We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

PREMIER SUITES London

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
PREMIER SUITES London
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 124: English reviews
Start your review of PREMIER SUITES London
 Click to rate
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Myself and a colleague spent 1 week in the Premier Suites London. We both found the apartment easy to find with an excellent location for our work (in Canary Wharf). Inside the apartment was clean and spacious. It had everything we could need and the kitchen was decently equipped (although some cooking oil and a baking tray as basics would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rae521
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear rae521 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I would like to apologise that the lift did not work during your stay. Unfortunately due to a Health & Safety issue with the lift a new part had to be ordered so we were unable to switch the lift...

Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

On arrival I called the "emergency number" as there was no one to meet and greet. Directions were very poor considering I had never been to this area also. Once I finally got the code to get in and navigated my way to the lock box to get my key. The lift was out of order ( and I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank craig l
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear Craig Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I would like to apologise that the lift did not work and you did not find the apartment Premier. Unfortunately due to a Health & Safety issue with the lift a new part had to be ordered so we were...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2016

This is another case of raised expectations. Premier is a marketing term used to differentiate your product from the 'ordinary'. It's use is indiscriminate and one really has to see past this when making decisions on where to stay, this is why Tripadvisor is so important. Premier Suites are good apartments; clean, tidy, well appointed and a lot like most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tjz1100
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear tjz1100 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I would like to apologise that the lift did not work during your stay. Unfortunately due to a Health & Safety issue with the lift a new part had to be ordered so we were unable to switch the lift...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed in Premier Suites for about a week when I visited London for some Buisness. While the staff are quite helpful and polite I was shicked on my arrival because the elevator was out of order. Had to carry all the baggage to the 3rd floor ! I was told that the elevator would be repaired next day but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samitchakravarty
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I would like to apologise that the lift did not work and some of the equipment was not up to standard during your stay. Unfortunately due to a Health & Safety issue with the lift a new part had to...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Generally excellent, just minor niggles; only 3 coffee mugs, toilet set loose and broken. We had a very enjoyable stay and it is so convenient for getting into London centre. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichaelWVC
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear MichaelWVC Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I was pleased to read you had an enjoyable stay and would highly recommend us. We will ensure the missing items are replaced and the toilet set is fixed. When you plan a return visit make sure you visit the...

Paphos, Cyprus
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Premier Suites. Location was excellent, very near the DLR station, pubs, supermarket, restaurants, etc. 10 minutes into town. The apartment was spotlessly clean and nicely furnished and equipped, with a very comfortable bed. A few niggles prevent me giving 5 stars. Some tlc is needed. The top of the dining table was loose. The front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fionakendall
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear FionaKendall Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment clean & well equipped. We will address the issues you have raised and ensure everything is fixed. When you plan a return visit make sure you visit...

Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

My partner and I visited on 25th November and had Room 203. Premier Suites were incredibly helpful and clear with check in instructions which were easy to follow. The apartment was clean and had everything you needed, little things like dishwasher tablets, washing up liquid. Towels were supplied and the bed was comfy. The location is great, we had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TashykinsBes
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear TashykinsBes Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. We will ensure the items you have highlighted in relation to maintenance are addressed as these are not acceptable. I am pleased that you would recommend us and hope you plan to return in the future When you plan a...

Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 November 2016

As with any apartment or hotel room, the feedback rating is massively influenced by expectations.... thus Premier Inn gets good feedback scores as user expectations are relatively low, but they deliver well. Thus, when the apartment is seen as being "up market" (the name *is* "Premier Suites"!), then expectations are that much higher. So, with that in mind, here's my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul_blitz
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The suite has a well-equipped kitchen and laundry closet. High-quality fixtures and furniture in suite. Close to the Limehouse light-rail station, which is a major stop with very frequent trains and is an integral part of the underground/rail system, for easy access to central London. A few steps to a small supermarket (Tesco Express) to buy food to take full...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BL50389
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear BL50389 Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and found the apartment well equipped. When you plan a return visit make sure you visit the PREMIER SUITES website where you are guaranteed to find the best available rate and...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Good location. easy check in. modern apartment and good customer service. I left some items in the apartment and they were quick to notify and post back. Nice not to check in but have the right information to get your keys and enjoy your stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EMMA P
ChrisBenyon, Manager at PREMIER SUITES London, responded to this review

Dear Emma P Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at PREMIER SUITES London. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. When you plan a return visit make sure you visit the PREMIER SUITES website where you are guaranteed to find the best available rate and if you use the promotional...

475 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (26)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (369)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (81)
Viewed
The Hotel (48)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (110)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (Marina View) (130)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Apple Apartments Limehouse
#90 of 817 in London
48 reviews
East End / East London
The Royal Foundation of St Katharine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Premier Apartments London Limehouse are perfect whether visiting the city for business, pleasure, or a little of both!Enjoy the comforts and convenience of your own home from home with a stylish Docklands self-catering apartment. Each apartment features open-plan living space, fully-equipped kitchens, elegant bathrooms and peaceful bedrooms for a great nights sleep.Located between the towpaths of Limehouse Cut and the scenic Limehouse Basin the area features a fantastic range of restuarants, cafes, bars and shops on our doorstep. The Limehouse DLR station is just 3 minutes walk connecting you to Canary Wharf in 5 minutes, Bank in 6 minutes and Tower Gateway in 7. ... more   less 

Additional Information about PREMIER SUITES London

Address: John Nash Mews | Limehouse Lock, London E14 7GQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Price Range: RM550 - RM2,366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PREMIER SUITES London 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your PREMIER SUITES London reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from PREMIER SUITES London staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Los Angeles, California
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from PREMIER SUITES London staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The 'hotel' ratings don't really apply as this is a flat.”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelWVC, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“can't think of a tip, not having seen what it was like in the other rooms”
 of 5 bubbles jenni_nelson736, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“can be noisy on road side with emergency vehicles late at night, but not unbearable. ask for marina /train side if you prefer bit quieter.”
  • traffic stopped, setting upp rd for marathon, view from main balcony.
  • view from side mini balcony of main rd, early morn -tesco on opp side nr pub.
  • security phone in our apartment entrance hall
  • low down tv :( cant watch while lieing in bed
  • utility equip
  • kitchen with dishwasher microwave fridge etc.
  • clean and spacious
 of 5 bubbles 761samanthat, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Try for higher up to get you away from the noise”
 of 5 bubbles pugwash4x4, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
“The studio apartments are great and sufficient for a short stay”
 of 5 bubbles Salamander1986, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5