Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel

Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel

Traveller (76)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (8)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

RM 706
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#408 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
In the heart of Paris' 17th arrondissement, a short 15-minute stroll from the Arc de Triomphe, the Neuville Arc de Triomphe hotel is located at 3 rue Verniquet in a former 19th-century mansion featuring all of Paris' typical charm. This 4-star hotel shows its appeal by its location in a quiet district surrounded by some of the finest examples of Haussmann architecture. In the vicinity of the avenue des Champs Elysees and Parc Monceau, the Neuville Arc de Triomphe hotel is well served by the city's public transit system, offering direct access to many monuments and Paris districts: the Garnier Opera House, Eiffel Tower, Beaubourg-Pompidou Center, the Marais, Invalides and the Latin Quarter.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Shoeshine
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 1 more

Location

3 Rue Verniquet, 75017 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 86 out of 100
86
Orly Field
18.4 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
22.8 km
See all flights
Pereire – Levallois
2 minParis RER
299Reviews8Q+A13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 194
  • 69
  • 21
  • 11
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nicolas D wrote a review Sept 2020
Metz-Tessy, France158 contributions156 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had to go to Paris very last minute and picked up that hotel randomly and close to where we had to go in Paris 17eme. Very calm neighborhood in one of the most classic district of Paris. Due to the Covid pandemic we were quite alone at the hotel but the staff was really agreeable when frankly they had all the reasons in the world for expressing frustration and despair.

The cherry on the cake was the ability to use the room until our departure in the afternoon ar 4pm. That was of a great help and we want to express our thanks to the hotel management.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland Wang, Directeur général at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 7 Sept 2020
Dear guest, We are delighted to read that you have spent an amazing time with us. Indeed, we do all our best for our guests because the health is our priority during this pandemic crisis. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel, our hospitality and our flexibility about the late check-out. We hope to have the chance to welcome you for a next stay with us. :) Otherwise, we stay at your disposal for any question, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone. Best regards and wish you a beautiful day ! Roland Wang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen G wrote a review Mar 2020
Dartford, United Kingdom48 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent 2 nights there for a girls weekend away. The hotel is lovely, small but beautifully formed! The lift is interesting, takes 2 people at a push but the stairs are not difficult. The rooms were spotless and the shower is awesome. Bed very comfortable. The hotel is well placed for the metro and RER so getting around is easy. There are some very nice restaurants a short walk from the hotel. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with good cofee. We greatly enjoyed our stay and I will go back there.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland_Wang, Hotel Manager at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Karen G., Firstly, we would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback about our establishment Hotel de Neuville Arc de Triomphe**** and we are really glad that you had such an amazing stay with us ! Indeed, the hotel is located in a very lovely area of Paris, near from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysées Avenue. Metro station near by and plenty good restaurants all around. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed the room and thank you for your feedback concerning the staff. They are trying every day to make every stay special for our guests because the guest relationship is very important to us. We hope to see you again very soon and try to do better and provide you a superior experience. Otherwise, we stay at your disposal for any question, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone. Thank you one more time for your really sweet comment and my team and I wish you a great day ! Best regards, Roland Wang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dkuritsin wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 3 nights. Location is easy accessible with RER C or Metro 3. Nice and quite neighborhood.
The room was stylish, but very small (though for 1 person - ok). Teapot and some nice teas were provided in the room + free still/sparkling weather downstairs (make sure to take your own bottle with you ;) ).
Bathroom could have been cleaned a bit better (especially showerhead and toilet).
The breakfast was also okay (incl. cheese and fresh fruits on top to eggs/scramble, cold cuts, yogurt and jams).
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Greeshma wrote a review May 2022
Mumbai, India15 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 5 nights , i would say please don't expect to have average room size , only 2 medium size bag and 2 backpacks can fit in if you want to move around room barely

They don't have enough staff anytime of the day. If you need any help for them they will ask you to come down and collect it , they don't deliver. Basically no room service. They don't give bottled water, they will ask you to fill glass bottle from downstairs which is really cold .

And about breakfast, if you are vegetarian you are you to suffer, because except bread and cheese and yogurt you won't get anything.they have options available for non vegetarians.

Location is near to metro station but far away for main attractions / sightseeing pickup points.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland Wang, Directeur général at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 25 May 2022
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback about our hotel during your stay in Paris. We feel really sorry for not reaching your expectations but please note that the size of our rooms are the standard size in Paris for a 4 stars hotel, otherwise you have to look up for a 5 stars hotel. Concerning the customer care service, all members of our staff try their best to provide the best service quality but when we are confronted to a rush, they cannot be everywhere in the same time, so they ask to the guest to come downstairs to pick up what they need (toothbrush, iron, etc.). About the water fountain, lot of guests like it. Indeed, you have fresh and filtred water anytime, and you can choose between sparkling or still water, during all your stay. It is a better solution that putting one and only bottle of water in your room for all your stay, and nowadays, we have to think seriously about the planet and the environment, and plastic bottle is not good for the future. We feel really sorry for not reaching your expectations about the breakfast. If you have vegetarian, you have to notice us in avdance, like this we can manage to do a meal specially for you. Nevertheless, we have planty things for vegetarian, not only yogurts, cheese or bread, we also have berries, corn flakes, pastries, cakes, vegetables, fruits, etc. Sorry again and hope to see you for a next stay, I will personaly take charge of your stay. Best regards and have a lovely day, Roland Wang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
42_c2022 wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was at the same floor as the dining area and a stairway was behind the wall, therefore quiet noisy. Due to the room on the ground floor there was almost no mobile serive and the wifi was very slow. The shower was a misconstruction, because the ground was flooded every time. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland Wang, Directeur général at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 13 Jul 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate it. Sincerely, Roland Wang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VisitingFamilyinPari wrote a review Nov 2022
Paris, France1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a week in the hotel to visit with family who live in the area. We were given a room on the 5th floor; unfortunately, the elevator did not work and I had a fractured knee cap so walking up and down the stairs was painful and time consuming. When we requested to change rooms, we were told that nothing was available until the last night of our stay. In the meanwhile many groups checked in and checked out. Our room on the 5th floor was a super-small room so perhaps they did not want to provide us a slightly larger room although we would have paid more if asked.

In addition, housekeeping consistently did not refill the soap and in fact one time the toilet paper was low when we left the room. When we returned in the evening, we had NO toilet paper and no tissues. As the phone at the front desk was not always answered, I needed to go down the stairs and then back up just to use the toilet in our room.

Finally, we thought that we would be getting Best Western points for our stay as the website of the hotel has the Best Western logo. When we asked about the Best Western affiliation, we were told that it ended in 2018.

Seriously?
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland Wang, Directeur général at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 2 Dec 2022
Dear Mrs. Sara, First of all, I hope you are doing well. I am really sorry about the issues that showed up at the end of your stay. Indeed, the elevator didn't worked during a night and was fixed the day after during the week-end (from satursday to sunday). My receptionist called me and after verification, it was not a room downstairs available because we were fully booked, bigger or not bigger. But my receptionist managed to upgrade your room for a superior room from sunday to monday on the 1st floor and we even agreed to offer you a discount of 200.00€ on your entire stay. Concerning the housekeeping, we are feeling terribly sorry for that, please note that they were extra housekeepers and not our usual housekeepers who worked during this week-end but it is not an excuse and all my apologize again. But to be truly honest, I am really surprised by your review because if I remember well, you arrived with your family on a Tuesday and every day since then, I asked you if everything is ok during your stay and you replied me that everything is great and now, I can read that you are even complaining about the size of the room that you had but it is the standard size for a 4* hotel in Paris. During the week-end, I am off but you can easily send me an email by explaining all of these issues that you faced to during the week-end, even if I discounted your stay of 200.00€ and provided you a superior room on the 1st floor as soon as possible. Finally, I checked and I really don't know where you saw Best Western on our website. We were Best Western indeed but as my receptionist told you, the affiliation ended years ago. Best regards, Roland Wang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alessandrogestri wrote a review Apr 2023
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I asked for Room breakfast but it never happened.
The Phone in the room didn't work and my bed was not done in three days.
The Fridge was always full and the toilet's towel were always changed.
I won't recommend it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland Wang, Directeur général at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 8 Jun 2023
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback concerning our hotel. About the room breakfast, we tried to call you in your room to ask what you are looking for but you never responded. Indeed, your bed was not made but only because there were to many stuff on it and the housekeepers are not allowed to touch too many things of the guests. Your toilet's towel were always changed because you didn't hang them up but they were on the floor and the fridge, it is a minibar so you have the products for the minibar. Best regards and have a good day, Roland Wang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeanet2512 wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect hotel in a perfect location, several restaurants and the metro on walking distance. Good breakfast and we loved the night porter named Paul, great hospitality he gave me and my son a lot of information about the area and restaurants, he also upgraded our room because a room with a view on the top floor was not available. We loved the rain shower in the room, the beds were excellent and parking in front of the hotel was very convenient. We certainly will come back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland Wang, Directeur général at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 30 Aug 2022
Dear guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your lovely feedback about our hotel de Neuville Arc de Triomphe**** during your stay in Paris. We are glad that you enjoyed all the facilities of the hotel, the location and the room. Indeed, we try every day to offer to our guests the best quality service and we appreciate that you are sensitive to all our efforts. Once again, thank you so much for your amazing comment and we wish you to have the pleasure to see you again for a next stay and we will try to offer you a superior experience. Otherwise, we stay at your disposal for any question or request, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone. Best regards, Roland Wang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
auke20 wrote a review Dec 2022
New York City, New York7 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
1. Cleanliness: this property requires work. The push plate to call the elevator had fingerprints over it. It looked terrible. The rug in the hotel room was soiled around the bed. The bedside table had wax fingerprints on it.

2. Comfort: this is an extremely noisy property. The room doors literally smash into the lintels. The noise occurs at all hours obviously worse at bedtime between 10PM and 1 AM when guests enjoying the nightlife return. The noise begins again between 6 AM and 8AM. As well, the regional train (RER) runs underneath the property and it thunders every twenty to thirty minutes. There is no heating in the WC which is very disagreeable.

3. Maintenance: the elevator did not work for many hours during the stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Noise is pervasive unfortunately
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland Wang, Directeur général at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 21 Feb 2023
Dear guest, Thank your for your comment concerning your experience during your stay. We are feeling terrible for not reaching your expectations and we will improve ourselves from your comments IF IT IS OUR HOTEL because we do not have the RER running underneath our property. We stay at your disposal if you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone. Best regards, Roland Wang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam J wrote a review Mar 2020
United Kingdom10 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my husband have just spent three nights here.
We loved the location (just 5 minute walk from the metro) and lots of restaurants and cafes.
When we first arrived the receptionist wasn't very helpful but after the first day we didn't see him again and all the other receptionists (day and night) were excellent! We especially found Sandy very friendly and helpful with useful tips about popular tourist attractions!
We had a problem with our lock to our room and we had to change rooms but it wasn't an issue for us.
Rooms are cosy and the bed was very comfy, the bathroom was very clean.

Overall excellent hotel! I would stay here again for sure!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Roland_Wang, Hotel Manager at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Sam J., Firstly, we would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback about our establishment Hotel de Neuville Arc de Triomphe**** and we are really glad that you had such an amazing stay with us ! Indeed, the hotel is located in a very lovely area of Paris, near from the Arc de Triomphe and the Champs Elysées Avenue. Metro station near by and plenty good restaurants all around. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed the room and thank you for your feedback concerning the staff. They are trying every day to make every stay special for our guests because the guest relationship is very important to us. We hope to see you again very soon and try to do better and provide you a superior experience. Otherwise, we stay at your disposal for any question, do not hesitate to contact us by email or by phone. Thank you one more time for your really sweet comment and my team and I wish you a great day ! Best regards, Roland Wang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christie asked a question Sept 2020
Craigavon, United Kingdom109 contributions56 helpful votes
Which is the closest/easiest airport to travel to and from the hotel?
Answer from Roland W
The closest/easiest airport is Charles de Gaulle Airport. :)
Answer from Carolann
Lancashire, United Kingdom84 contributions70 helpful votes
We prebooked ours with our holiday agent, it’s about half an hour from the airport, unsure on how much a taxi would be sorry
Tammie D asked a question Nov 2019
Baltimore, Maryland5 contributions2 helpful votes
How far is the tower from the hotel
Answer from DARA CARROLL
Johannesburg, South Africa30 contributions56 helpful votes
HELLO TO YOU Eiffel Tower is a 25 minute journey via METRO with a change. A 5 minute walk then to the queue. Taxi is 25 - 30 Francs. We took a taxi bank in the evening. Look out for the TAXI rank sign - you can miss it
Bazza D asked a question Sept 2017
2 contributions
What Metro Station do I need from Gare du Nord station ?
Answer from vonny2200
Southport, United Kingdom4 contributions
Pereire station is the nearest and only a short walk to hotel.
HenryJs12 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Edinburgh, United Kingdom16 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Filtered water is available. "
Read full review
ron r wrote a tip Jun 2023
Zurich, Switzerland85 contributions50 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the beds with UV lamp? "
Read full review
Janelle C wrote a tip Feb 2023
21 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book 5th floor!"
Read full review
auke20 wrote a tip Dec 2022
New York City, New York7 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Noise is pervasive unfortunately"
Read full review
TravelCritic1985 wrote a tip Jun 2022
Libya167 contributions87 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Confirm your reservation before traveling by calling the hotel. Travel with light luggage and arrange your own internet service. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 537 - RM 1,177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western de neuville hotel paris, best western paris, de neuville hotel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParis17th Arr. - Batignolles-Monceau / Plaine de Monceaux
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NEUVILLE ARC DE TRIOMPHE HOTEL (R̶M̶ ̶9̶6̶3̶) RM 844: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 90 Photos (Paris, France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Ancienne Eglise Saint-François de Sales (0.4 km), Eglise Saint Francois de Sales (0.4 km), and Jardin Andre Ulmann (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Phebe, La Cantine de Quentin, and Le Petit Villiers.
Does Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Chinese, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (5.2 km), Arc de Triomphe (1.5 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (4.8 km).
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Neuville Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire