We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harding Hotel

Save
Traveller (434)
Room & Suite (391)
Dining (89)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good46%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Harding Hotel
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Offers from Harding Hotel
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (2,412)
There are newer reviews for Harding Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
2,053 results
Traveller rating
905
908
182
43
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
905
908
182
43
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscopper alley bistrochrist church cathedraltemple barkelly's bargreat locationdarkey kellytartswithin walking distancedublin castlegreat pubairlink bussingle roomtrinity collegeguinness storehouseirish musiclight sleeperwould definitely stay here again
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
431 - 435 of 2,053 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016

My wife and I stayed here for the first night of a 10 night driving trip around Ireland. No complaints at all. We arrived a little early, but were told our room would be ready about 11:30 a.m. or around noon. That's a new one...More

Thank Linerguy
Response from Manager_Harding, General Manager at Harding HotelResponded 15 October 2016

Dear Linerguy, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of the Harding Hotel following your recent visit to Dublin and I’m very pleased to read that you had such an enjoyable experience of the Harding and Dublin. The hotel's listed...More

Reviewed 15 October 2016

All of the staff were extremely welcoming and accommodating. Very nice people. The Harding is centrally located. We were able to walk every where we wanted to go in dublin from pubs to museums. They have both a cafe' and a pub/restaurant with amazing food...More

Thank amandac19902016
Reviewed 13 October 2016

The Hotel Harding is above all comfortable, with a very friendly staff and a gem of a restaurant - the Copper Alley Bistro - attached. The location is ideal, in the center of Dublin. The staff welcoming and helpful, the Copper Alley Bistro breakfast so...More

Thank David E
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

The geographical location is ideal. Less than one minute walk from the bus stop from the airport. The personal was courtous and helpfull. The room was large and clean. The hotel restaurant is very good. This Hotel is within walking distance of many touristic attractions....More

Thank 2015Mash
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Very helpful & friendly staff. Everything you need in your rooms & cleaned to a very good standard. Very good location. Amazing atmosphere in the bar. Cannot wait to return, for my 5th visit to the Harding Hotel.....

Thank Melanie P
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dublin
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#27 Business Hotel in Dublin
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$115 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#27 Business Hotel in Dublin
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (434)
Room & Suite (391)
Dining (89)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
artistjuana
16 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Manager_Harding | Property representative |
Dear artisjuana, Thank you for your question. The hotel does indeed have an elevator that stops on all 5 floors with bedrooms. I hope that this answers your query. With best regards, Jonathan Hynes Manager
1
Vote
lindlee1
13 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Brendan S |
try Darby O Gill Tours to Glendalough which includes tour of Avoca Weaving Mills.Guinness lake.and fantastic drive over the Wicklow Mountain Range.25 euros price .Departs from Out side Gresham Hotel 10.am------returns... More
0
Votes
bronxfox708
2 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Manager_Harding | Property representative |
Dear bronxfox708, Thank you for the question. As a standard rule reservations would have a 48 hour cancellation policy otherwise subject to the first night accommodation costs. If you have pre-paid for the reservation at... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Our quiet room was on the 5th floor facing the rear"
Read review
"Ask the staff for help to get tickets to museums etc. Very good Fish and Chips right across from the hotel."
Read review
"Ask for a room high up, the street has quite a bit of traffic."
Read review
"Upper floor should avoid any pub noise. I didn’t even notice the church bells from Christ Church Cathedral"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing