We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Campanile Bradford

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Campanile Bradford
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

490 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Campanile Bradford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 482: English reviews
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

Simple hotel in a good quiet location of the dual carriageway, super simple to get to/ from the airport & right in the middle of Leeds & Bradford. Staff very helpful & welcoming with breakfast being ready around 7:30. Room was tidy, only complaint being the lack of actual heating, the little moveable thing they give just wasn't cutting it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dazz94
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your review on trip advisor My staff join me in making sure we offer great service while with us I am sorry about the heating issue. I have started looking into this. We do offer a full heating system in every room. I am guessing this was broken in your room, hence the standalone tower...

Bury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 February 2016 via mobile

Great room for the price, but at times during the night it sounded like a herd of fully grown elephants running past the room. We ate in the restaurant for an evening meal and also breakfast. I highly recommend both the burger and the English breakfast.......although black pudding wouldn't have gone a miss. All the staff were very helpful, especially...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank d-minshull1986
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on trip advisor Firstly I apologise for the noise. Unfortunately not all guests respect others around them. We do offer 24 hr reception to help with these matters I am delighted you enjoyed our food. I have excellent chefs who take pride in the food they prepare. Thank...

North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2016

The room was lovely for the price paid, high quality bathroom too! Great hotel for people on a budget. It is quite close to a motorway which may put people off, but I could not hear any traffic while awake, or through the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel S
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on trip advisor We address our prices weekly and daily to make sure we offer real value for money. The locations lends itself to convenience being just off the motorway so is great for people commuting We hope to welcome you back again in the future Kind regards...

Hunmanby, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 January 2016

Good location just off the motorway could not hear traffic,rooms clean and tidy but very basic,could do with updating,bed was comfy and smelt fresh,food is ok,breakfast is good,did not eat in the hotel but menu does not look bad,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob S
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor I am pleased you enjoyed your stay in particularly our comfy beds and excellent breakfast. Our evening meals are equally as good, I have a group of excellent chefs in my kitchen We hope to welcome you back soon Kind regards Noreen G General Manager

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2016 via mobile

When we checked in to the hotel i had to sniff the sheets when i did, i came across the large green pillows had the worst stench of someone's unwashed head being on it. Got them replaced the receptionist came personally to replace them with clean ones. After the first night Staff became not very attentive,i asked for bath mats...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonia H
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for posting your review I understand you spoke to my Rooms Division Manager over the weekend regarding your stay. You agreed to give us until Monday to contact you As you have not given me the chance to respond there is nothing more I can do for you Regards Noreen G General Manager

Scarborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights over New Year, this was our 3rd visit to the Campanile. It is a good 3 star hotel and very decent prices, very clean and comfortable rooms. Receptionist staff always very attentative and helpful, would not hesitate to stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank well travelled h
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the opportunity to add a review on trip advisor I am please you chose to stay with us over the New Year and we did not let you done Thank you for being a continuous guest and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards Noreen G General Manager

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Had a party here on the 19th December. Stayed in the hotel too. Rooms were basic but clean. The party itself was brilliant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The food was out of this world. The breakfast was good. The staff that served us in the evening also served us the following morning and were still friendly and smiley ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kendon137
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on trip advisor I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your party with us. I am proud of every member of my team who believe in delivering fantastic service for every guests that stay with us I am an extremely talented team in the kitchen and will...

Keighley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile

Body fat ingrained in to the tile grout and shower curtain also cooked breakfast was terrible really bad window didn't seal so draft and road noise all night heater not working properly change rooms other was bit better but still body fat ingrained in to the tile grout and shower curtain Best thing about stay got 50% refund feel I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony S
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review. I am sorry your stay was not up to your standard. My housekeeping team clean every used room after departure to a high standard. I can confirm that on your departure both rooms you used were inspected and could not find any body fat as stated in both these rooms. We do...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2015

Stayed here for a week recently and was well pleased with everything. There is a large, free car park. We had a spacious family room (double & single beds). The room was bright, airy and clean. The hotel was busy mainly with manual workers who were sited nearby but it was very quiet. There is a bar and restaurant on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geronimo92
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor I am delighted you feel we were value for money. We address our pricing on a daily basis to make sure we offer the best price to every guest I understand hoe you feel about WIFI. If you book directly via our internet, as a...

manchester
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Stayed here overnight as part of a National Holidays weekend break; We had been to Grassington Xmas Market on the Saturday, during our visit there it Snowed, Hailed and boy did it rain.......I have never been so wet and cold in my life (we were in it 6hrs); When we arrived at the Hotel we were very quickly sorted out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catsandkittens
Noreen G, General Manager at Campanile Bradford, responded to this review

Dear Guest thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor I am delighted you really enjoyed your stay with us. We took the opportunity to check the heating with the party off the coach as we were aware of the awful day you had and potentially very cold and wet - it was the least...

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bradford hotels
4.3 km away
Premier Inn Bradford Central Hotel
4.4 km away
Jurys Inn Bradford
Jurys Inn Bradford
#4 of 27 in Bradford
1,199 reviews
4.6 km away
Midland Hotel
Midland Hotel
#2 of 27 in Bradford
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bradford City Centre
1.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Court Leeds/Bradford
4.2 km away
The Bradford Hotel
The Bradford Hotel
#13 of 27 in Bradford
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off the M606, Campanile Bradford offers Wi-Fi, free on-site parking and modern accommodation with en suite facilities, with easy access to the region's major road network. All of the rooms feature a 32-inch LED Freeview HD flat-screen TV and tea and coffee making facilities. They also have a large work desk and a telephone. All have en suite facilities. The Campanile restaurant serves a traditional cooked and continental breakfast. There are also menu and buffet options for lunch and evening meals, and the restaurant features a summer terrace for al fresco dining. The restaurant has constantly updated daily deals and food specials. Situated between Bradford and Leeds, The Campanile Bradford is close to a number of major roads. Bradford Interchange and Forster Square Railway Station are just 2.5 miles away, and Leeds Bradford International Airport is only 8 miles away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Campanile Bradford

Address: 6 Roydsdale Way | Euroway Industrial Estate, Bradford BD4 6SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Bradford
Price Range: RM199 - RM337 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Bradford 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Louvre hotels and Priceline so you can book your Campanile Bradford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Bradford Hotel Bradford
La Quinta Bradford
Novotel Bradford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Campanile Bradford staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Bradford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's an industrial estate, not much to look at in any direction.”
 of 5 bubbles SteveD181, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont have a room overlooking the entrance”
 of 5 bubbles stephenmV7929CT, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Matgreen, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“This was our first stay and were ground floor but had no issue with noise.”
 of 5 bubbles neilhV3728WC, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Hotel was quite busy, I was on the first floor and never heard anything. Surroundings are quiet at night.”
 of 5 bubbles PeterG844, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5