We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ABC Motels

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good40%
  • Average15%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible20%
25 Mar 2016
“Does what you need ”
5 Jun 2012
“UNORGANISED”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Airport Transportation
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
Concierge
Wheelchair Access
Laundry Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
3
7
3
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
7
3
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2016 via mobile

We booked this so we could experience the night life of Coventry and have somewhere to stay afterwards without traveling. Clean and does all we needed it to. Noise isn't too bad considering its in the city centre. Plenty of parking and cheap! If you're...More

Thank Becky2710
Reviewed 6 June 2012

The hotel is basic, which i was expecting as I paid less that £35 pounds but it was a very dirty room and the toilet had not toilet seat. One member of staff who was left responsible but had no clue (bless her). Paid for...More

1  Thank h a
Reviewed 24 April 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for a night out in Coventry. Was cheap and city centre location. Very cheap parking in multi storey near by (£5 for 24 hours). Some people might be fussier than me but this was absolutely fine. Nice bed, and a shower what more...More

Thank SophieYoung
Response from ABC M, Manager at ABC MotelsResponded 29 April 2012

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and if you are ever in Coventry again we hope to see you. Kind Regards ABC Motels

Reviewed 12 April 2012

Myself and my wife booked 3 nights here on 16th march. Nothing could prepare us for the disappointment we felt on entering the motel. Our room and public areas of the motel were dark, dreary, dated and looked in need of a complete makeover. It...More

Thank LittleSport
Response from ABC M, Manager at ABC MotelsResponded 18 April 2012

I am very sorry to hear of your disappointment when checking into our Hotel and the comments you have made. We did try and resolve this matter with you but when investigating the incident and reviewing CCTV you did not seem to know why you...More

Reviewed 13 November 2011

Stayed here for one night after a trip to the NEC - booked in advance and paid £40 for a 2 bedroom room. Both rooms had small flat screen TVs and twin beds. There is also a small bathroom and kitchenette with fridge/microwave and crockery....More

1  Thank shrimpvisitors
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Coventry
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from ABC Motels staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Pay more money to stay in another hotel"
Read review
"My room was on the third floor and was very quiet in spite of being in the middle of the city."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing