We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hilton Dublin

    2 Charlemont Place, Dublin 2, Ireland
    011 353 1 402 9988
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
     6 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$325US$368
    View Deal
    Traveller (368)
    Room & Suite (182)
    Dining (11)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good42%
    • Average15%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “city centre” (155 reviews)
    “tram stop” (67 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hilton Dublin
    Special Offer: BOOK EARLY, UP TO 20% OFF
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$325
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$325
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$325
      View Deal
    View all 111 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,991)
    There are newer reviews for Hilton Dublin
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    11 - 15 of 1,800 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed at this hotel for the first night of our tour and the last 2 nights. It was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and included in our tour. It takes about 10-15 minutes to walk to...More

    Thank TNJoe
    Response from General_Manager_HD, General Manager at Hilton DublinResponded 1 week ago

    Dear TNJoe, Many thanks for taking time to share your thoughts following your recent stay at the Hilton Dublin. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us, particularly that our breakfast, hotel location and staff were to your satisfaction. We do serve...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Overall a 'okay' hotel, but given the lack of true Hilton 'sprit' this hotel and staff would be more aligned as a Hampton Inn. Right now, it's not worthy of the Hilton moniker. They didn't even provide bottled water in the room.More

    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
    Thank ronhP3150HR
    Response from General_Manager_HD, General Manager at Hilton DublinResponded 1 week ago

    Dear ronhP3150HR, Many thanks for taking time to share your thoughts following your recent stay at the Hilton Dublin. I was very disappointed to read your review as we did not meet your expectations. We regret that you felt the hotel is missing the Hilton...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    The staff is the high quality you expect of a Hilton brand. The location is very good, only a short ten minute walk to St Stephens Green or the rail station across the street. The canal across the street is a great trail for a...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
    Thank Nicholas M
    Response from General_Manager_HD, General Manager at Hilton DublinResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Nicholas M, Thank you very much indeed for taking time to share your thoughts in relation to your recent stay at the Hilton Dublin. We are delighted that you found our hotel particularly the location and our staff to your satisfaction. We are indeed...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We recently stayed at the Hilton for a weekend and were very impressed with the Hotel. The location is good, with St Stephens Green within easy walking distance, rooms were of a good standard and were well equipped and breakfast was excellent. All of the...More

    Thank pdlee
    Response from General_Manager_HD, General Manager at Hilton DublinResponded 1 week ago

    Dear pdlee, Thank you very much for taking time to write such a fantastic review here on Trip Advisor community. We are delighted that you had a memorable experience at our hotel, in particular due to our staff. Lisa was thrilled to read your comments....More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Another visit to the Hilton in Dublin. Warm and welcoming though extremly busy and more costly due to that. Room selction started of with only option being twin beds, However this was rectified by adding the 2 beds together. 1st night in long day ordered...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
    Thank U6693LGpauls
    Response from General_Manager_HD, General Manager at Hilton DublinResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear U6693LGpauls, Many thanks for taking time to share your feedback following your recent stay at the Hilton Dublin. We are pleased that we had the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel however we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations...More

    Stauntons on the Green
    819 reviews
    #69 of 150 hotels in Dublin
     
    Number 31
    834 reviews
    #33 of 150 hotels in Dublin
     
    Camden Court Hotel
    2,094 reviews
    #44 of 150 hotels in Dublin
     
    Shaw Court Apartments
    23 reviews
    #132 of 150 hotels in Dublin
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$150 - US$427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #33 Luxury Hotel in Dublin
    • #44 Business Hotel in Dublin
    • #48 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
    • #53 Family Hotel in Dublin
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 193
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Ireland >
    • Province of Leinster >
    • County Dublin >
    • Dublin
    • Also Known As
    • Hilton Dublin Hotel Dublin ,
    • Hilton International Dublin ,
    • Dublin Hilton International ,
    • Dublin Hilton Hotel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (368)
    Room & Suite (182)
    Dining (11)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (256)
    Bathroom (30)
    Nearby
    Camden Court Hotel
    2,094 reviews
    .44 km away
     
    Stauntons on the Green
    819 reviews
    .61 km away
     
    Number 31
    834 reviews
    .45 km away
     
    Shaw Court Apartments
    23 reviews
    .46 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Nick's Coffee Company
    10 reviews
    .19 km away
    Gammells Bakery
    5 reviews
    .26 km away
    Richmond Restaurant
    120 reviews
    .36 km away
    Viva
    331 reviews
    .35 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Iveagh Gardens
    211 reviews
    .52 km away
    Leeson Street
    27 reviews
    .50 km away
    See Dublin by Bike
    211 reviews
    .61 km away
    The National Concert Hall
    192 reviews
    .43 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    44aces
    13 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from General_Manager_HD | Property representative |
    Dear 44aces, Thank you for your enquiry. Unfortunately our hotel does not have an Executive Lounge. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Best Regards, Loredana Niminet Front Office... More
    1
    Vote
    sl730104
    30 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from General_Manager_HD | Property representative |
    Dear sl730104, Many thanks for your inquiry. We do have indeed laundry service in the hotel. Let me know should you have any further questions. Regards, Cristina
    0
    Votes
    sl730104
    29 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from General_Manager_HD | Property representative |
    Dear sl730104, Many thanks for your inquiry. We plan indeed renovations works on one of our floors however we have not confirmed the date yet. It most likely to happen in November. I hope you will still consider our hotel... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Rooms facing the front of the hotel have a nice view of the canal."
    Read review
    "The highest room as possible"
    Read review
    "Ask for rooms in the higher floors because music from events going on in the hotel can be heard."
    Read review
    "not sure about this"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing