Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel

Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel

Traveller (187)
Guest Bathroom
Room & Suite (86)
woodlands hotel dining
Dining (20)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#10 of 27 hotels in Dundee
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The BEST WESTERN Woodlands Hotel is a warm and welcoming 3* accommodation surrounded by mature wooded gardens. Suitable for business or leisure, the hotel is conveniently located close to Dundee city centre and a short walk to the bustling seaside town of Broughty Ferry. For those interested in Golf, The Woodlands is only 20 miles from the famous 'Old Course' in St. Andrews, and only 6 miles from the Championship Carnoustie Golf Links. If Golf is not your thing, you'll discover that Dundee is a modern and vibrant city which offers excellent shopping, eating and cultural experiences. Just a few miles takes you into the beautiful Angus Glens and most spectacular countryside. The Leisure Club boasts a fully equipped gym, pool, sauna, steam & jacuzzi. After working out in the gym or doing some lengths in the pool, why not indulge in a holistic therapy and book yourself an appointment in the Good InTensions treatment room which offers a range of rejuvenating therapies.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Green
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Lowest Price When You Book Direct! CLICK HERE to view
1,132Review8Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 570
  • 345
  • 126
  • 56
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Anne O wrote a review Jul 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After months of working from home we were desperate for a change of four walls. Having previously stayed at The Woodlands Hotel it was the first place that we thought of trying to escape to as we were sure that they would have all the adequate safety & hygeine measures in place and we were not dispappointed. This was the first weekend that Hotels and Restaurants were allowed to reopen and the hotel was busier than we expected. All hygeine measures are in place and we had no concerns at all. We did have an issue with disturbed sleep on the first night due to another resident however the issue was promptly resolved and we were moved to another room. We had a lovely meal in the restaurant and people have to understand that there is a reduced seating capacity due to the Covid 19 restrictions so best to book beforehand. Only comment would be on the service at breakfast, which is now table service, was a bit slow and disjointed, however bearing in mind this was the first weekend of reopening staff are having to get used to a new way of working, I am sure that will be resolved once they have their staffing levels increased. We will be returning again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 30 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We have been working very hard to make a safe environment for all our customers and staff and appreciate your comments. I agree with the breakfast comment and am working on resolving this as soon as possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the future
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M M wrote a review Oct 2020
Uddingston, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We would like to thank all the staff in their planning before during and after our daughters wedding, superbly lead by Nikki.
During these difficult times they were great in helping us book rooms as we had various requirements. They explained online check in and express check out. Informed us of all current restrictions, with plenty of signs keeping you right and hand sanitiser on all tables as well as sanitising points around the hotel.
Our week at the hotel felt like a home from home as nothing was to much trouble for them.
The rooms were lovely, the breakfast had a good choice of hot and cold food, The extensive lunch and dinner menu were well priced and tasted superb. (You must try the chefs homemade shortbread.)
With Covid restrictions changing constantly they kept us informed so that the wedding could go ahead. We had an outdoor wedding ceremony (the first they had held, hopefully not the last as it was set out beautifully.) The day was spot on in every way. We are all looking forward to the full reception next year.
This hotel is a little oasis in Broughty Ferry, and we VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.
Can't wait to return next year, if not before.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for any requirement when booking as they will always do their best to help.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 25 Oct 2020
We are delighted you enjoyed your daughter's wedding. It wasn't what was initially planned under the covid restrictions but we are thrilled with everyone's kind comments and feedback. See you for part 2 next year if not beforehand.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GaryAndMargaret wrote a review Sept 2020
Scotland, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
During our stay at this hotel we were very impressed by the safety measures in place around Covid. Sanitiser stations, staff masks, table service at bar and a one-way system in dining area (although not always followed by guests). As with our previous visits to this hotel the public areas were very clean and tidy. Our room was also very clean and comfortable. We chose to have breakfast in the dining area although a grab-and-go option was available. The breakfast menu had a wide range of options so we were happy. We dined at the hotel one night and had a lovely meal. The Crispy Panco Prawns starter and Sa!mon and Sea Bass mains were all delicious. We were well looked after by a trainee manager (sorry, don't know his name) with good chat and great service. Overall the staff were friendly and helpful. Located 10 mins walk from the beach it's a great place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 19 Sept 2020
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are extremely please that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mickh83 wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 2 nights with my wife and infant son. From start to finish the staff were first class. Very welcoming and attentive especially towards our son James. The hotel is one of the best places we have visited in regards to being COVID safe, both myself and wife work in private healthcare and it’s up there with the highest standards we’ve seen. Having our room keycard and paperwork in a sealed bag being one of them. We didn’t have any worries in that regard.
The hotel itself is really nicely decorated and spacious. Our room (219) was immaculate. All furnishings and bedding were to a high standard as was the tv. The room really was faultless.
Dinner was delicious and big portions. Again the staff were very accommodating with our son who sometimes thinks food is for throwing and not eating. All tables were spotless and having your cutlery and napkin in a sealed bag was a great touch. Breakfast was buffet, you pick what you want and it’s plated for you then you pick up the plate. Food again was delicious and a nice selection.
The swimming pool was lovely and not overcrowded due to having to book.
All in all a great stay, we will be back and have recommended it to family and friends.
Special mention to Julie in the bar/restaurant who was outstanding, going out her way to make our baby a sandwich when the kitchen had closed for lunch. Much appreciated!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 14 Jul 2021
Thank you for your kinds words, I will pass them onto our staff. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable experience with us and hope you will return soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Freybon wrote a review Aug 2022
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this hotel and had the experience of three separate rooms - each were very clean and the housekeeping team are very much to be commended. The twin rooms are a good sized though the furniture can be tired also, you may find a shower over bath though the shower is a good quality and you feel that you are clean! My only gripe with all of the shower facilities was that whoever installed the soap dispenser put it up far too high to make is accessible for shorter folk! The bed in the first room was far too soft while the bed in the second room was far too hard We also had a double which was a much nicer room, newer furniture and an upgraded bathroom with walk in shower, though the room was far smaller, the beds had been badly joined together which made for a large bed though an uncomfortable centre section. I did feel that the shower would have benefitted from a grab rail in each of the bathrooms I would also recommend that you check what floor you are on and if it is accessible via lift if you have any mobility problems. The breakfast was tasty and the staff were very friendly, it was noticeable that the vegan sausages were possibly chosen by a meat eater (too "meaty tasting"). Staffing wise, we did notice a big difference between breakfast on the Saturday and breakfast on the Sunday. Saturday team seemed to work well and everyone seemed relaxed, Sunday team there was a supervisor (female, blonde, older lady) who seemed to be getting on at a member of staff, they were also having a good moan as a group about somebody/something. It was just a little crass and it could have been done outwith the earshot of customers. I came for a relaxing weekend away, I don't need to hear staff drama. We did like the breakfast room, was nice and bright, almost reminded me of being abroad, really nice decor. We found that the bar closed up fairly early on an evening, staff seemed to be a bit irritated with anybody coming in "late" - If honest, I have never seen a hotel bar close that early. The car park is large and ample, though more disabled spaces are required (there are two/three) and they were always taken.
Indeed, due to poor parking of fellow guests, it may have helped if the parking spaces were properly defined with white lines. We enjoyed the pool area, we felt that a few simple disabled accessible adaptions could be installed we were also disappointed that the price was in addition to the cost of the stay, this could have worked out very expensive for us, not sure that a flat rate actually works in this respect. As a final point, we have always found it very hard to book this hotel it is always very popular at weekends (hence why we had a broken booking) hence would recommend booking in advance, it does appear to be popular for weddings and we think it would be a nice place for a wedding, though in future we might just phone and avoid trying to book online.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Thank you for your review. We can only apologise about the inappropriate behaviour of our breakfast staff and we will address this with them as it is highly unacceptable, and not up to the standard we expect. The reason for your room moves was that your stay came in to us as 3 separate bookings, of 3 different room types. We were unaware that you had mobility issues until your arrival, as you hadn't booked disable access rooms, and had we known this in advance, we would have allocated ground floor rooms for you where possible. With regards to the bar closing early, the shutters are down as after 11pm the bar is closed to non-residents only. We would always advise calling the hotel to book directly, in order to receive the best price, and to be allocated the best room type for your needs. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa M wrote a review Nov 2020
Dundee, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just had a two night stay here. The food was amazing served by the very friendly Jodie. The hotels Covid precautions were very good and made you feel safe. Hand sanitiser stations everywhere and everything was individually wrapped after being sanitised (cutlery, remote control etc). Our room was spacious, comfortable and warm. Can’t wait to get booked up again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 23 Nov 2020
Thank you for your review and kind comments. Our staff are working hard to ensure all our guests have a safe and enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Painterman wrote a review Sept 2021
Renfrew, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back yesterday from a 2 night stay with friends from Newcastle.This was our second visit this year .
As before room was fresh and clean everything you needed in room
tea and coffee tray refilled daily, hairdryer ,Iron , nice fresh towels .
The breakfasts were delicious and a good variety and quality as were the dinners in the evening all the food was hot and service was quick. John in the restaurant was very helpful as are all the staff.
A special mention goes to Nikki the manageress she is very friendly and helpful .
The swimming pool was clean and a great temperature. All in all a fantastic place to stay. Broughty Ferry Harbour is near and a great wee place for a wander round plenty shops ,cafes and bars We will certainly go back again.
I have said this before its the staff who make your stay enjoyable.
Jean & John (Renfrew)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: seen 3 different rooms all look nice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 17 Sept 2021
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We will pass on your compliments to all members of staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charles B wrote a review Sept 2021
Leven, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel on a booking site and the deal was two nights B+B with Dinner on the first night at a very reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprised with the very spacious room and the overall quality of the food at Dinner and the spa and gym area. The Dinner was so good we automatically decided to dine on the second night also. Really good choice and quality. The staff are all very attentive and welcoming. The breakfast was not upto the quality of Dinner but was reasonable, it was Luke warm as served from heat plate dishes which were open most of the time.Overall this hotel is well worth a visit and we will certainly return. There was a wedding both nights of our stay and we did not hear a thing, Sleapt well in a very comfortable bed. Covid control was first class and certainly felt safe with everything within the hotels control but there is always a few that feel they are above of Government advice for everyone's safety and they know better!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We were in room 114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 5 Sept 2021
Thank you for your review and kind words. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and will pass on your nice comments to our staff. We hope you stay with us again soon! Kind regards, Harii, Receptionist
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M M wrote a review Jun 2021
Uddingston, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second stay this year at the Woodlands hotel. With plenty parking, good food and friendly helpful staff we recommend this hotel. Due to the current situation all breakfast and dinner's must be booked in advance. This may seem strange but it is all to do with keeping everyone as safe as possible. They also have time slots for the pool and leisure club which you must book well in advance if you want to use them and again the staff cannot be more helpful. The hotel does everything possible to comply with all current regulation with sanitising station's through out the hotel and even better safety measures than other places I have visited, I feel as safe as I do at home at this hotel. Will be returning later in the year.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 19 Jun 2021
Thank you for your lovely comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Harii, Reception
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rab T wrote a review Aug 2023
Leven, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overnight stay with breakfast and evening meal - very comfortable and friendly hotel in a fairly central location but feels very secluded as it's surrounded by trees.
I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a base to visit the Broughty Ferry area.
Only one issue and this will only affect a very few people. The room had recently been renovated and there were no power points on the side of the room where the beds are. I have sleep apnea and can stop breathing in my sleep so I have to use a CPAP device to breath for me. Fortunately I had an extension cable in my car and I was able to run it from the far wall to my bed so I could plug it in but it did create a trip hazard.
Perhaps when renovating other rooms in the future the hotel could consider a power point on the bed side to cater for the rare individual like myself.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nikki Roberston, General Manager at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Responded 23 Sept 2023
Dear Rab, Thank you for leaving such a glowing review from your recent stay with us at the Best Western Woodland’s Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Ensuring all our guests leave us with fond memories, whether they are staying overnight or visiting for the day, is at the very heart of what we stand for. I will certainly share your feedback with the wider team, who will be hugely encouraged by your experience and we do hope you continue to enjoy our hotel for many years to come. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Broughty Ferry for another memorable stay. Kind Regards Dahryn / Reception Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mcmillan asked a question Apr 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom160 contributions116 helpful votes
Do you have to pay to use swimming pool while staying in hotel as a guest.
Ian Cunningham asked a question Apr 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Is it suitable for someone with mobility issues
Answer from GordonW
Ayr, United Kingdom11 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes it is
Largy64 asked a question Jul 2021
20 contributions12 helpful votes
Does best Western woodlands hotel broughty ferry have a beer garden,
Answer from Dorylovesastory
8 contributions1 helpful vote
There is a beer garden at the front.
Answer from Nikki R
Dundee, United Kingdom
Our restaurant will be open by May but operating under government guidelines regarding timings, table sizes, selling of alcohol etc. Room service options will be available if preferred. Our takeaway delivery service will also continue to the local community.
jasper101 asked a question Oct 2016
101 contributions25 helpful votes
what time can the kids use the swimming pool, and what time is check-in?
Answer from L R
Edinburgh, United Kingdom180 contributions60 helpful votes
Check-in is 2pm Children can use the swimming pool anytime outwith the adults only sessions which are Wednesdays 19.00 – 21.30pm and Tuesdays & Thursdays from 14.00pm – 21.30pm. Hope this helps
jmorrison178 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Balloch, United Kingdom7 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't park under trees"
Read full review
Marion M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel has a leisure club which, for a fee, is available to residents. It is open early each morning, so the gym and pool can be accessed"
Read full review
A5750XBthomast wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay in room 122"
Read full review
Daisy190757 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Basildon, United Kingdom38 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I had higher floor room which was very quiet"
Read full review
GolfingladyScotland wrote a tip Dec 2023
Scotland59 contributions84 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book direct with the hotel & they will price match & possibly upgrade your room. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dundee area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 452 - RM 716 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western dundee, dundee best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Western Woodlands Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandDundee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BEST WESTERN DUNDEE WOODLANDS HOTEL: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 243 Photos (Scotland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Broughty Ferry Beach (1.1 km) and Barnhill Rock Garden (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Bell Tree Pub & Grill, Chutney By Jahangir, and Domino's Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Claypotts Castle (2.0 km), Dundee International Submarine Monument (6.6 km), and Drinking Fountain (6.6 km).
Is Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Dundee HotelsDundee Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DundeeHotels near Best Western Dundee Woodlands Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire