We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Jurys Inn Belfast

Show Prices
#20 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Belfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,579 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,478: English reviews
Start your review of Jurys Inn Belfast
 Click to rate
Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nearly everything was allright except the bathroom which is rarely 80's style. Breakfast is good but missing choice of cheese and cold sausage. Perfect location in the centre of Belfast, 1 min. to Crown Pub, 5 min. to Kellys Cellars, 7 min. to the rest ...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank udoj14
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear udoj14, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast. I am really glad that for the most part you have enjoyed your stay with us and I hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. We pride ourselves on the quality of our breakfast so I am sorry that you were disappointed with...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We are staying here for 2 nights, lovely clean rooms beds very comfortable , only downside is breakfast , we went at 8am and no eggs left , no mushrooms and no muffins or rolls just cereals and what's left of fry up.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caltay
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear caltay, Thank you for your review. I am really glad that for the most part you have enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. I am disappointed to hear that you had a less than satisfactory breakfast on your visit as we pride ourselves on...

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

All the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely and the staff greeted you warmly. The receptionist also offered some great advice on visitor attraction. The hotel was in a fantastic location and we would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerrybO561AT
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear kerrybO561AT, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast. I am really glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us...

Dumfries, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was an excellent location in th the middle of Belfast for pubs, clubs and restaurants. Good value superb accommodation and only 3 minutes from Central Station by taxi. The staff are very polite and helpful, bar area good but dimly lit. The hotel is currently going through some refurbishments, this did not effect our stay at all. Excellent room,...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth M
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Kenneth M, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast. I am really glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We checked into the hotel on the Thursday 16th and to be honest the room was not great the lighting was very poor however we were aware their is current renovations going on in the hotel. My wife wasn`t impressed with the room and suggested we speak with the reception to see about an upgrade. To be fair to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaddyMcG77
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear PaddyMcG77, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast. I am really glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us,...

Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Excellent location .Clean tidy rooms and friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely use this hotel again. Hotel was situated in the centre of Belfast and was within walking distance of loads of places worth a visit. Was traveling for business but would go back here for a long weekend or midweek stay. Plenty to do and loads of good eateries...

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q7672XNwilliamm
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Q7672XNwilliamm, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast. I am really glad that you enjoyed your recent business stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future, perhaps for a leisure stay. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had...

chichester
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Just returned from a few days at Jurys Inn Hotel. Great location, just across the road from the famous crown restaurant/bar . Hotel reception staff were extremely helpful, we had a newly refurbished room on the 5th floor, and they're working through all the rooms. Our room faced the road and had the church bell chimes, but it does stop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank homeinbird
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear homeinbird, Thank you for your review. I am really glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us in Belfast and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us, which included...

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Been here for a week, fair sized room , but it lacks enough space for your clothes for a weeks stay, ie only one drawer in our room and not a great deal of space for hanging clothes. Nice enough bathroom and shower had decent power. We did use the bar and as usual the bar staff are "trained" on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yarrum47
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear yarrum47, Thank you for your review. I am really glad that for the most part you have enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. I am sorry that you found there was a lack of space in your room for your clothes etc and this...

Republic of Ireland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel sits right beside all the restuarants and bars.Hop on Off bus can be boarded outside hotel.The hotel is ideal base to get around Belfast.The buffet breakfast has a bhuge selection to cater for all, freshly cooked at all times.

Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank D6532NOelizabethc
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear D6532NOelizabethc, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast. I am really glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us....

Northumberland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Reasonably priced and a quality stay. Highly recommend, staff are always welcoming and accommodation is clean and presentable. Hotel is central for most attractions and getting around the city. Bus Station a few mins walk away, if you are flying in from either airports, save yourself a taxi and get the airport buses to the central bus terminal.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank terrytinsel
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear terrytinsel, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast. I am really glad that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and I hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always great to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay...

370 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (115)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (235)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (44)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (46)
Viewed
Superior Family Room (39)
Viewed
Superior Triple Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting a great city-centre location in the heart of Belfast, Jurys Inn Belfast is just across the road from Assembly Buildings Conference & Exhibition Centre and only a 3 minute walk from Great Victoria Street station - this makes it the best place to stay if visiting on business. For leisure visitors the hotel offers an ideal location to explore the city buzz and attractions - situated only a minute walk from Belfast's Grand Opera House, only 2 minute walk from the city's two biggest retail centres and a pleasant 12 minute walk from the beautiful Albert Clock. The hotel features all day Costa Coffee bar, a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10am for breakfast and 6pm to 10pm for dinner. If you are arriving by car you can avail of the nearby McCausland paid car park located only 2 min walk away from the hotel. Jurys Inn Belfast features 190 spacious and bedrooms that can accommodate a single guest up to three adults. If you are staying as a family, we have affordable hotel rooms available for two adults and two children. At Jurys Inn, we aim to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible, so we provide you with fresh bed linen with the option for extra duvets and pillows. All of our rooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious and modern bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi - guests who book direct enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme. Enjoy warm welcome, comfortable rooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Belfast at Jurys Inn. The hotel is undergoing a fantastic transformation this year commencing with bedrooms from the 23rd of January until the 5th of May (10am - 6pm Monday to Friday). Public areas will also be commencing from the 27th of March until the 6th of June. There will remain bar and restaurant services throughout and we hope you enjoy your future stay at our newly transformed hotel. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Belfast

Address: Fisherwick Place | Great Victoria Street, Belfast BT2 7AP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: RM385 - RM968 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Jurys Inn Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Belfast Hotel Belfast
Jurys Hotel Belfast
Belfast Jurys Hotel
Jurys Inn Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Belfast
#21 Family Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a Victoria Street side room.”
 of 5 bubbles PaddyMcG77, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“5th floor has just been refurbished”
 of 5 bubbles homeinbird, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I have stayed many times across most floors, all rooms are a good standard, no issues”
 of 5 bubbles terrytinsel, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the front of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Mise17, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“our room was on the second floor. we didnt have a city view. maybe if i was returning i would request a city view”
 of 5 bubbles 316ednab, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5