We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Jurys Inn Belfast

Show Prices
#21 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Jurys Inn Belfast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,371 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jurys Inn Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,276: English reviews
uk
Reviewed 4 March 2016

This was our third time staying at Jurys Belfast and it was a great experience, it was nice to be noticed as repeat visitors. Must say again that all staff are friendly and nothing throws them. Check-in and check-out was a breeze, pleasant even. The hotel was busy as there were a few concerts on in Belfast that night (who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BayVista
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear BayVista, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly...

Lurgan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 March 2016

the staff was very nice on check-in and we didn't stay in the hotel for long, tho the hotel was very nice and clean tho it sad, that some DIY was going on from 9am as i was trying to get a lyn on, on my day off.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank inky1979
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear inky1979, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am glad for the most part that you enjoyed your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience in the city was a positive one. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our product...

Newry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Went to the Wet Wet Wet concert very poor concert but Jury's hotel made up for it. Room very clean. Staff excellent. Breakfast very good. Check in was quick and efficient as was check out. Taxi ordered from hotel again staff were on the ball telephoning when it was ready, nothing was a bother. Will definitely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacslarkin123
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Jacslarkin123, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly...

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in a great central location, next door to the Fitzwilliam hotel. Good value for money & ample sized modern clean rooms. Bar & restaurant downstairs - standard English breakfast. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Awayalot3
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Awayalot3, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly...

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 March 2016

This is a wonderful hotel and our second stay in this hotel and we would recommend it to anyone, well located in this lovely city and we can't fault it, our tip is to give it a try, you'll not be disappointed!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret B
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Margaret B, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will...

Iúr Cinn Trá, Co. an Dúin
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Staff great, but hotel could do with an upgrade in terms of the decor and furnishing. I forgot that I had left my mobile phone and scarf in my room and when I phoned the hotel I was told that the items were not retrieved by the staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EOG123
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear EOG123, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our...

ireland
Reviewed 2 March 2016

The hotel was standard but I found it very overpriced. We paid in Euro but still I have visited the UK many, many times over the years and haven't paid these prices before and for higher quality. The stay for one night worked out at 117 euro, just for the room! - which again was basic. Then they don't offer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank laurann2
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear laurann2, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our...

County Londonderry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Rooms are looking a bit weary and have been painted but badly need refurbished. The bed mattress was extremely hard and really poor quality pillows. Would not stay here again. In fairness reception staff did offer an upgrade for our next stay but I won't be back due to quality of beds. Have stayed in a well known budget hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jb70356
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear jb70356, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our...

tyrone n.i.
Reviewed 1 March 2016

Basic budget hotel nothing spe ial.good value.good location.friendly staff.concession parking 2mins from hotel.great for theater and concerts.near bus station and train.10mins walk to the city hall.it just needs updating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patsy72
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Patsy72, Thank you for your review of Jurys Inn Belfast, I am sincerely sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us in Belfast and that your experience was not up to our usual high standards. We pride ourselves on ensuring each guest has a positive experience here and are always looking at ways to improve our...

Sterling, Virginia
Reviewed 1 March 2016

The wifi worked everywhere and was fast, the staff wore friendly from the moment I got there to the moment I left and that is hard to find anywhere, You don't hear other people's noise and the room was very comfortable, so it's a great place for young and older kids to be around, it's peaceful down to earth and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 306stephen430
SMCM2, Manager at Jurys Inn Belfast, responded to this review

Dear 306stephen430, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we can welcome you back again some time in the future. It is always fantastic to hear of such a positive experience and I am glad you had such a comfortable stay with us in Belfast. I will certainly...

339 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (97)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (43)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (235)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (44)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (46)
Viewed
Superior Family Room (39)
Viewed
Superior Triple Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting a great city-centre location in the heart of Belfast, Jurys Inn Belfast is just across the road from Assembly Buildings Conference & Exhibition Centre and only a 3 minute walk from Great Victoria Street station - this makes it the best place to stay if visiting on business. For leisure visitors the hotel offers an ideal location to explore the city buzz and attractions - situated only a minute walk from Belfast's Grand Opera House, only 2 minute walk from the city's two biggest retail centres and a pleasant 12 minute walk from the beautiful Albert Clock. The hotel features all day Costa Coffee bar, a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10am for breakfast and 6pm to 10pm for dinner. If you are arriving by car you can avail of the nearby McCausland paid car park located only 2 min walk away from the hotel. Jurys Inn Belfast features 190 spacious and bedrooms that can accommodate a single guest up to three adults. If you are staying as a family, we have affordable hotel rooms available for two adults and two children. At Jurys Inn, we aim to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible, so we provide you with fresh bed linen with the option for extra duvets and pillows. All of our rooms are furnished with large soft beds, spacious and modern bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi - guests who book direct enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme. Enjoy warm welcome, comfortable rooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Belfast at Jurys Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Belfast

Address: Fisherwick Place | Great Victoria Street, Belfast BT2 7AP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: RM318 - RM943 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with JurysInn, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Jurys Inn Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Belfast Hotel Belfast
Jurys Hotel Belfast
Belfast Jurys Hotel
Jurys Inn Belfast Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Belfast
#21 Family Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Jurys Inn Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“avoid rooms facing onto great victoria street”
 of 5 bubbles DoreenM772, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“avoid being near a lift.”
 of 5 bubbles Kezrico, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Back of the hotel has less traffic although the occasional service vehicle enters out back.”
 of 5 bubbles jobberdave, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid first floor”
 of 5 bubbles ProctorC, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room was overlooking service area early morning noise try to get aroom on victoria st or fisherwick place”
 of 5 bubbles bmclmar46, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay