We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (556)
Room & Suite (103)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

RM 768
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#37 of 127 hotels in Manchester
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Winner of 'Leading Hotel of the Year 2019', The Edwardian Manchester brings redefined five-star luxury to the city's beautiful Grade II*-listed Free Trade Hall. Following a recent multi-million-pound redesign, the hotel has been transformed into a lifestyle destination that introduces a new standard of service. Its 263 bedrooms are distinguished by ample space, complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi up to 150Mbps and floor-to-ceiling windows, whilst many of the stunning suites feature sweeping city views, entertaining areas and outdoor space. The Spa & Gym introduces a state-of-the-art wellness retreat in the heart of the city. A menu of mind-resetting ESPA treatments instil pure calm, alongside an expansive aquamarine pool with cabanas, sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi. Peter Street Kitchen captures the essence of the building's former glory and atmosphere, winning the prestigious 'Best Culinary Experience' award in 2022 for its exquisite selection of contemporary Japanese and Mexican smal
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Laptop safe
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Polish

Location

Peter Street Peter Street, Manchester M2 5GP England
The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
1324Reviews37Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 899
  • 176
  • 113
  • 81
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Maggie M wrote a review 22 Feb
4 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a 3 day work conference for 55 members of staff. From start to finish the service was amazing. The reception team and the operations team went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly. I would highly recommend this hotel for all your needs. The meeting rooms, restaurants and bedrooms were great. Thank you all for making the conference a great success
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear maggiemB8542UP, It is delightful to read your positive feedback about your recent work conference held at our hotel. It brings us immense joy to know that our dedicated reception and operations team were successful in providing you with a remarkable experience. Their commitment to service is certainly one of our most valuable assets. We take pride in our facilities, and it's wonderful to hear that you found the meeting rooms, restaurants, and bedrooms to be up to your satisfaction. Indeed, our goal is to create an atmosphere that meets all our guests' needs, whether they are here for business or leisure. It is also heartening to know that your conference was a success. We understand the importance of such events and are glad we could contribute to making it memorable. Moreover, we hope you and your staff had the opportunity to try our Peter Street Kitchen during your stay. The unique blend of contemporary Japanese and Mexican dishes, paired with fine wines, cocktails and sake is one of our crowning features. We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you and your team again and promise to deliver an equally or even more delightful experience. Warm Regards, Jonny Wolstenholme Front of House Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sallyw1985 wrote a review 4 Feb
Ampthill, United Kingdom26 contributions12 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
My husband and son stay here regularly but this was my first time and it’s such a fab hotel! The staff are what sets it apart, everyone is so friendly, super attentive and those extra touches really make a difference. Special shout out to the concierge (I think it’s Gary?) who makes such an effort with my 8yr old son every visit. By far the best place we ever stayed in Manchester
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Sallyw1985, It's truly heartwarming to read about your first experience with us and to know you found our hotel fab! Your eloquent description of our staff's friendliness and attentiveness truly embodies the values we hold dear. We believe in providing a warm and welcoming environment for all our guests, and it's wonderful to hear that we could make your stay special. Your kind words about Gary, our concierge, are particularly appreciated. He's a key member of our team who always strives to provide memorable experiences for our younger guests. It's a joy to hear that your son enjoys his interactions with Gary. It's incredibly rewarding to receive such positive feedback and to learn that we are your family's preferred choice in Manchester. We believe in making every stay unique and memorable, and we're thrilled that you've experienced this firsthand. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another delightful stay in the future. Warm Regards, Jonny Wolstenholme Front of House Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Global650001 wrote a review 22 Feb
Hamilton, United Kingdom20 contributions18 helpful votes
Having stayed in many hotels over the years. The best ergonomically designed bathroom and dressing area must go to Radisson Edwardian Manchester. Five ⭐️ I have stayed in 5 hotels since November and couldn’t quite work out why I was getting so exasperated getting ready to go out with my partner or family members and what I didn’t like about the lack of thought in design and ease of use. For example if your partner is in the shower and you are getting ready to go out, you need to disturb them to go into get your perfume, make up bag, brush, tissues, something you have forgotten because most hotels put shelves in the actual bathroom where you use the shower, toilet, bath or bidet. This is very poor planning, all dressing areas should be outside of this area and makes perfect sense to have them clearly defined, particularly if you are sharing these areas with others. Future hotel designers please listen, this is crucial to the comfort of guests. Radisson Edwardian wins hands down as the best, well organised flow space in design. They have wide ample space for all of your cosmetics, perfumes, hair products. The hairdryer, other hair appliances, razors ect can be used outside of the bathroom. Two guests can be at the dressing area at the same time. The hotel I stayed in this week had the hairdryer in the bathroom where you couldn’t use it! There was no room for my own things due to massive tissue boxes and hand wash and handcream taking over the limited space. I was using my straighteners across an area that had a fruit basket, tea and coffee, very un hygienic, but had no choice. There wasn’t enough room for both of us getting ready. Radisson Edwardian has two floor length mirrors, one directly behind the dressing area where the wardrobe is and one before you leave the hotel room, this might sound simple, but believe me if the ergonomics in a hotel are hard work, you may as well stay at home. I just thought I would mention this as it is of great importance to me and I’m sure it to other visitors. Well done Edwardian Manchester, see you in August.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Global650001, It is truly rewarding to read your detailed review, highlighting the well-thought-out design of our bathrooms and dressing areas at Radisson Edwardian Manchester. As you have rightly pointed out, the smallest details can have a significant impact on the overall comfort and satisfaction of our guests' stay. Your appreciation for the ample space and well-organised flow in design is a testament to the effort we put into ensuring a seamless and stress-free experience for our guests. We understand that the need for two people to comfortably get ready at the same time is a common scenario, and it's wonderful to hear that our design met your needs so well. Your feedback regarding the placement of dressing areas outside the bathroom, the allocation of space for personal items and the strategic placement of mirrors is truly insightful and valuable. We strive to make all aspects of our guests' stay comfortable and convenient, and it's fantastic to hear that we hit the mark in this regard. Your thoughtful review and your kind words of recognition have indeed made our day. We are immensely pleased that you are planning to visit us again in August. Rest assured, we will continue to uphold the high standards that you have come to expect from us. Warm Regards, Jonny Wolstenholme Front of House Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
nicolepapa1999 wrote a review 21 Feb
1 contribution
Kway on reception was a bundle of positivity great asset to the hotel offered us late check out which was supper helpful and Julia from breakfast went above and beyond to ensure we had a great breakfast, went with my boyfriend for a special occasion and I must say I will be back as soon as possible
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear nicolepapa1999, Your delightful review is a true testament to the dedication and hard work of our team. It is wonderful to hear about your positive interactions with Kyaw and Julia. Kyaw's positive demeanor and helpful nature are indeed assets to our hotel. Offering a late check-out to make your stay more convenient is a classic example of his commitment to guest satisfaction. We're glad that you found this beneficial. Moreover, Julia's extra effort at breakfast evidently contributed to the overall enjoyable experience. She always aims to go the extra mile to ensure our guests start their day on a delightful note. Your kind words will be shared with both Kyaw and Julia, as it is sure to boost their spirit and reinforce their dedication towards their roles. We're thrilled that you chose our hotel for your special occasion and are planning to return. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Warm Regards, Jonny Wolstenholme Front of House Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Emma T wrote a review 20 Feb
2 contributions
The hotel is absolutely beautiful inside and out. Perfect for a fancy get away, something nice and a treat. Every part is picture perfect. We had a great experience from the moment we checked in with Kyaw, he was very friendly and made us feel welcome Would 100% recommend
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Dear T283HEemmat, Your encouraging review has truly brightened our day. It's heartening to learn that your first experience with us met your expectations, and your kind words about our hotel's beauty are much appreciated. We strive to ensure that every corner of our establishment is aesthetically pleasing and that it provides a luxurious escape for our guests. Our team endeavors to make every guest feel welcome from the moment they walk through our doors. I'm thrilled to hear that Kyaw exemplified this during your check-in process. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are immensely grateful for it. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future for another delightful experience. Warm Regards, Jonny Wolstenholme Front of House Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
LillyBeth G wrote a review 20 Feb
1 contribution
+1
I booked this hotel last minute and it was possibly the best experience I have ever had, both Kyaw and Damy were exceptional! They could not have been more accommodating. Going solo was a big step for myself and they couldn’t have done any more to make me feel welcome - I will be coming back very soon! I Recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Manchester.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Dear lillybethg2024, Reading through your review, it fills us with joy to learn about the exceptional experience you've had during your stay in Manchester. Your commendation for Kyaw and Dami is greatly appreciated. It is feedback like yours that motivates our team to continue delivering top-notch service and ensure our guests feel truly welcomed. It's heartening to know that their efforts played a significant part in enhancing your stay. We also understand and appreciate the courage it took for you to embark on this solo journey. It is our utmost priority that all guests feel safe, comfortable, and welcomed irrespective of their travel circumstances. We're glad to know that we succeeded in making you feel at home. Your recommendation of our hotel to other potential visitors to Manchester is appreciated more than words can express. It means a lot to us that you've chosen our establishment as your preferred place of stay, and we are eager to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Jonny Wolstenholme Front of House Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Callum Y wrote a review 20 Feb
17 contributions
Spotless rooms, comfy bed and pillows. Staff here are so professional and kind you can certainly tell this is a higher class hotel. Great location about 10 mins walk into the arndale. The spa was very nice and for free which was good. Only 2 things the jacuzzi was tiny so more then 2 people in there it gets very intimate. All the money spent on this hotel i would have thought a better one. Nothing the hotel could do about this point but so many people just stare and are very stuck up, (residents) It felt like you had to have a horrible attitude to qualify to book this hotel, but least the hotel staff greeted you with a smile on their face every time.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Dear 944callumy, It is truly rewarding to read your positive comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to note that you found our rooms to be spotless, and that you found comfort in our beds and pillows. We make it a point to ensure our guests' utmost comfort, and it brings us great joy to hear such feedback. Our team genuinely cares about providing the highest level of service, and it's encouraging to hear that you found them to be professional and kind. We are indeed fortunate to be located in such a vibrant area with a variety of entertainment options nearby, including the Northern Quarter and Deansgate for shopping and nightlife, and we're glad you found it convenient. We deeply appreciate your comments regarding our spa facilities, and we understand your concerns about the size of the jacuzzi. We continuously strive to improve our facilities and services to meet the expectations of our guests. We regret to hear about your experience with some of the other residents, and we would like to assure you that we welcome guests from a wide array of backgrounds, all of whom contribute to the diverse and inclusive atmosphere we strive to maintain. Once again, thank you for your invaluable feedback. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with an even better experience on your next visit. Warm Regards, Jonny Wolstenholme Front of House Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kieran wrote a review 19 Feb
3 contributions
Please do not waste your money here. This is the 3rd hotel in Deansgate we have stayed and the only one where we felt alienated, unwelcomed, and unimportant. After parking up at the NCP car park and walking in the absolute pourdown. We arrived at what we thought was the main entrance. Only to be ignored by staff. After several minutes of staff giving me and my partner side eye glances and then quickly looking away. Finally, a delightful member of staff told us the main reception is just round the corner. Whilst checking in, we're told the absolute minimum. I had to ask where the lifts were. Whilst waiting for the lifts, 3 of them, a family came behind us and was then ushered in front of us into the lift we were waiting for by a member of staff. We stood in disbelief of what just happened. Only to be glanced at without a second look. Personally, I'd have had a better time going back to the moxy. All of their facilities work, they don't have broken bathtubs or sinks. They have friendly staff, and most importantly, they make you feel welcome.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Things to avoid: The edwardian.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Grizlord96, I am sincerely sorry to hear that your experience at our hotel did not live up to your expectations, and it's quite disheartening to learn that you felt alienated and unwelcome during your stay. This is far from the warm, welcoming, and friendly environment we strive to provide for all our guests, irrespective of who they are. Your comments about the interaction with our staff are concerning. It is always our aim to make our guests feel valued and important from the moment they walk through our doors. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our elevator; our intention is to facilitate a smooth and comfortable stay for everyone, and it seems we fell short in your case. It's also regrettable to hear about the issues you had with the facilities in your room. We take pride in the quality of our amenities and it's disheartening to hear that they were not up to par during your stay. While I am unable to promise immediate changes or solutions, the points you have raised are indeed important to us. I assure you that we value your feedback and we are committed to using it to improve our services. We aim to provide our guests with a memorable experience, and your feedback is a crucial part of that process. I hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future. We would love an opportunity to provide you with the high standard of hospitality we are known for and to make your experience a better one. Warm Regards, Jonny Wolstenholme Front of House Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mia B wrote a review 19 Feb
2 contributions
5 star prices with 1 star service. My partner and I stayed the weekend... don't waste your money. We were blatantly ignored by staff while they were tripping over themselves to help others with bags and the lift - we were exhausted from the walk in the heavy rain and just needed to relax, but instead we were alienated the second we walked through the door. We stood at the wrong place for 5 minutes waiting to check in, and weren't helped by staff, just ignored, then spoken down to and shrugged off when we did check in. We had to ask where the lift was when we were told, "Your room is upstairs. "... no idea what floor, where the lift is, nothing. While this was happening, another guest was offered help with bags while we were left struggling, and a group of guests had a member of staff treat them like actual royalty at the lifts. When explaining how we felt about our stay while checking out, we were met with excuses, attitude, and being talked over. I'm hoping a meaningful apology with compensation is offered. The hotel has just completely ripped us off and put a huge dampener on my birthday celebrations. Be careful with parking, this is our 4th visit to Manchester and the only time we haven't been given a discount for £70 parking for 2 nights. After paying nearly £500 for 2 nights of disappointment, the parking fee was a killer. We didn't get a good night sleep as there were people running past the room all night talking and screaming. It was like being in university accommodation during freshers, not a 5 star "luxury" hotel. The sink didn't hold water at all, the bath was damaged, the room phone wouldn't stop beeping, the "mini bar" was 2 bottles of water, the bathrobes were broken, there were no sanitary bags. We've genuinely had better experiences at budget hotels. Do yourself a favour and just stay elsewhere - The Lowry offers a level of actual luxury and helpful staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't waste your money
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Dear miabT126RI, Your feedback is of utmost importance to us and we sincerely apologise for the less than satisfactory experience you had during your recent stay. It is extremely disheartening to hear that the service you received fell short of the high standards we strive to maintain. Please allow me to express my deepest regrets for the inconvenience experienced. It is a matter of concern that you felt overlooked by our staff. We believe in treating all our guests with the utmost respect and courtesy, and it's regrettable that we missed the mark in this case. We aim to provide a warm, welcoming atmosphere and it's clear we failed on this occasion. You also mentioned issues regarding the room and the amenities. We take pride in our accommodations and strive to ensure the highest quality for our guests. Hearing that you were dissatisfied with the room's condition is indeed a serious concern and we sincerely apologize for this. Regarding the noise disturbances you encountered, we understand how crucial a good night's sleep is and we're sorry to hear that this aspect of your stay was compromised. It is not reflective of the tranquil environment we aim to provide for our guests. Finally, we understand that the parking charges added to the disappointment of your stay. We assure you that we have taken all your points into consideration and we will work on making improvements where necessary. We wish you had a better experience and we deeply regret that your birthday celebrations were not as joyous as you had hoped. It's our wish that every guest leaves our hotel feeling valued and satisfied, and we're truly sorry that this was not the case for you. Your comments help us to continually improve our services and we appreciate the time you took to share your experience. We hope that you might reconsider and give us an opportunity in the future to show you the true level of service and comfort we're committed to providing. Warm Regards, Jonny Wolstenholme Front of House Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
tb0ah wrote a review 19 Feb
Frisco, Texas1 contribution
Clean, upscale, centrally located. Near shopping, cafes etc. In room dining was good. There was a rude interaction that we had with a snooty woman who I assume is a manager. I do not know -she was very dismissive and it started our stay off in a bad direction. The rest of the staff was kind and professional.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonny Wolstenholme, Guest Services / Front Office at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear tb0ah, Your feedback is essential to us and I appreciate you sharing your recent experience at The Edwardian Manchester. I am delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be clean, upscale, and conveniently located by the city's vibrant shopping districts, cafes and more. Our prime location on Peter Street indeed offers easy access to Spinningfields business district, the Northern Quarter for entertainment, and Deansgate for shopping and nightlife. It is also encouraging to know that you enjoyed our in-room dining service. However, it is truly regrettable to hear about your uncomfortable encounter. We firmly believe in providing all our guests with the highest standards of service and it's disheartening to hear that we may have fallen short of your expectations in this instance. I would like to assure you that your experience is certainly not reflective of our usual service standards. I'm glad to hear that the rest of our team was able to deliver the kind and professional service we strive for. It is our hope that this single incident will not deter you from returning and that you will give us the opportunity to demonstrate the quality service we are typically known for. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback. Your comments are invaluable as they help us to continually improve and strive for excellence in all that we do. Warm Regards, Viktorija Misinskaite Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manchester area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 769 - RM 1,591 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson edwardian manchester hotel manchester, radisson manchester, manchester radisson
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater ManchesterManchester
NUMBER OF ROOMS
263
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE EDWARDIAN MANCHESTER, A RADISSON COLLECTION HOTEL: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 664 Photos (England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Whistle Punks Urban Axe Throwing (0.2 km), Alcotraz Manchester: Cell Block Three-Four (0.07 km), and Lockin Real Escape (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Teppanyaki Chinatown, Tampopo - Albert Square, and Pizza Express.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.09 km away from the centre of Manchester.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Edwardian Manchester, A Radisson Collection Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Polish.