We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Cordia Serviced Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Cordia Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Cordia Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 201: English reviews
Vadodara, India
Reviewed 26 July 2016

it was an average place to stay, first we were told that all rooms are booked & only one family room is available but the room which we were given was in pathetic condition,so we forced them to change our room,which ultimately they did,changed room was in good condition.If anyone who comes to Belfast for holiday should stay near great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shahbhushan6472
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Shahbhushan6472, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Please accept my apologies for not exceeding your expectations with the first apartment that you were allocated, I can assure you that your comments are valued and your feedback helps us to improve. We are currently under refurbishment and would love to welcome you back to show you...

Reviewed 19 July 2016

Excellent service... great place.. was there for short period.. but would like to visit this place again. I checked in the evening, hassle free process, the girl (Varnika)at the desk greeted me well and rooms were clean. I would recommend to stay in here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saket B
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Saket B, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your 5* review. It is great to hear that you found our service excellent and check in hassle free. I am glad that you enjoyed your short stay with us and that you wish to return, don't forget to book direct for the lowest rate guaranteed. I...

Cape Town, South Africa
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We had a girls weekend away and we booked this apartment online. We phoned before we arrived to let them know that we were bringing a 5th person - they then charged us an extra £20 per person per night for a sofa bed that was already there, that we had to set up, that had a stained mattress and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eshowegurl88
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear eshowegurl88, Thank you for taking the time to post you review. I'm glad you had a good time in Belfast and enjoyed the location of the apartments, the secure onsite parking is also really handy and I'm pleased it was helpful for you. I will be checking why the sofa bed/extra linen wasn't ready for you also about the...

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with friends for a night out! The apartment was nice and had all your essentials. Although it could do with a bit of a freshen up, there were stains on the curtain blinds (looked like someone had a food fight) the windows were pigging and the sofa had a massive rip in it half covered up with duck...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirsty H
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kirsty H, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm glad you felt the apartments had all the essentials required and the balconies are an added bonus. We are currently under refurbishment and it would be great to welcome you back in the near future to see our new look.

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Good sized 2 bed apartment in a nice location with a great view. It costs £2 for a single bus ticket into the city centre, £3.50 for a multi-trip 1 day ticket which is good value when you want to tour around the city. Check in was easy and despite turning up early at 10am, we were given the keys...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judedella
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Judedella, Many thanks for taking the time post your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed the location and your early arrival was facilitated. I will pass your kind comments to the reception team. I'm sorry to hear you had some issues with the plumbing and moreover that this was not dealt with quickly enough, I have passed this...

Derry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2016

we stayed one night for a gig. Parking is secure underground, check in easy. The apartment was a two bed, good size with everything you could need. Beds very comfy, en-suite and separate bathroom. The place could do with a lick of paint and some new carpets but it's not bad as is .Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darren c
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear darren c, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments, I am glad to hear your check in was smooth and you were able to avail of the secure on-site parking. Good to hear you were happy with the size of the apartment and we understand the value of a good nights sleep so really pleased...

belfast
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Had occasion to stay in a two bedded apartment this week. Great apartment on the third floor. Roomy and comfortable.However while beds were clean and very comfortable the apartment was looking a little tired. Nothing a coat of paint wouldn't cure. Carpets were badly stained again nothing a good shampoo couldn't put right. I could see and smell a refurb...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BelfastRelaxed
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear BelfastRelaxed, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review. I will identify and pass on your comments to the team member working on the Tuesday. You are correct about our refurbishment and I hope we can welcome you back soon to see the end result. I'm glad you found the facilities good and thank you also for...

Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2016

I regularly stay in self catering on business in Belfast but had not visited the Cordia apartments before. I was given a good sized apartment on the top floor with a very good view. The level of equipment was good but the interior decor looks tired and needs a refresh. The biggest issue was lack of running hot water for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dominic_Cowieson
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Dominic_Cowieson, Many thanks for your review. I'm really pleased you were happy with the size of apartment and equipment provided. In regards to the décor I'm delighted to share with you that all our apartments are currently undergoing a makeover to ensure we keep up our high standards. I am very sorry you had a negative experience with the...

Reviewed 5 June 2016

Staff all professional and friendly but 5stars to Daniel and also thanks to his colleague James, thank you so much for all your thoughtfulness and help. Apartments comfortable and had everything we needed, however I would definitely not stay in an apartment at the front of the building, no sleep at all ,traffic noise so so loud day and night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond M
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Raymond M, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review. I really appreciate your comments regarding Daniel and James, this will certainly be passed on and I'm delighted you felt your customer service experience was 5*. I'm sorry the street noise disturbed you, it's not normally something we have feedback regarding but I would be more than...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2016

We rented two apartments for my sisters hen do and were really looking forward to staying as the kitchen facilities and amount of space looked perfect for our plans to cook and eat there before heading out on various activities. However, while the amount of space was brilliant and having two showers in each apartment was ideal for us, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah_RG1
Vicky G, Guest Relations Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sarah R, Thank you for your review, I'm delighted you had the space you required and found having the two showers helpful. I have reported the oven doors to our maintenance department and thank you so much for letting me know. I have also passed a message to housekeeping to check the bathrooms. I'm really sorry the sofa bed...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#18 of 43 in Belfast
1,414 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated on one of Belfast's most sought after addresses, the Lisburn Road, Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast offer luxurious Belfast accommodation with breathtaking views over the Black Mountains for those who want a home away from home. All residences are decorated to the highest standards and include fully stocked kitchens with all the modern conveniences you could require to ensure you have a very enjoyable stay. With the option of a separate study in the two bedroom apartments all your needs can be met at Cordia Serviced Apartments in Belfast to offer you the freedom and space you require. Arranging your stay with Cordia Self catering apartments Belfast is as comfortable as one of our residences. Whether you are staying a night, a week or longer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Cordia Serviced Apartments

Address: 355-367 Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7EP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Lisburn Road
Price Range: RM379 - RM990 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cordia Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, LateRooms and Agoda so you can book your Cordia Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cordia Serviced Apartments Hotel Belfast
Cordia Serviced Apartments Belfast, Northern Ireland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cordia Serviced Apartments staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Cordia Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“loved our room with balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles A7188SCmariem, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are quieter (the main Lisburn Road can be busy at times) and they also have a better view of the city.”
 of 5 bubbles robbieg713, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with mountain view”
 of 5 bubbles dwatton, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick higher rooms away from the lift.”
 of 5 bubbles snorm57, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the back of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles nationalvelvet1976, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5