We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club

Fulham Rd | Stamford Bridge, London SW6 1HS, England
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Stamford Bridge Stadium
    0.1 km
  • 4 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 2 days ago
Lovely staff beautiful room
I read previous reviews and had prepared myself to be... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,043 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,558: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I read previous reviews and had prepared myself to be disappointed but I certainly wasn't. I had a club level room on the fifth floor which was clean, comfortable and well stocked with tea, coffee, robes, slippers and bath bits. Complementary wine, beer and soft drinks in their bar55 were a welcome addition to the room package and a hair...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsmc2930
Justin J, Front Office Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear mrsmc2930, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your recent stay here at the Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club. It was great to read that you enjoyed your time with us and you found the room and amenities to your taste. I will be certain to share your comments with the team....

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed here on the night of the 18th Jan I was forced to pay a £30 deposit upon arrival for breakages ! The room was spacious however my bed was actually 2 singles zipped together so there was a ridge in the middle and no plug socket at the side to change my phone. The shower was terrible I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine H
Justin J, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear Catherine H, We are sorry to see that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. Reporting these issues immediately to the reception will allow us to provide a better experience for the rest of the stay. Your concerns are passed on to the relevant departments and we will make sure to improve the experience provided to our...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Want to compliment the staff, particularly Rokon and the team in ths restaurant. We had a large football group and needed to change our booking times on many occasions. Nothing was a problem for them. Will definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Milan M
Justin J, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear Milan M, Thank you for your kind review. We will pass on your compliments to the team and we are looking forward to your next stay with us.

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean and good sized room. We only stayed overnight, good location - 3 mins walk from Fulham Broadway Tube. Reception staff were friendly. We didn't have room service or breakfast so cant comment on that.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine H
Justin J, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear Lorraine H, Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is always pleasing when our valued guests have a good experience with us. Our hotel is very lucky to have such a great team of staff and to be located close to such as a great...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed for a week as of July 2015. I chose it for its location to CFC. Being a fan it made access very easy and was really cool to see the club as I would walk to Fulham railway to head into the city. The decor was good and I found the staff helpful. I did notice quite a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K-man75
Justin J, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear K-man75, Thank you for your valued feedback. We are always happy to see our guests having a great time staying with us. We are looking forward to your next visit

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Given its location, name and connection with a top premier league football club I was expecting better. On arrival i found the staff to be friendly and helpful but thought the uniform of polo shirt and slacks not in keeping with a top hotel. Reception and bar/lounge areas were clean tidy and modern looking but my real dissapointment came when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark H
Elisa B, PA to the General Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear Mark H, Thank you for your review on your stay here at Millennium and Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club. It was great to read that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the uniforms to your taste however they are practical and comfortable for our staff...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just avoid at all costs. I made a mistake with the booking and booked on the wrong day. So i called hotels.com to explain and they told me to book the correct day and the mistake day would be refunded. I did. But the hotel refused to refund me the money. I then wanted a late checkout. The hotel charged...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank munchkin2849
Justin J, Front Office Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear munchkin2849, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us at Millennium and Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club. It us unfortunate that you appeared to have booked the incorrect dates and that the agent you booked through misinformed you. As you may appreciate, agents can only be given these discounted rates to sell based on very...

Pune
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best thing that I liked about this Hotel was its location, in the heart of London. One can walk down to main streets or cross the nearby park to be on other side to do shopping from multiple places. Otherwise , rooms , food etc is average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sudhirpant
Justin J, Front Office Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear Sudhirpant Thank you for your review. We hope to see you back in the future. Kind regards Justin

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice location, very handy for Tube and surrounding restaurants and stuff. Staff all very polite and the place is clean and tidy. Lots of choice but well worth a visit, especially if you're a Chelsea fan!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank georgesidney
Justin J, Owner at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear georgesidney Thank you for your kind review, it's great to read that you enjoy your time here and do hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Justin

Battle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

me and the wife stay in London at least 10 times a year and we have stayed here a couple of times its a really nice hotel and if your boys are Chelsea fans you can get some really good photos of the stadium and club in hole to wind them up but the hotel itself is nice and clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adam s
Justin J, Guest Relations Manager at Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club, responded to this review

Dear Adam S, Thank you for your kind review. We will pass on your feedback to the relevant teams. We hope to see you again soon.

426 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (411)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (94)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (115)
Viewed
Other (120)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Chelsea
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
The Chelsea Harbour Hotel
#144 of 1,080 in London
1,601 reviews
South Kensington
Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chelsea
My Chelsea
My Chelsea
#441 of 1,080 in London
552 reviews
Hammersmith / Fulham
Ibis London Earls Court
Ibis London Earls Court
#457 of 1,080 in London
4,064 reviews
South Kensington
Millennium Gloucester Hotel London Kensington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club

Address: Fulham Rd | Stamford Bridge, London SW6 1HS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: RM407 - RM1,062 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club 4*
Number of rooms: 277
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium And Copthorne Hotels At Chelsea Football Club
Millennium & Copthorne Hotels At Chelsea Football Club Hotel London
Hotel Style:
#278 Luxury Hotel in London
#316 Romantic Hotel in London
#354 Family Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question
Dublin, Ireland
over a year ago
5 months ago
Bristol, United Kingdom

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Millennium & Copthorne Hotels at Chelsea Football Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we overlooked the railway in 4109, but didn't hear the trains!!”
 of 5 bubbles lorraineh402, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Quiet, nice and very helpful staff.”
 of 5 bubbles arnekambo, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask is best for a room with some kind of a view if that is important to you.”
 of 5 bubbles PaulCFC, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Perfect stay for football fans!”
 of 5 bubbles MillaRice, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room on Floor 2 has view of megastore/players car park”
 of 5 bubbles AliB123238, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5