We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

PREMIER SUITES London

Booking.comUS$160*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$160*
US$160*
US$160*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
PREMIER SUITES London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 130: English reviews
Start your review of PREMIER SUITES London
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When visiting London in April I stayed a few nights in a studio apartment at Premier Suites. It's not a normal hotel with a reception, but rather an apartment building, where (most of) the apartments are handled by Premier Suites. The "check-in" worked smoothly and I picked up my room key from a small lock-box with a combination lock. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Per J
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a studio at the Premier Suites around Easter bank holiday weekend. We arrived at London Euston station around 12:30 and bought an all day tube/ DLR ticket (around £12.30 each). The ticket gives unlimited travel between zones 1-6. The suites are in zone 4 and tourist attractions are generally in zones 1- 3. In order to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tedwin4
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear Kirstybgoodwin Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I was pleased to read that the enjoyed your stay and you plan to return. When you plan a return visit make sure you visit the PREMIER SUITES website where you are guaranteed to find the best available rate. Kind...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Premier Suites for 3 weeks. I think the key to enjoying your stay here is being prepared. The location is unrivalled for people who need direct access to either Canary Wharf or the City / West End (or any other part of London for that matter). We had a 1 bedroom apartment which overlooked the Limehouse...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Braddles-melb
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear Braddles-melb Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I was pleased to read that you found the apartments good value for money and would highly recommend. We appreciate your honest feedback and will look at making some changes. When you plan a return visit make sure you visit...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not quite as nice as the pics on the web, but then most hotels are photographed in their best light. Having said that, the suite was smaller than North American standards, but what is expected in London.very functional. met our needs at far less than the hotels I checked. very close to the DLR (Train) 5 minutes from Canary Wharf...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoriS20152015
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear LoriS20152015 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I was pleased to read that the apartment met your needs and you would use us again. When you plan a return visit make sure you visit the PREMIER SUITES website where you are guaranteed to find the best available...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 18 March 2017

I had reserved a studio room from 4 mar - 12 mar for 8 night from Expedia. Everything went well except the hotel forgot my early check in request and let us wait over 2 hours on the check in date. We checked out by dropping out our key on the check out box according to Premier Suites instruction at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hayeschan23
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We stayed here in a studio apartment for three nights. We were shown the room by a very helpful member of staff. We had to telephone as no answer to bell, so have the number to hand on arrival. We found the apartment had everything we needed and was clean and comfortable. The building itself was quiet, didn't hear much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PoppyA56
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear PoppyA56 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I was pleased to read that the apartment had everything you required and you found it clean and comfortable. When you plan a return visit make sure you visit the PREMIER SUITES website where you are guaranteed to find the...

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Myself and a colleague spent 1 week in the Premier Suites London. We both found the apartment easy to find with an excellent location for our work (in Canary Wharf). Inside the apartment was clean and spacious. It had everything we could need and the kitchen was decently equipped (although some cooking oil and a baking tray as basics would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rae521
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear rae521 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I would like to apologise that the lift did not work during your stay. Unfortunately due to a Health & Safety issue with the lift a new part had to be ordered so we were unable to switch the lift...

Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

On arrival I called the "emergency number" as there was no one to meet and greet. Directions were very poor considering I had never been to this area also. Once I finally got the code to get in and navigated my way to the lock box to get my key. The lift was out of order ( and I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank craig l
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear Craig Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I would like to apologise that the lift did not work and you did not find the apartment Premier. Unfortunately due to a Health & Safety issue with the lift a new part had to be ordered so we were...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2016

This is another case of raised expectations. Premier is a marketing term used to differentiate your product from the 'ordinary'. It's use is indiscriminate and one really has to see past this when making decisions on where to stay, this is why Tripadvisor is so important. Premier Suites are good apartments; clean, tidy, well appointed and a lot like most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tjz1100
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear tjz1100 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I would like to apologise that the lift did not work during your stay. Unfortunately due to a Health & Safety issue with the lift a new part had to be ordered so we were unable to switch the lift...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed in Premier Suites for about a week when I visited London for some Buisness. While the staff are quite helpful and polite I was shicked on my arrival because the elevator was out of order. Had to carry all the baggage to the 3rd floor ! I was told that the elevator would be repaired next day but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samitchakravarty
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I would like to apologise that the lift did not work and some of the equipment was not up to standard during your stay. Unfortunately due to a Health & Safety issue with the lift a new part had to...

477 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (26)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (369)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (81)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (110)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (Marina View) (130)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
BridgeStreet Circus Apartments
Whitechapel
Marlin Apartments Aldgate
Marlin Apartments Aldgate
#72 of 837 in London
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Marlin Apartments Canary Wharf
Apple Apartments Limehouse
#94 of 837 in London
51 reviews
East End / East London
The Royal Foundation of St Katharine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Premier Apartments London Limehouse are perfect whether visiting the city for business, pleasure, or a little of both!Enjoy the comforts and convenience of your own home from home with a stylish Docklands self-catering apartment. Each apartment features open-plan living space, fully-equipped kitchens, elegant bathrooms and peaceful bedrooms for a great nights sleep.Located between the towpaths of Limehouse Cut and the scenic Limehouse Basin the area features a fantastic range of restuarants, cafes, bars and shops on our doorstep. The Limehouse DLR station is just 3 minutes walk connecting you to Canary Wharf in 5 minutes, Bank in 6 minutes and Tower Gateway in 7. ... more   less 

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES London

Address: John Nash Mews | Limehouse Lock, London E14 7GQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Price Range: RM527 - RM2,786 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES London 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your PREMIER SUITES London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PREMIER SUITES London staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
10 months ago
Los Angeles, California
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from PREMIER SUITES London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“apartments, all good light but one side sees canals, so maybe better view”
LoriS20152015, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The 'hotel' ratings don't really apply as this is a flat.”
MichaelWVC, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“can't think of a tip, not having seen what it was like in the other rooms”
jenni_nelson736, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“can be noisy on road side with emergency vehicles late at night, but not unbearable. ask for marina /train side if you prefer bit quieter.”
  • traffic stopped, setting upp rd for marathon, view from main balcony.
  • view from side mini balcony of main rd, early morn -tesco on opp side nr pub.
  • security phone in our apartment entrance hall
  • low down tv :( cant watch while lieing in bed
  • utility equip
  • kitchen with dishwasher microwave fridge etc.
  • clean and spacious
761samanthat, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try for higher up to get you away from the noise”
pugwash4x4, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$160* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$160
PricelineUS$160
TripAdvisorUS$161
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates