up/get the pressure to flush. Once you got Used to it it was fine. Checked out online smoothly but never received a receipt or anything as detailed so have had no confirmation of charges. Were able to leave bags - staff at the concierge desk were very helpful. Overall a good stay. A really lovely hotel with a few flaws. Anything they can do to alter the air con light will make the world of difference to sleep quality.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded 3 days ago
Hi there @samjaynec, Thank you sooo much for leaving us such a lovely review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us in London, it's so lovely for us to see how we impact our guests in such a positive manner, this is the utmost reward for us. I am really glad to see that you enjoyed the hotel's neighbourhood and super ideal location, we are indeed located in the most EPIC part of the city, East London is definitely the place to be if you want to be close to the main amenities and activities but still have a really special and different experience at the same time. It is equally as rewarding for us to see that you enjoyed your just-right room, we have curated our hotel and all of our rooms with our guests's needs in mind and your comfort is definitely our priority - I'm glad we've hit the mark on this! In regards to the air conditioning panel, I am truly sorry that this has not been a great experience for you and that it impacted your stay. The pannels are indeed quite bright but there is a simple option on it allowing you to dim or turn off the light - I apologise that this was not more clearly indicated on the panel itself and will inform my maintenance manager of this to see if we can improve on this. I only regret that you did not inform us of this while you were still staying with us, as we have maintenance available to help at any time and this sleepless night could have been avoided. I am truly sorry about this experience and do hope next time around this will not be the case and you will be able to enjoy the best night sleep you can have! In regards to our restaurants and bars, our room service menu is available on demand at the reception or by phone - I apologise for the lack of clarity on the TV for this and we are looking into making this a bit more clear and straightforward for you. Our rooftop bar, Florattica, will indeed open in late spring this year and I cannot wait for you to come back to try it out! I appreciate so much your feedback in regards to our effort towards sustainability and zero-waste policy, while we are still learning and we are far from achieving our goals on that front, we are very proud of having some simple solutions in place to avoid waste and promote eco-friendly alternative wherever we can. We have filtered water station available on every single floor for our guests to use and a lovely reusable jug in the rooms for you to enjoy too - I am really glad that you enjoyed this concept. @samjaynec, from all of us at Canopy, we are truly incredibly glad to read your fantastically positive feedback on how much you enjoyed your time with us - pleaaase find another reason to visit us soon again, we are waiting for you to come back! 🤗 Positively yours, Anne Beart Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MeggCh wrote a review 26 Sep
Leeds, United Kingdom69 contributions50 helpful votes
+1
This was a lovely stay. It's such a cool hotel. I loved how each floor had water dispensers so you could refill your hotel jug or own bottles. Friendly staff who always greet you. Easy to drop off luggage if you're too early to check in, also to leave if you're checked out but want to explore more. I had booked here as a surprise for my bestie and it was so lovely that they upgraded his room for his birthday. We didn't eat there but we did chill out in their lounge. The rooms are incredibly spacious, lovely views, very quiet and very easy to get to from the tube stations.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded 3 days ago
Dear @MeggCh, Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about your experience. We are pleased to see that you had a positive overall experience and that we were able to meet your expectations. We are super happy to read that our team of enthusiast were able to play a small part in creating EPIC memories for you. I will be sure to pass on kind words to them!! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed the modernity, comfort, functionality and inclusive amenities of our Just Right Rooms along with the affability of our enthusiasts. It seems that you have found a home away from home with us:) Look forward to welcoming you back for a more positive stay. Positively yours, Lidia Camacho Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jarnold913 wrote a review 25 Sep
4 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed here for a week in August. Our son got married at Wilton Music Hall, and we wanted to be able to walk to various attractions. The location is great, with the Aldgate tube station very close by and many places to eat or pick up food. Walking to the Tower of London and Tower Bridge is easy, and we even walked back from the Tate Modern. The rooms are small, but honestly we were only there to sleep. We loved the ice and water in the hall.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor for a better view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded 4 days ago
Dear @Jarnold913, Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Canopy by Hilton! It’s such a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time with us in London. Our neighbourhood is indeed really ideally located and we are very lucky to have brilliant cafes restaurants and shops around, I’m glad you you had time to enjoy all of it. Look forward to welcoming you back for another Positive stay! Positively yours, Lidia Camacho Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yousef B wrote a review 25 Sep
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Great service, especially Raluca @ reception! Modern vibes and great welcome by all. The room is very nicely decorated, the bar on the ground floor has a nice mood. Very hip and welcoming. Perfect for a business trip.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded 4 days ago
Hey there @yousefbar, Thank you so much for leaving us such a positive review and for giving a shout out to our Front Desk Enthusiast Raluca! Her focus is always on making our valued guests happy and to make them feel right at home - I am so happy to see her being mentioned, I know that she will be so happy to hear about this. I am so happy to read that enjoyed our hotel's modern look and furniture, as well as the decoration in your just-right room. We have curated our hotel's essence with our guests in mind in an effort to match an aesthetically pleasing overall vibe, I am glad that we seem to have hit the mark on that! It's great to read that you had time to visit our St Clare Cafe&Bar, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Please find a reason to come back to London @yousefbar, we hope to welcome you once again soon! Positively yours, Anne Beart Guest relations manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tristan89 wrote a review 25 Sep
Los Angeles, California212 contributions48 helpful votes
Just want to add to all the glowing reviews on here, this property is exceptional! From the friendly and welcoming team to the beautiful modern design it was such a wonderful experience and made our stay in London so relaxing. Highlights: Incredibly friendly team from the moment you walk in to the bar, the restaurant, the reception and concierge everyone was so welcoming and upbeat. The breakfast buffet is delicious and plentiful with all fresh food (none of the horrible processed continental breakfast junk) and constantly restocked so nothing is every empty and everything is very fresh. Every floor has a chilled filtered water tap by the ice machine and each room has a glass carafe to fill it up making it wonderful so you don't have to worry about buying water bottles (every hotel should start doing this it was brilliant and so convent to have right there on the floor) The location is just down the street from the Tower of London but a bit father from Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, etc which made it nice to return to a quieter area of the city after a full day out in the massive hustle and bustle. There are delicious restaurants nearby so no need to go far for dinner. There is a beautiful bar with relaxing areas to sit and enjoy a drink as well as a full coffee bar for an afternoon pick me up and the whole team running it are lovely. The rooms are wonderfully appointed with plush beds, sleek modern fixtures and soft lighting but with a British design to it. Overall I see how it has not been open long but is already up in the top ranking of all hotels in London. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend it to anyone coming to London!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded 4 days ago
Hi there @Tristan89, WOW what an EPIC review, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, I've loved reading it 😍 I am so proud that you found our hotel "exceptional", thank you soooo much for highlighting our team members and the design that we have curated for our lobby and rooms, it's very rewarding to see our guests enjoying and recognising what took a lot of time for us to work on. For all of our team members, from the Welcome Enthusiast, to the Food and Drinks superstars and not forgetting our Neighbourhood Enthusiasts, the priority is to make sure all of our guests have the best experience we can provide them - it is so lovely to read that we have hit the mark throughout your entire stay in any and all departments. Truly, this is the best reward for us! I am very happy to read your feedback about the breakfast buffet and how much you enjoyed it - we do try to source locally our ingredients as much as we can and everything is fresh and restocked as soon as possible - I love that you loved it. I am so happy that you enjoyed the water stations we provide on every floor as well as the jug we place in each of our guest's rooms - we have thought this through with a huge focus on sustainability and we always try to make the effort to go the extra mile in that sense and do our part to limit our impact on the planet. This way, our guests still get to enjoy deliciously filtered water at any time they wish, and we can still keep our plastic consumption as low as possible. It's an absolute win-win for everyone! I am truly glad that you had time to enjoy our fantastic East London neighbourhood, we are in a truly special part of the city and not only are we close to any and all amenities and attractions, we also are very lucky to have such an atypical and unique environment near us within walking distance. Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation of our St Clare cafe&bar, as well as our just-right rooms. I am chuffed that you enjoyed all the different parts of our hotel. @Tristan89, sincerely, from the entire Canopy team, a huge thank you again for sharing all of this with us and please make sure to find a new reason to visit us soon again, do not give us time to miss you 😃 Positively yours Anne Beart Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Øystein L wrote a review 25 Sep
2 contributions
Stayed for 3 nights at this modern hotel. Our room was ready on arrival an we were generously given a room upgrade. Comfy bed and clean room. Great breakfast. Very frendly and helpful staff. The hotel is close to Aldgate Underground station, ideal for exploring London. I higly recommand.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Canopy by Hilton London City
Responded 4 days ago
Hi there @olartravel55, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us, I'm so happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us in Canopy and had such a POSITIVE experience! 😃 I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your just-right room (and the complimentary upgrade on arrival 😉) - your comfort is our utmost priority and I am chuffed that we've hit the mark on that. Our hotel is indeed as you mentioned ideally located in a fantastic part of the city - East London is a very interesting and special neighbourhood and I LOVE that you loved it! I am also glad to read that you enjoyed our Artisanal Breakfast and that our team of Welcome Enthusiasts were extremely helpful and friendly throughout your stay, we are truly dedicated to providing the BEST experience we can to our valued guests and reading your kind words is the best kind of reward for us. Please find another reason to visit us back soon @olartravel55, we are waiting for you to come back! Positively yours Anne Beart Guest relations manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$214 - US$400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonWhitechapel
NUMBER OF ROOMS
340
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Canopy by Hilton London City
Which popular attractions are close to Canopy by Hilton London City?
Nearby attractions include Axeperience (0.2 km), AIM - Revolutionary Escape Rooms (0.4 km), and Swingers - City (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Canopy by Hilton London City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Canopy by Hilton London City?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Canopy by Hilton London City?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Canopy by Hilton London City?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Canopy by Hilton London City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Devine Restaurant Coffee Bar, Nora Cafe, and Pizza Union Aldgate.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Canopy by Hilton London City?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Canopy by Hilton London City?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Canopy by Hilton London City?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Canopy by Hilton London City offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Canopy by Hilton London City?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Churchill War Rooms (3.9 km), Tower of London (0.5 km), and Houses of Parliament (3.7 km).