We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 374: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing helpful staff.... especially john and Fatima .... great service .... leaving at 5am and they sorted me a takeaway breakfast that will feed About a dozen people ....... awesome ..... would highly recommend ........😊😊😊😊😊😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel N
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

The TV is very small, the rooms have peeling paint from the ceiling in the bathroom (room 411 if you need to check!), the hotel is used by people flying to and from Gatwick AT ALL TIMES OF DAY AND NIGHT, so don't expect a good quiet nights sleep......but, it is cheap, so why not?!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoB2013
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there Thanks for reviewing your stay at Gatwick Crawley Town, Premier Inn. We appreciate that you've provided us with your room number following on from the comments regarding some paint peeling from the ceiling in the bathroom, we'll be sure to have our maintenance team act on this. I apologise for the disappointment caused by the size of the...

North Bovey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

As with a lot of Premier Inns the staff here are excellent but sadly the accommodation is not! Public areas are dilapidated and in need of TLC and while the bed seems newish and comfortable the room and bathrooms reflect the general feeling of having seen better days. The TV was hanging off the wall bracket and had to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank harrynotharry
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Harry, Thank you for your review. Despite the friendly team members at the Gatwick Crawley Town hotel, I'm sorry to hear that you were unimpressed by condition of the room and public areas. At Premier Inn we want to ensure that our guests enjoy a pleasant stay in a comfortable environment so I apologise that you were let down....

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Premier Inn at its best. Quiet,clean and comfortable room, a good night's sleep guaranteed in a Hypnos bed. Receptionist and restaurant staff could not have been more helpful. Ideal for an inexpensive business trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pickymissy2015
Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice place .good food. not to busy. breakfast good value for money eat as much as you can . We had a night away from the norm and it was just what we needed we had a good night sleep very comfortable bed

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren N
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here for one night and will never return. I always use Premier Inn because they are clean quite and convenient but Goffs park was not. The room I was in 206 was directly above the bar area which was extremly noisey and not very clean. The waitress on breakfast walked past me twice whilst I was waiting for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank john8567245922
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi John Thanks for taking the time to share your review of Premier Inn, Gatwick Crawley Town. I'm sad that after 14 years this is the first time you've given a bad review for our hotel. However I can totally appreciate that noise disturbances will let you down and this isn't what we would expect for our guests. The team...

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Hotel was comfortable, we were in the new block. Parking signage could be better, there is parking round the back. Loved the shower, there is a button on the shower head that gives an amazing massage shower, well worth a try. We did eat on site but thought the service in the restaurant was slow, salad was lovely but chips...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Woldie25
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed for just one night to visit family. The room was clean with all you need for a stay. The pillows and bed were comfortable and the room was warm. The hotel has a quiet zone policy and we were not really disturbed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DLKITTY
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Had to drop off my husband at 5am at Gatwick so in order not to have to get up too early as we live in Hampshire stayed at this hotel. good location for the airpoty though there are other PI closer this was the cheapest. located on a housing estate with a brewers fayre this was satisfactory for a few...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wolves1978
HUNTINGDON
Reviewed 29 January 2017

room is ok,the usual premier inn stuff. went to the adjoining restaurant on the mealdeal offer.nowhere to say what is included in this deal.arrived at the restaurant & chose a table in the bar area as there were no staff around.Again no info on how or where to order food & drink so joined the very long queue at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonball
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Jon Thanks taking the time to review your stay with us. While I'm really pleased to hear your room was up to our usual standard, I'm sorry about the poor restaurant experience you had. This definitely isn't the standard we expect for our guests and we appreciate how much of an inconvenience the length waits would cause. We'll be...

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crawley hotels
0.6 km away
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel
1.1 km away
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
0.6 km away
Grange Hotel
Grange Hotel
#25 of 28 in Crawley
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick-Crawley
5.2 km away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport East (Balcombe Road) Hotel
3.1 km away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (Manor Royal) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Touch down and check in at this welcoming spot, conveniently located for Gatwick Airport ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel

Address: 45 Goffs Park Road, Crawley RH11 8AX, England (Formerly Premier Inn Crawley South - Goffs Park)
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Price Range: RM258 - RM483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Crawley South (Goffs Park) Hotel Crawley
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Crawley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There is a separate annex.....”
 of 5 bubbles GoB2013, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The rooms in the annexe have steep stairs to climb which for older people or those with a lot of luggage will be a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles harrynotharry, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not chose room 206”
 of 5 bubbles john8567245922, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“210 only had a shower, very small room”
 of 5 bubbles fr0ggie62, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“My tip is avoid it like the plague!”
 of 5 bubbles StuCelte, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5