We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

824 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 773: English reviews
Start your review of Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen
 Click to rate
Coldstream
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed for one night on 20th March on business. Pleasant and comfortable room but food offering was a disaster. In the lift it advertises a new well-loaded menu. I had a drink in the bar and heard another customer trying to order food that was on the bar menu but not available so decided to go to the grill. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KJMColdstream
BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear KIMColdstream, thank you for your review. We appreciate all of your comments and will use them to improve the service we offer. I do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Spalding, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

If all you are looking for is a bed to sleep in then this hotel is fine. The bed was good, and the room quiet, but the menu in the restaurant was underwhelming so even though I had been travelling since 4:30 that morning I felt I had to venture out in search of food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SimoninSpalding
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed for 1 night. Location is excellent - right next to Union Street. Hotel is modern and very nice inside lobby. Room was clean and modern. Nice large TV and kettle. Bathroom didn't have bath but was very nice. Hotel has nice bar and outdoor beer garden which would love to go back and experience in summer. Very happy with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danielmlee
Cape Town, South Africa
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here a few times now. This stay was no different to others from previous trips. Reception staff very friendly and room was clean and adequate. Laundry for some reason is not brought back to the room, I've had to always go to reception to ask for my laundry back. Conveniently located in the city.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baxmol
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night whilst meeting friends. Hotel was ideally situated and parking was not a problem, has car park underneath. Room was ready when we arrived, reception staff very welcoming and check in was quick. Room was very clean and a good size and for a change to others we have stayed had a decent sized tv. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracyji
BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear Tracyji, thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. I look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Peterhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Park Inn is a good hotel if you are going on a night out with friends. It is clean, in a central location near all the pubs and clubs. Nox if straight across the street. Breakfast was not great and they were very slow topping up the food which meant everyone was standing around waiting. Wouldnt recomend this hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JLS90
BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear JLS90, thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am disappointed to read that your breakfast experience wasn't up to your expectations and hopefully your next stay will exceed this one. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked this late to visit daughter. Got a rate of £38.50 for a double room. You have to pay separately for car parking as hotel doesn't have any. Great value. Good staff. Will return. Used Booking.com My rating is based on value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RunningTaxi
BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear RunningTaxi, thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. I look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Bought the offer for xmas present £59 and from start to finish every little thing was perfect , check in quick and efficient staff very nice, room good size very clean and all what you expect free toiletries, tv good size for room with plenty of channels for all. Did not eat there at night , went out after all...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alan and Caroli... M
BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear Alan and Caroli...M, thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. I look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Travelling to Aberdeen on a near weekly basis for work, I always try and stay here when I can. Great hotel, spotless and comfortable. Friendly staff who make you feel at home by remembering you when you return and who take the time to ask what you like about the hotel etc. Great location for work, for shopping and restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LisaKidd0211
BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear LisaKidd0211, thank you for your review. I am very happy to read that you enjoy your time at the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night back in December as part of a Christmas party. We all stayed in the hotel from recommendation from our manager. Upon arrival to hotel we were greeted by a lovey women who helped us through check in and showed us to the elevator to get to ur rooms The rooms in the hotel are spotless...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GMcnair993
BGrzeda, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear Gmcnair993, thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back with us next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Barbara Grzeda

495 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (76)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (28)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (63)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (60)
Viewed
Suite (74)
Viewed
The Hotel (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aberdeen hotels
0.6 km away
Mercure Aberdeen Caledonian Hotel
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen City Centre
0.8 km away
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
#9 of 63 in Aberdeen
1,807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Ibis Aberdeen Centre
Ibis Aberdeen Centre
#12 of 63 in Aberdeen
924 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen City Centre
0.3 km away
Skene House Holburn
Skene House Holburn
#22 of 63 in Aberdeen
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
RBG Bar and Grill
RBG Bar and Grill
Cuisines: Bar, International, British, Contemporary, Pub
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen is in the heart of the city centre, located just off Union Street towards the cosmopolitan west end of the city. The hotel is the perfect home base for exploring the top attractions and sights. Ideally located, the hotel is within walking distance of the train and bus stations as well as shopping and business districts. Relax in one of the 185 comfortable and colourful guest rooms and suites. Rooms include superb amenities like Free Wireless High-speed Internet, flat-screen televisions and work desks. Enjoy on-site dining in our vibrant restaurant and bar which serve appetising dishes and an extensive drinks menu. Facilities include a fully equipped fitness centre, business lounge and public parking on the street or next to the hotel at ACP. Meeting and event planners have a choice of 8 versatile meeting spaces. The rooms are able to accommodate intimate board meetings or grand social affairs of 200 attendees. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Address: Inn by Radisson Aberdeen 1 Justice Mill Lane, Aberdeen AB11 6EQ, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Aberdeenshire > Aberdeen
Price Range: RM270 - RM549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen 4*
Number of rooms: 185
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Rezidor and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Aberdeen Hotel Aberdeen
Park Inn By Radisson Aberdeen Scotland
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Aberdeen
#17 Luxury Hotel in Aberdeen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for an outward facing room”
 of 5 bubbles baxmol, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Overt back of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles anneh859, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Away from the road, over the top of the reception and away from lifts.”
 of 5 bubbles traceym824, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stayed at 418, quiet with large windows and view.”
 of 5 bubbles hjalmard2016, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Always ask for a room not facing Justice Mill Lane”
 of 5 bubbles kaywhittaker, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5