We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro Lodge Clapham

Save
Traveller (394)
Room & Suite (381)
Dining (28)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent5%
  • Very good21%
  • Average32%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible26%
2 weeks ago
“Weekend trip to London attractions”
3 weeks ago
“Could be so much better, so much more.”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,072)
There are newer reviews for Euro Lodge Clapham
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
33
105
139
79
181
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
33
105
139
79
181
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I booked a start are double room which was sufficient for my needs & just enough space within the room to move about. En suite is nicely tiles & to a good standard however found it hard to get the water to a medium temperature...More

Thank adam k
Reviewed 18 March 2018

What a horrid dreadful experience The room stunk of paint we could not slept it's was dreadful having arrived early we were told they cleaning the room but it was been painted health and safety guide lines were not followed by renting the freshly painted...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbilha800022
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night, decent enough however I wouldn’t recommend for a long stay. There was some inconsistencies in the rooms, one room didn’t have a lock for the bathroom for example. The shower head couldn’t stand up properly for some reason which made...More

Thank Imacat11
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. It was clean. Breakfast was generous. Next time I have to stay in London, I’ll definitely return. The location was very convenient!

Thank Carolina L
Reviewed 28 February 2018

The heating does not work and the room smells humidity so be careful and you have to pay for the wifi... the breakfast was good and the location too but , some rooms are not so confortable but the staff tried to hepl us .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vmoren397123
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in London
See allSee all
About
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (394)
Room & Suite (381)
Dining (28)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Gowri_Gal
8 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Peter S | Reviewed this property |
The best answer I can give is don’t stay there it’s awful
2
Votes
welshhonesty31
7 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Nancy U | Reviewed this property |
There is a local pub just a couple of blocks away and I believe that they do have big screen TV's for sports - only problem we found is that they closed at about 10pm......pretty darn early!
0
Votes
Melanie M
18 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from dee20002014 | Reviewed this property |
Yes it is but you have to pay extra for it . If you walk down the road about 500yrds you can find some good eating places that do breakfast like the yard bird hope this helps
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The room stunk of paint we could not slept it's was dreadful having arrived early we were told they..."
Read review
"412 and 232"
Read review
"Drink lots of beer before sleeping, so you don’t notice the state the room is in."
Read review
"Rooms in the front side are not that quite."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing