Fairmont St Andrews

Fairmont St Andrews

Traveller (1812)
Deluxe Suite
Room & Suite (313)
St Andrews Bar & Grill
Dining (164)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#7 of 16 hotels in St. Andrews
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Set on a 520 acre estate with a unique coastal setting, Fairmont St Andrews has something for everyone. From lavish rooms to a luxurious spa, championship golf to exquisite dining, our five star attention to detail is unsurpassed. Enjoy the views overlooking the medieval St Andrews and the North Sea. Play golf on The Torrance and The Kittocks or wind down in our Fairmont Spa with locally themed treatments using the finest Ishga Skin Care products. Indulge in delicate pastries and cakes in our Fairmont Afternoon Tea experience served in the Atrium Lounge with a rich colour scheme and nautical elements that reflect the surrounding landscape including a lighting installation by renowned artist George Singer. We guarantee your stay will become a treasured memory!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Wine / champagne
Kids club
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Polish
5,199Reviews34Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,925
  • 1,222
  • 628
  • 280
  • 144
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
NYC Traveler wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife, two teenage children and I spent a long weekend earlier this month at the Fairmont St Andrew’s. Impressive food, service and hospitality helped us forget the disruptive times we are living through. Our impeccable rooms had sweeping views overlooking the lush golf course, craggy shore and choppy sea beyond. The hotel has implemented common sense health protocols to keep guests and staff healthy and safe. The Fairmont lives up to St Andrews world-class reputation for golf and good living.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Keating, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 21 Aug 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review following your family stay. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you all back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elizabeth43 wrote a review Aug 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for three nights this week and it was wonderful.
We had a great room on the second floor with a sea view. The room was spacious and had great facilities. Charges and USB points on the headboard, great large screen TV , nespresso machine and a very comfy chair with footstool. From the little map of the whole floor on the bedroom door, it looks like all the rooms were similarly spacious and we hadn't just struck lucky. The bathrooms were extremely good - better than Gleneagles and Loch Lomond Golf Club. They had a huge bath with a centre tap, a walk in shower with overhead and wall fitted heads, very simple controls and easy to change from the overhead to the wall, for folk who like to stick some conditioner on their hair then have the wall shower on a low setting. Rather than have a plug hole, the drain was a long section running the whole way down one side, so there was virtually no possibility of the water not draining. The products in the bathroom were Le Labo, very nice.
The hotel itself is lovely. The public areas are vast and airy. The restaurant was great. We had dinner there all three nights. Had some huge oysters, great steak tartare, lovely stonebass, good steaks and the sides were all lovely. Had both wine by the glass and a bottle of Alberino. All good. Didn't try the desserts but other peoples looked lovely. We saw some people have afternoon tea, and it looked great, but we didn't manage to fit it in.
It's a short walk to the cliff's overlooking the sea, then there's an easy path down that's steps the whole way down. We walked down before breakfast, about 9.15 am and saw a pod of dolphins playing in the bay. We were enchanted and enjoyed watching them for a while.
We'll definitely return to this lovely hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Keating, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 4 Sept 2020
I am delighted that you had such a wonderful stay with us Elizabeth and very much appreciate your feedback which I have shared with the team. The coastal path is simply stunning and how lucky you saw some dolphins during your visit. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel wrote a review Jan 2020
Galway, Ireland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a fantastic stay in November 2019. The whole stay was great, from the warm and welcoming arrival with the concierge and reception team members all the way through to check out. My friend and I stayed in a stunning deluxe sea view room overlooking the bay and the clubhouse, it was perfect, having all the five star amenities, a high standard of cleanliness, and I also really appreciated the focus on a greener environment. Well done to the Accommodation team!! The Fairmont St Andrews is a stunning location to hide away for a night in the middle of winter. During our stay we had lunch in the Kittocks which was great, highly recommend the club sandwich! Breakfast in the Squire was brilliant also. The renovation of the public areas and the bathrooms really showed, it was a lovely aesthetic. I’d like to give a special mention to Rudy from reception and to Philip the Director of Rooms who made it a brilliant stay!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JohnKeating_Fairmont, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted you had such a fantastic stay with us and it is also great to hear you found the hotel along with our staff to be so wonderful and welcoming - I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Rudy and Philip as they will be thrilled to hear of your kind words. Once again, thank you for your comments and I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nabeela C wrote a review Mar 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked an overnight stay for our anniversary and having stayed at other Fairmont hotels we were looking forward to visiting here having come to expect quality in all aspects. The hotel and grounds itself are beautiful and the atrium is a stunning space. Our room was also very nice with a view of the golf course and the bathroom was lovely too. So far so good. But this is where things took a turn for us. We had booked afternoon tea which is served in the atrium, it was pleasant enough but nowhere near the standard of other Fairmont hotels, so was a bit disappointing. We also decided to use the spa, which again was nice enough but not wow. I put my costume in the drier as I do at many other spas I’ve visited but when I got back to my room and laid it out to dry, I noticed the mesh on my swimsuit was almost rubbed away leaving it see through which it wasn’t beforehand and I was disappointed as this is my favourite swimming costume.
We decided as we’d had a relaxing day and couldn’t be bothered going out to eat to just eat in the hotel. Phoned to book for the evening only to be told they were fully booked for the whole evening. I have never stayed in a 5 star hotel and never managed to be accommodated for an evening meal and found this bizarre! I found staff while not rude they were not helpful either or tried to help in anyway.
Also for breakfast it’s extremely busy and can take a while to be seated and then it’s a bit of a free for all at the buffet. Food was nice enough but the poor female chef at the egg station was on her own and kept very busy.
I put my comments in the customer survey on leaving and management never really came back with a response other than a very bland general reply which did nothing to help. All in all a beautiful hotel let down by service and left me with a sense of disappointment as I’d read such good reviews. I would not return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JohnKeating_Fairmont, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us as we value all guest feedback tgo help us improve on the service and facilities. I am dreadfully sorry that you left us somewhat disappointed and have passed on all your feedback to the relevant Department Managers to review within their departments with their teams for improvement. Thank you again for your comments and I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise F wrote a review Aug 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at hotel after long journey having booked a suite for a family checked in room only to find one bed. Then given a pull down bed which was small to say the least for 5ft11 14 year old. Then told no other rooms unless I paid more. Apparently suite are for two well why let you book them for a family??
Milk in fridge was off, requested extra water and cup three days in a row as only had two of each still to this day never got them even though requested twice each day. No biscuits in rooms
Tea a breakfast was cold, ordered poached eggs on toast and served with no toast. Then had to wait till eggs cold before toast arrived. Again disappointing service.
Sports bar was closed until requested it open to watch football.
Place itself was lovely and really clean and Covid signs etc all good.
Facilities not open and capacity low but hotel struggled to live up to its name. Bar staff lovely and more than helpful they made the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Keating, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 21 Aug 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you left us disappointed and have raised your points with the respective departments to ensure improvements are made. Regretfully due to current COVID restrictions we are unable to open all facilities but hope to do so very soon. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jamie m wrote a review Jan 2020
Grangemouth, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On our arrival we were warmly greeted by the concierge and escorted to the reception area whilst the car was valet parked . On reception Rhudi made us most welcome. We have an autistic son and every effort was made by the staff to make him feel at ease. The hotel is stunning and the view from the rooms was beautiful. Every member of staff from front of house to the room service teams were polite professional and charming. Food was excellent ,breakfast choices were great. Well done all at the Fairmont. We will return soon . Jamie More and family.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Room Tip: Any room ,we had upgraded to ex/ suit stunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JohnKeating_Fairmont, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 27 Jan 2020
I very much appreciate you taking the time to post a review, Jamie. I am delighted you had such a fantastic stay with us and it is also great to hear you found the hotel along with our staff to be so wonderful. Once again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pedro Martins wrote a review Nov 2020
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As we couldn't go to any of the two holidays that we booked early in the year and we all needed some time off during the joy that has been 2020, I decided to book a surprise weekend away.

Due do the current travel restrictions we could only travel/stay within our council area, but we are lucky to live in Fife and we love St Andrews so I booked the Fairmont St Andrews.

The hotel facilities are world class and the staff is family friendly, so happy to chat and serve you in the best possible way. Nothing was too much trouble. Their sublime attention to detail was amazing. All our meals were really good.

😷 Regarding Covid we felt VERY safe.
✅ Temperature contactless check at check in.
✅ One way system throughout the hotel.
✅ All staff with no exception used face masks and gloves.
✅ Battery operated and contactless hand sanitisers literally everywhere in the hotel.
✅ Breakfast, afternoon tea, restaurants, swimming pool have to be booked in advance and have clear and easy rules to follow. Maximum capacity and social distancing measures in place.

Fairmont St Andrews is surrounded by 520 acres of landscape, with the Fife Coastal Path literally at the doorstep leading to St Andrews - along with the largest Hotel public areas in Scotland.

What can I say? Everyone had an amazing time. Kids had a ball and the grown ups loved to get away for a change. We knew it was a special place when we saw the sparkle in our children's eyes. 🥰

So get out there and support amazing businesses around you when they need it more than ever.

A special mention to Carrie, Laurent, Ewen and Katarzyna for their warm welcome and outstanding service. You are all a true credit to the Hotel. 👍🏻

Thanks and hope to see you soon
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Keating, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 25 Nov 2020
WOW what wonderful feedback thank you so much for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and most importantly felt safe with the COVID measures in place. I have passed on your fabulous comments to our Management team to share with their departments and also ensure that Carrie, Laurent, Ewen & Katarzyna are recognised for their customer service. Thank you again for taking the time to write such lovely feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoey D wrote a review Aug 2021
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
5 star resort and the state of the “clean” towels we found in our room left us questioning if the room had been cleaned between guests. 2 out of 3 big bath towels were marked and dirty, one with three large brown circular stains as shown above. When we contacted house keeping they apologised and gave us new towels but at a 5 star hotel you would expected better quality control when it comes to room cleanliness. And I am afraid our weekend trip was marked but numerous failures in service which left us smarting when we got our final bill. 1st booking was far from straightforward, the website crashed after I reserved our room. When I didn’t get an email confirmation I phoned and checked they had the reservation and the cost and was told it was £480 for the full stay. It was actually £480 per night so on check out our bill was double what was expected and for a standard room overlooking the entrance with dirty towels that pretty steep. Our whole reason for booking the fairmont was to use the spa and in particular an advertised spa day deal which inc treatments and afternoon tea for 2 for £120. A week of emails back and forth with the spa I was unable to book this deal (they seemed not to have heard of it) and we had to have our individual treatment one after the other and afternoon tea separately at a cost of over £190. We ate both nights in the hotel and the food was good and reasonably priced but only 2 out of the 6 restaurants on site were open and serving a limited menu which was disappointing. The afternoon tea was fantastic and it’s clear the fairmont have a world class patisserie chef but lack of training of the service staff really let down the dining experience esp on our second night, when it took 30 mins to take our food order and we had to stand and frantically wave anytime we wanted a drink.
At a nearly £1500 price tag I expected better and I won’t be staying at the Fairmont again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Keating, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 25 Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay as we value all guest feedback to help us improve on the service and facilities. I am terribly sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with us and have passed on your comments to our Management team to review with their respective departments for improvement. Again my apologies and I hope you will reconsider returning at a later date.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
j0lidays wrote a review Oct 2021
Falkirk District, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The first thing to say is that the room was big with a lovely, big bathroom and spotlessly clean. Nice toiletries, robes and slippers. The hotel smelt great too! The fire as you enter was very welcoming.
Disappointed with the breakfast because although there was a good selection there was nothing “wow” which you would expect in a 5* hotel. The biggest problem with the breakfast was that on both days the food, which is buffet style, was barely lukewarm. Fried eggs were left under the lights and looked congealed and unappealing. I am guessing that there are staffing issues as the staff, whilst pleasant, were certainly not trained to the level you would expect in a 5* hotel. 3 times I witnessed people having to ask for tea/coffee and the number of uncleared tables was unacceptable.
There are stickers in the doors and on some items within the room saying that things were sanitised. These were pointless and unsightly. Surely a high standard of hygiene should be taken for granted at the Fairmont.
We did not eat in La Cucina the only restaurant which was open as Italian food is not our thing. This left the option of expensive hot dogs/burger/ sandwich options which were not for us either. Limited dining options were not reflected in the room rate though.
The courtesy bus into St. Andrews was great. The concierge team were great too. Special mention to Kevin who was very kind to us.
Would We go back? Probably not. The cost was not reflected in the experience.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Keating, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 8 Nov 2021
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us as we value all guest feedback to help us improve on the service and facilities. I am terribly that you left us disappointed and have passed on your comments to our Management team to review with their respective departments for improvement and additional training. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Olu82 wrote a review Nov 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a fantastic hotel with the perfect sea view, we stayed in the deluxe sea view suite, you can see the view while lying in bed, the perfect view to wake up to,. We also had the perfect view of the golf course. friendly, helpful staff, and excellent food, the spa facility was also great. The hotel has a relaxing atmosphere.
We went during the pandemic and we could see regular cleaning of the communal areas to keep residents safe, all staff wearing face mask, social distancing maintained
Read more
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Date of stay: November 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John Keating, General Manager at Fairmont St Andrews
Responded 25 Nov 2020
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay so much and most importantly, felt safe with the COVID measures in place. Thank you again for your feedback which I have passed onto the team and I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from LCul
Inverness, United Kingdom680 contributions64 helpful votes
I think ours was a UK super king size (6 x 6,6 foot) from memory unless they import beds in to get bigger sizes.
980Panama asked a question May 2022
Oxford, United Kingdom17 contributions11 helpful votes
Is my westie dog welcome. Very well behaved and used to staying in hotels.
Answer from Pepper058
Stepps, United Kingdom114 contributions75 helpful votes
I have seen dogs in the hotel on several occasions. The staff are very approachable and helpful. I'd give them a call.
Answer from Andrew Rice
Berck, France44 contributions4 helpful votes
Nope
SamUK1 asked a question Oct 2021
Edinburgh, United Kingdom5,436 contributions22 helpful votes
Can you check in before 4pm, seems late?
Answer from Mrs L Campbell
Glasgow, United Kingdom2 contributions
They are very helpful at the hotel we arrived at 3pm and as long as your room is ready they allow you to check in
Ryan smith asked a question Aug 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
How many times do I have to complain to guarantee a refund?
Answer from Ryan smith
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Sorry. You look like the kind of person who would complain about nothing and gain something for free. Disappointed.
kirstan h wrote a tip 16 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel itself is a bit out of St Andrews proper so shuttle/taxi services are available. Be sure to go to the clubhouse for lunch for view"
Read full review
Joe T wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Spa can get a bit busy so make sure to arrive early "
Read full review
Steve R wrote a tip Apr 2024
Prague, Czech Republic4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If disabled dont go!"
Read full review
Happiness20271555824 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The staff will help you organise everything so when you arrive you can relax knowing all your transfers and dinners are taken care off."
Read full review
Rebecca wrote a tip Mar 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom15 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the whole day and enjoy! We came in the morning, so we had some Spa time, then Afternoon Tea, some more Spa, then treatments. V.Relaxed"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the St. Andrews area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 1,974 - RM 2,850 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
fairmont st andrews hotel st. andrews, st andrews fairmont
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandFifeSt. Andrews
NUMBER OF ROOMS
211
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FAIRMONT ST ANDREWS: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,905 Photos (Scotland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fairmont St Andrews
Which popular attractions are close to Fairmont St Andrews?
Nearby attractions include St Andrews Links (5.1 km), The Swilcan Bridge (5.3 km), and St Andrews West Sands Beach (6.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairmont St Andrews?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Fairmont St Andrews?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Fairmont St Andrews?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairmont St Andrews?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairmont St Andrews?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Grange Inn, The Cheesy Toast Shack, and The Seafood Ristorante.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairmont St Andrews?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Fairmont St Andrews have airport transportation?
Yes, Fairmont St Andrews offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fairmont St Andrews?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Fairmont St Andrews offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fairmont St Andrews?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Polish.
All St. Andrews HotelsSt. Andrews Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in St. AndrewsHotels near Fairmont St Andrews
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire