We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inter Hotel Le Bristol

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Inter Hotel Le Bristol
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

275 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 55: English reviews
Canberra
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel and loved it from the moment I arrived. As I exited the train station, I could see it so felt very safe with the location. The reception staff were friendly and helpful, offering me information on the local area as well as any other questions. My room was on the first floor and the only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine S
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, Inter-Hotel Le Bristol *** Staff at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Catherine, What a great review about your stay. We are glad you appreciated the quality of our services and you enjoyed the location of the hotel to discover Strasbourg life with it restaurants and shops. We are also happy you liked our breakfast buffet! We look forward to welcoming you again, Best regards, Inter-Hotel Le Bristol *** Staff

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel, nice staff and clean. Great location by the train station. I'd stay here again because it was so great. Thank you all for everythjng. I also loved the advice that people who worked there gave me as to where to visit! Merci!

Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yccc820
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, Responsable réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear yccc820, Thank you very much for your kind comment. We are pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and the great location of our Inter-Hotel Le Bristol just opposite to the TGV train station. Moreover we are very happy that our staff had given you good advice. We hope to see you again and we wish you...

Bangkok
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very short walk from the Strasbourg train station, and easy walk to the centre of the town.The staff very helpful & friendly.Family room is large, but toilet and bath-room on opposite sides of room.

Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TripHunting
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, The Inter-Hotel Bristol*** Staff at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your warm comment about our inter-Hotel Le Bristol***. It's a pleasure to read you have a nice stay enjoying the prime location, and the friendly staff. With the aim of offering more comfort and privacy to our customers, we decided to separate the toilet of the bathroom in the suite room. Next time, it...

Paris, France
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Great location, particularly if you don't have a car. Easy walking to the town centre and petit france. Warm and friendly to come back to after a walk in the Christmas Market. Clean, tidy, friendly and a lovely breakfast room.

Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 38Mandy38
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, La Réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Mandy38, Thank you for taking the time to share your family experience on Tripadvisor. We are very delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay among us. Furthermore, we are very proud to share your kind words with all our team. We hope to welcoming you to show you our new services. Sincerely, InterHotel Le Bristol Staff***

Antwerp Province, Belgium
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Don't expect the impossible for a low rate room. The surroundings of Starsbourg are worth a visit and we plan to return to this city but it will considered to opt for another hotel because of the porr quality of the bed

Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rogern429
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, The Inter-Hotel Le Bristol*** Staff at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Roger, We thank you for having taken time to announce us your impressions further to your stay in our Inter-Hotel Le Bristol ***. We took note of your comments concerning your stay among us and we are really sorry to learn that this one was not according your expectations. We are avid to offer you the best quality for...

Podgorica, Montenegro
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Excellent choice. Good location. Closr ti the train station and lufthansa shuttle to/from Frankfurt. Short walk to the city center with some key city landmarks and shopping/restaurants facilities... Staff is excellent. Before and during the stay they answer promptly to all requests.

Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 11jadrankav
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, La Réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Jadrankav, We are anxious to thank you for the score which you attributed to your stay among us. We are once again delighted to see that our hosts appreciated our staff. We are also enchanted to learn that your experience was of the most successful and that you enjoyed the location of our establishment. We hope to have the...

Paris, France
Reviewed 6 November 2016

A small hotel very convenient to the train station. It is in an old but updated building, and is nicely appointed. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The room we were assigned was small but nicely furnished. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was adequate for the most part, but the combo tub/shower was sub-standard. It was an...

Review collected in partnership with Inter-Hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David P
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, La Réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear David P, Thank you very much to have left your impress about your stay among us. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the work of our staff. Concerning your displeasure, we have well noted all your points, and we inform you that the works of refreshment of all our bathrooms begin in January 2017. Thank you...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Convenient location right next to the train station is probably the only really good thing to say about this hotel. My room was not really clean, very dark and with dirty wall to wall carpets. Wifi worked incredibly bad and a coupon for each device is needed. The coupon is only functioning for 48 hours and then you have to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria S
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, the Front Desk at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having shared your opinion on Tripadvisor! We are sorry to learn that, your stay among us, was not up to your expectations. We took note of all your comments, and we inform you that we have already taken the necessary measures for the improvement of our services By hoping to be lucky to welcome you...

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We chose this hotel as it is across the road from the main railway station as we travelled on the TGV to Paris the next day. On arrival we were upgraded to a better room as the Manager said, there are spare rooms so you may as well have it!! The Hotel is very well placed to visit this beautiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alistair B
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, Responsable réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Alistair B, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay in our InterHotel Le Bristol***. Your comment is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests. We hope...

Bedford, Canada
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We chose this hotel because it was close to the train station (1 min walk) and it was totally adequate - clean, modern bath, good wifi and just 10 min walk to the historic part of this beautiful city. The front desk staff were keen to recommend things to see and places to eat and had maps to guide the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NS_Monique
Inter-Hôtel Le ... L, La Réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. NS Monique, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay in our InterHotel Le Bristol***. Your comment is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us to deliver a superior experience for you and other guests. We...

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (47)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Strasbourg hotels
0.2 km away
Mercure Strasbourg Centre Petite France
0.1 km away
Ibis Styles Strasbourg Centre Gare
0.2 km away
Ibis Strasbourg Centre Gare
Ibis Strasbourg Centre Gare
#22 of 128 in Strasbourg
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#54 of 128 in Strasbourg
166 reviews
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Monopole Metropole
0.0 km away
Hotel du Rhin
Hotel du Rhin
#102 of 128 in Strasbourg
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located in the heart of Strasbourg, in front of the TGV train station our hotel - 37 soundproofed rooms - welcomes you in a warm and cosy atmosphere...A perfect place to start a city tour : 5 minutes walk from the city centre and the "Petite France" district, 15 minutes to the Cathedral...Open 24 hours a day; there is always someone to welcome you in Strasbourg. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inter Hotel Le Bristol

Address: 4 Place de la Gare, 67000, Strasbourg, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Strasbourg
Price Range: RM335 - RM737 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inter Hotel Le Bristol 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Inter Hotel Le Bristol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inter Hotel Le Bristol staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Inter Hotel Le Bristol staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you need a shower rather than bath ask at checkin”
 of 5 bubbles CatherineLCanberra, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I'm not sure what to say here”
 of 5 bubbles yccc820, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Big room, well heated and large bathroom, although it could do with a slightly more modern shower, and attention to the basin and bath plugs !”
 of 5 bubbles 38Mandy38, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Highér floors looking in the front of the hotel. Some rooms could benefit from better lightening in the bathrooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 11jadrankav, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“See the note above.”
 of 5 bubbles davidpR9638NQ, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay