We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kents Hill Park Training and Conference Centre

Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good32%
  • Average28%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
18
27
26
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
18
27
26
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgym and swimming poolcorporate trainingexcellent trainingtraining sessionbar closesopen universitysuperior roomtea and coffee making facilitiesplenty of parkingcomfortable roomsbuffet stylevisiting bletchley parkfull english breakfasta great staycentral milton keynesmember of staffgood size
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 89 reviews
Reviewed today

stayed here for 3 nights,staff all very friendly,room clean apart from 2 long black hairs in bath(not ours),bar nice place to sit, bar staff very friendly & helpful,we were very impressed with them as we've stayed in other hotels in mk far more expensive &...More

Thank Diane L
Reviewed 3 days ago

Came to attend a course at Open Uni Good clean rooms. Restaurant was ok Breakfast and dinner had a lot of choices and nice food Could not get phone signal or wifi in my room :( Ample parking - weekend you can get parking close...More

Thank Mufleha S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel with everything you need. The staff are very friendly and will do everything the can to help you enjoy your stay. Food is of high quality with a good choice. The rooms are modern and very comfortable. They contain all the amenities...More

1  Thank Shane2016
Response from Leigh G, Manager at Kents Hill Park Training and Conference CentreResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Shane, Many thanks for your great comments regarding your recent stay with us. I will be sharing this with my team who will be delighted to read this. Once again thank you very much. Kind regards Leigh Gerard leigh.gerard@kentshillpark.com

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights the first immpresion was the receptionist she was very abrupt to the point of being rude. The room was extremely small overlooking a courtyard that was unwanted that's if you could see the courtyard the windows where so dirty. There...More

Thank Tony D
Response from Leigh G, Manager at Kents Hill Park Training and Conference CentreResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tony, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am disappointed to read your comments and will be sure to take this up with the relevant line managers, and ensure that the issues you have raised are resolved. I can assure...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in Kents Hill Park with my fiancé for one night while attending a friend’s birthday nearby. It cost us £38, and for that price it was fine. The whole place definitely feels very corporate, but that’s because it’s a training and conference centre...More

Thank Vicki H
Response from Leigh G, Manager at Kents Hill Park Training and Conference CentreResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Vicki, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at Kents Hill Park. We like to make sure that our pricing is competitive with the local market to ensure our guests have a money well spent stay with ourselves. I will...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
JacBanf
31 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Sarah G | Property representative |
Megabus normally run a service from Milton Keynes, running every half hour from either the train station or The Point. However they have not released the 2018 details yet.
1
Vote
Sean D
24 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from terrygjones | Reviewed this property |
No dvd player
1
Vote
Room Tips
"any room I expect if other people have respect for eachothers space!"
Read review
"Ask for near the car park or near the bar, whichever means the most!"
Read review
"Ground floor near main entrance"
Read review
"ask if you need assistance or need more supplies for your room and it will be brought to you"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing