We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Express Earls Court

Show Prices
#294 of 1,080 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Earls Court
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,505 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Earls Court
See the most recent reviews
Showing 984: English reviews
Kristiansand, Norway
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, this was a good choice on our trip to London. The staff were friendly and helpful, however, they found it funny when we asked them if we could borrow an umbrella (which is a normal practice in other places)... not a big deal, but a little strange. A simple "no" would do :) The room was spacious and clean....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandra L
Tina P, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gianfranco Butera, Guest Service Manager

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed with my Family (wife + 2 kids) stayed in November 2016, in a room with extra bed for kids. Its a good hotel with good and neat rooms and helping Front desk team. Hotel doesn't have a 24 hours room service or kitchen but they serve English Breakfast which is not great especially for Vegetarians but some fruits...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ViralThakker
Tina P, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gianfranco Butera,Guest Service Manager

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Well run hotel with reasonable rooms and breakfast. Location is good for west London inc Kensington and Knightsbridge, Harrods, V&A etc. Price was excellent. District line was a bit of a drag at rush hour to get to St Pancras this tube line runs slow compared to central London. Couple of niggles with the room - noisy vacuum flush system...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spender401
Tina P, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court. We value your feedback and will do our best to improve breakfast quality and room comfort. We hope to see you in London again.

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a leisure break in December. Front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly upon arrival even though it was busy. As a status card holder I was offered a late checkout without asking (doesn't happen very often), but we didn't need it. Our room was in the "annex" of the hotel by the car park. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul D
Tina P, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gianfranco Butera, Guest Service Manager

Andover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

First time in a holiday inn. Room was great including a wet room! Very quiet. Breakfast was the only weak spot. Very busy and a lack of hot food choice along with seating. This is a shame as everything else was just great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lkrmusic
Tina P, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

lkmusic, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Neil Kowalski Senior Guest Service Manager

Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

Very nice small hotel, renovated rooms, very, very clean- great beds-varied hot breakfast included, bar service available -free internet. 5 minute walk to 2 tube stations. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Several shops and restaurants in area. Would give 5 stars if it was closer to tube station, and if there were more local restaurants. Very pleasant stay !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JBM777
Tina P, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

LBM777, Thank you for the review of your stay with us. We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon... No really,,, soon! Regards, Neil Kowalski

Whitley bay
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Very clean and also very quiet despite overlooking the main road outside, however the breakfast was appauling, everybody was leaving the scrambled egg and sausages, they would have been better off not bothering and giving some alternative cold food. Struggled to get a seat fri/sat/sun mornings, they couldn't cope with the numbers of guests, no cups for coffee or glasses...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drsteveWhitleybay
Tina P, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court. Regarding your review we will do our best to change the way how breakfast is served and improve quality of food and drinks . Sometimes breakfast area can be very busy regarding number of guests in hotel but that is not an excuse and we would...

Andover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Stayed one night for a concert. Good location, short walk to tube and amenities. Booked in advance and happy with rate (noticed it was displayed as much higher in reception). Room was a little small and bathroom only had a shower. But all very clean and tidy. Nice fluffy white towels. Good glazing, no outside noise but unfortunately very noisy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy G
Tina P, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noisy guests. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, David W Deputy General Manager

Kidderminster, Worcestershire
Reviewed 9 December 2016

We needed a hotel close to a church we were going to for a funeral. This hotel was chosen because it is a known brand and we knew what to expect. I had a stroke eight months ago and needed a quiet accessible room. Milos who took our booking could not have been more helpful and suggested an end room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
Tina P, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

John M, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It was a pleasure to host you and your family. We do take the quality of customer service that we provide very seriously and are happy we proved that to you. Thank you for choosing to say with us and we look forward...

New Jersey
Reviewed 6 December 2016

The price is good. Very close to tube stations - West Kensington and Earls Court Rooms are clean and big enough. They have nice breakfast in the morning. The staff is friendly and helpful. Local shops for small necessities are close by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VisitingEurope16
Tina P, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gianfranco Butera, Guest Service Manager

473 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (286)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (93)
Viewed
Bathroom (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Other (81)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (153)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Double Room (25)
Viewed
Double Room Red (28)
Viewed
Double Room with Handicap Accessibilty (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Twin Room (22)
Viewed
Twin Room Red (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Notting Hill
La Suite West - Hyde Park
La Suite West - Hyde Park
#429 of 1,080 in London
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Euston / Kings Cross /St Pancras
Ibis London Euston St Pancras
Westminster
Doubletree by Hilton London - Westminster
South Kensington
Park Grand London Kensington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free Wifi & Inclusive Hot Breakfast, Simple - Smart - Spot on!Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court Hotel, the ideal location for business and leisure travellers visiting London. By Holiday Inn Express - London Earl's Court Hotel is located outside the Congestion Zone and within easy access to M4/A4, Heathrow Airport, M25 and Central London. In addition, The Holiday Inn Express -London Earl s Court Hotel is only a few minutes walk away from Earl's Court & Olympia Exhibition Centres, Chelsea Football Stadium, Fulham Football Stadium, Queens Tennis Club. Harrods, Kensington Palace, Gatwick Airport & everything the City of London has to offer; is only a short tube/train ride away. West Kensington & West Brompton Tube/train Stations are within easy walking distance from The Holiday Inn Express London Earl s Court; ensuring convenient travel to your desired destinations. The Holiday Inn Express - London Earl's Court Hotel boasts of 150 contemporary style, air-conditioned, en-suite bedrooms each with Free high speed internet access on Wi-Fi, offering guests a comfortable and connected stay. After a great night s sleep, wake up with a refreshing Power Shower Experience and then enjoy our inclusive Hot buffet breakfast before embarking on your day. All this coupled with Conference facilities for up to 12 people why stay anywhere else? Our Staff and Management look forward to welcoming you soon to the Holiday Inn Express - London Earl's Court Hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Earls Court

Address: 295 North End Road, London W14 9NS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range: RM454 - RM876 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Earls Court 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Earls Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Earls Court Hotel London
Holiday Inn London
Express Holiday Inn Earls Court
Holiday Inn Express London
Hotel Style:
#198 Family Hotel in London
#205 Business Hotel in London
#294 Romantic Hotel in London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Earls Court staff and other travellers.
49 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (49)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Earls Court staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for one of the new rooms”
 of 5 bubbles micos1993, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on a high floor”
 of 5 bubbles DMBRIDGE, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“My room was on the 1st floor, next to the street, completely quiet, and very roomy and spotless!”
 of 5 bubbles pmcc2016, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try and get a room away from the lifts”
 of 5 bubbles tracyg302, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“1116 and 1118 are not connected to the main corridor and are right at the back of the annex away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles JohnMaynard, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay