We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

PremierInn.comUS$77*
View Deal
#10 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,944 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,906: English reviews
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2016

The Premier Inn was excellent in all respects however beware the car parking arrangements at the rear of the hotel. There are two car parks although this is not readily apparent and they are operated by two independent providers; the tickets do not work in each other's exit payment kiosks leading to severe delays. I have suggested to P Inn...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HOWARD H
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Howard, Thankyou for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We value your feedback in regards to the surrounding car park facilities and are currently working on a resolution. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the near future.

Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Easy to locate, excellent value for family room and dining options - the evening meal meal deal including full breakfast was further enhanced by there being no charge for children's breakfasts. Exceptionally warm, friendly staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawinclean
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi dawinclean, Thankyou for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Our All You Can Eat breakfast is exceptional especially for those staying with kids, two children can eat free with every one adult. I will make sure to pass on your comments to the staff.

England
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Stayed here with the family during a flying visit to Belfast. Cant fault the place nice rooms, decent car park and well located for the City and Titanic museum. I think its the even number rooms that have the views of the river and City. If your going to Belfast and want a nice hotel in a great location then...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sir_JackEngland
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sir_JackEngland, Thankyou for your review of your recent stay with us. Our location for Titanic Belfast is unbeatable and just a short walk across the Lagan to Belfast City Centre. If you are staying again please ring ahead as we try and accommodate all requests. Many thanks.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Eveing meal and breakfast was great. Room was so comfortable, bed was so cosy. Staff were brill, nani who works in the restaurant was exellent, and very helpful. Great place to stay for events in the sse and for Titanic Belfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Weretonext1
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Weretonext1, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with Premier Inn Titanic Quarter. I agree our beds are extremely cosy, as a result alot of our guests have now purchased their own. I will make sure your comments are passed onto Nani.

Oceanside, California
Reviewed 16 April 2016

I have stayed at this hotel the last three times I have visited Belfast. I always feel at home and the staff are excellent. I truly feel this is my home away from home. Very friendly environment and the staff has always been so helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kbeenss
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Kbeenss, We always like to hear that our guests are returning time and time again. I'm glad to hear it feels like you home away from home. I will make sure your comments are passed onto all the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future.

Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. Comfy clean room with great bed. Staff were fantastic, Abigail etc. Couldn't do enough for us and really friendly with good craic. Restaurant was also excellent with a great deal for residents including breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StirlingPlasticMan
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi StirlingPlasticMan, Thankyou for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Belfast is renowned for it's banter/craic and I'm glad to hear that our staff are living up to the reputation. I will make sure to pass on your comments to Abigail and the rest of the team. Many Thanks.

Banff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Very nice welcome at reception although we were there an hour before booking in time our room was allocated right away. Very large room very clean super bed. Dinner at night great menu at a very good price. All staff very friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan L
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Alan L, I'm glad to hear we got you checked in a little early. Our housekeeping team work tirelessly to get rooms back as soon as possible and we are always happy to check in guests early, if the room is ready. Many Thanks.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Stayed here for my birthday last year and loved it. All staff were very helpful with printing my boarding passes and calling a taxi to take me to the airport. Room was spacious with plenty of storage and I had a view of the Harland and Wolff Cranes. I didn't notice any street noise at all and the curtains did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sophie R
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sophie R. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm glad we were able to help make your birthday trip that little bit easier. We are always happy to print passes and order taxis for guests. Unfortunately our 2 for 1 promotion has now ended. When you make your next booking with us please...

Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

Great location friendly staff 2 min walk from titanic museum and 10 mins walk to centre of Belfast. They do a evening meal and breakfast deal for adults kids breakfast are free food very good for a great price

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rayteeling73
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi rayteeling73 Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. Our location is ideal for Titanic Belfast and the city centre. Our £23.99 meal deal is great value for our adult guests, with the children's meal deal just £5. We looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

We flew over from UK to see Little Mix in concert, Little Mix cancelled. The hotel was full of disappointed people. The staff however were lovely. We arrived a few hours early for check in, they happily stored our luggage so we could pop into Belfast to shop and look around. Feeling a bit blue after finding out concert cancelled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah M
Graeme C, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sarah M, Many thanks for your review, I'm sorry you never got to see little mix. I will ensure to pass your kind comments to my housekeeping and reception staff.

349 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (178)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (75)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (165)
Viewed
Dining (60)
Viewed
Standard Double Single Room (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Price Range: RM355 - RM610 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel Northern Ireland
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room overlooking the titanic quarter if you're looking for a view.”
Caroline19752009, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are of equal quality”
452maxineg, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the lower floors - street noise.”
BobYork, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“I stayed in 311 and had a view of the Marina.”
EB912, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“Book early to get reasonable price... avoid Eastern facing 6th floor”
ShaggyI987, 5 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
PremierInn.com
US$77* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates