We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

easyHotel London Victoria

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
easyHotel London Victoria
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,933 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for easyHotel London Victoria
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,007: English reviews
Bangor
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Location is second to none. Less than 5 mins walk from Victoria Station. Hotel staff friendly and efficient. Room small, as booked; clean and comfy. Only gripe would be lack of storage space and somewhere to keep bags...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank welshteacher
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are truly delighted to find out that you appreciate our staff and you had a ‘nice and easy’ stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sameer

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As you know, EasyHotel has rooms without windows, but EasyHotel Victoria has no window rooms that are also underground. There is a Lower Level with a lot of rooms. For some people this is ok, but for others this is making things worse. The good thing is that the staff is more than helpful and they gave us another room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gunganis
Sameer K, Front Office Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing easyHotel Victoria for your stay in London and for sharing your experience Furthermore, we would also like to thank you for praising our staff, as this keeps us all motivated. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again. Best wishes, Sameer

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked here for a quick 1 night stay for NYE. Arrived early afternoon to be told it would be £5 to store bags (never known that at any hotel EVER) or we could pay £15 to check in early. The receptionist said she had an 'excellent' room available for us. So we paid and got directed to the basement. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jade S
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Jade, It is sad to know that your stay with us fell short of expectations on this occasion. The easyHotel concept offers space efficient rooms, designed to meet basic needs. There are different room types and sizes available which allows our guests to choose the one that best meets their selection criteria. All the issues you have highlighted will...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible They don't have cots so I had to bring my own. Emailed again asking to upgrade my room to the biggest standard room they had to fit the cot in. Out of the 5 rooms I booked I got the smallest 2 (even though I explained again when I arrived about the cot) NO LIFT normally not a big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Alex, We are extremely disappointed to find out that we did not meet your expectations on every aspect of your stay. Allow us to thank you for your feedback which is highly appreciated as it is the best means for us to gain insights into our services and constantly improve them. We hope, you will somehow offer us the...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for few days on christmas and rooms were not clean. Lot of noise in the rooms, we weren't able to have a good rest. Bad service, recepcionist were very stupid, gave contradictory information and, after giving wrong information they didn't give us an alternative solution. Recepcionist weren't willing to help us at all. If you want to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mar G
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sparing some of your precious time to write a comment. We are extremely disappointed to find out about your experience. Your feedback is highly valued to us as it highlights areas of improvement and therefore allows us to address any shortcomings. We hope, you will somehow offer us the chance to serve you once more...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

It's really much as you would expect cheap, cheerful and orange, though thankfully the sheets are white. Everything is trimmed right back to match the price. The rooms are just about big enough for a bed. The ensuite bathroom is only just big enough for its contents and the only storage is two hooks. Having said all that the bed...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Richard P
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Richard, Thank you for choosing easyHotel Victoria for your stay in London. We hope to have you as our guest again. Have a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Best wishes, Sameer

Reviewed 16 December 2016

I have booked this hotel three times over the last two years. I use it when I have an event in town which would mean rushing home instead of enjoying myself. This hotel is simple and fairly priced. I would recommend a lower ground floor room for quiet. the beds are comfortable and clean, the bathroom is clean. No frills,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Solen L
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Solen, We are delighted to read your comment and find out that you are recommending us. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again, here, in the heart of London. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Best wishes, Sameer

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 December 2016

Good service just a shame that our room was so small. There was no room to move and the bathroom was so small and very plastic! Walls are quite thin too. OK for bedding down for the night but not sure we would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank L9324LCjennys
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are always happy to receive feedback and suggestions from our guests as it helps us improve our quality and services. Nevertheless, allow us to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. Have a Merry Christmas and Best Wishes for the New Year! Sameer

Bremen, Germany
Reviewed 5 December 2016

location: is very well located, 5 minute walk from victoria station; room: we had the smallest room without window; totally fine for 1-2 nights. price for this hotel is totally okay. would recommend this hotel for a trip on a budget.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Natascha P
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Natascha, It is great to know that you appreciate the easyHotel concept and moreover that you are recommending us. The entire team at easyHotel Victoria wishes you a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Kind regards, Sameer

Marseille, France
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I am travelling to London for 8 years and always going back to this hotel Staff is always perfect and the hotel is open 24/24. Location amazing , very close to facilities , 5 mi utes from Victoria station . See you soon!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marinec831
Sameer K, General Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive and enthusiastic review! We are delighted to welcome you back each time and we are looking forward to your next stay as well. The entire team at easyHotel Victoria wishes you a Very Merry Christmas and all the best in the New Year! Kind regards, Sameer

443 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (403)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (66)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (151)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
easyHotel Old St / Barbican
#629 of 1,080 in London
1,140 reviews
Pimlico
BEST WESTERN Victoria Palace
Pimlico
Premier Inn London Victoria Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belgravia
The Z Hotel Victoria
The Z Hotel Victoria
#312 of 1,080 in London
1,429 reviews
Pimlico
The Beverley Hotel
The Beverley Hotel
#445 of 1,080 in London
65 reviews
Pimlico
Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Pimlico

Neighbourhood Profile
Pimlico
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than most other Central London neighbourhoods. This largely residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames, is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and some downtime spent along the Thames, Pimlico is highly recommended.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The easyHotel Victoria is a 5 minute walk from Victoria Train Station, Victoria Bus and Coach Station and Victoria Underground station, giving easy access to all major tourist attractions, theatreland and the city. The hotel is 2 stops from Piccadilly Circus and 3 stops from Leicester Square and Covent Garden.The easyHotel Victoria is a short stroll from Buckingham Palace, Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament, Westminster Abbey, London Eye, Trafalgar Square, Hyde Park and the Thames.A short tube or bus ride from the hotel will take you to the Tower of London, Madame Tussauds, the Natural History Museum, the Tate Modern, the Victoria & Albert Museum and the Tower of London.Shop until you drop as the hotel offers easy access to fashionable Knightsbridge, Kings Road, Bond Street and Oxford Street. Then relax and unwind at one of the many local restaurants. The area around Victoria offers great pubs, bars, a range of cuisines including some true fine dining. ... more   less 

Additional Information about easyHotel London Victoria

Address: 34-40 Belgrave Road, London SW1V 1RG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > London > Pimlico
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Price Range: RM325 - RM605 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your easyHotel London Victoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from easyHotel London Victoria staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question
Hampshire
over a year ago
Greater London, United Kingdom
4 months ago
Measham, England, United Kingdom
7 months ago
Province of Ragusa, Italy
11 months ago

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from easyHotel London Victoria staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms With Windows with street view are the best”
 of 5 bubbles Gunganis, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“stay somewhere else or get the train home..”
 of 5 bubbles V3864BFmarkb, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“There is no perfect room in this hotel. Hotel Service is not existing.”
 of 5 bubbles Ladyjane333, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms don't have windows so check if that's important to you”
 of 5 bubbles LisaWrightStuff, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be warned that most of the rooms have no windows, so if you are claustrophobic, you might want to think twice about booking.”
 of 5 bubbles roryj384, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay