Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg

Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg

Chambre 1
Traveller (819)
Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg - Suite Prestige
Room & Suite (327)
Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
RM 3,371
RM 3,293
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#318 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Between the highly elegant Faubourg Saint-Honoré and the mythical Champs-Elysées avenue, experience a fashion show atmosphere. Perfectly set in the heart of Paris, surrounded by the utmost luxury boutiques, the Sofitel Paris le Faubourg is also walking distance from the most famous museums as the Louvre and Orsay. You will be charmed by the designer Didier Gomez’ signature and his glamourous vision of the Parisian style. Rooms and suites are inspired by Haute Couture. Enjoy the latest lifestyle trends. The elegant Blossom restaurant offers a a lively celebration of local, seasonal and gourmet French cuisine. On sunny days, enjoy an indulgent breakfast, a healthy lunch or a languid dinner by the fountains on the romantic patio. An ultra-chic bar, street side terraces to see and be seen, a warm and cosy library, a sumptuous lobby bathed in light, a fitness and spa area make the Sofitel Paris le Faubourg the perfect address to fully enjoy your stay in Paris.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Patio
Board games / puzzles
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Secured parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Safe
VIP room facilities
Laptop safe
Minibar
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 2 more

Location

15, Rue Boissy d'Anglas, 75008 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
Charles De Gaulle Airport
Concorde
3 minParis Metro
1,409Review34Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 977
  • 250
  • 100
  • 33
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Anisat wrote a review Nov 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Sofitel during the Thanksgiving break and it was magical. The location, room, amenities, breakfast and the staff’s attention to detail was incredible and exceeded my expectations. If you are unsure of where to stay you will not go wrong with this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SOFITEL LE FAUBOURG, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded 4 Dec 2022
Dear Anitu, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dorian, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curious445718 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A truly beautiful hotel with great staff who are always helpful. The public areas are immaculate with plenty of space to meet people and chat. Rooms vary depending on what you pay but they all have really comfortable beds and those facing the nside courtyard are really quiet
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise G, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review ! I am very happy that your Parisian retreat was up to your expectations. We would be very pleased to welcome you again, Warm regards, Vincent Arnaud General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stefano P wrote a review Dec 2021
Renon (Bz)1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very convenient location for a stay in Paris, the Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg is for sure a good choice, despite during the last few years service and attention to details went down, affecting the value for many ratio. In particular room service and house-keeping needs for sure a significant consideration by the management meanwhile we definitely appreciated the improvements done in terms of service and attention from the personnel at the breakfast.
Overall positive, but for sure in need of a much stronger eye from senior management that it looks quite absent, leaving the Hotel in the hands of staffs that definitely are not well coordinated, affecting the overall standard, that I recall supposed to be the ones for a 5-star hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SOFITEL LE FAUBOURG, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded 9 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, it is really important so we can improve our services. At the Sofitel le Faubourg, we want to provide to all our guest the same luxurious experience and I am really sorry we could not provide it to you this time. Be reassured I have share your comment with all our team and especially our manager. I understand your frustration and it would be my pleasure to welcome you back and to offer you the stay you deserve, please contact me on h1295-gr3@sofitel.com I wish you a good day and I am looking forward to hear from you soon. Warmest regards, Dorian, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soomi wrote a review Feb 2020
Paris, France1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice location, pleasant check in experience and beautiful property. Room was clean, however disappointed when the turn down service was re-folding of wet towels that were left on the floor to be used again! Quite unsanitary. Facial tissue had about five sheets left. Minor, but it’s details what guests expect at finer hotels. Breakfast had a nice selection of pastries with organic fruit juices and teas offered. Service was great, minus a lady who was rude when I asked for tea close to 10:00. Not sure if it was the language barrier, but she was getting snippy asking me repeatedly what type of tea I wanted. Why not give me the options available instead getting irritated? I was enjoying my breakfast until this moment. Was not expecting to be talked to this way at this restaurant. Overall I can’t say I want to come back any time soon as nothing really stood out.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise G, Responsable relations publiques at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the location and the decoration of the hotel. Rest assured that the entire team doesn’t spare any efforts to assure our guests an unforgettable stay, so I am really sorry if the turn down service and your breakfast experience did not meet your expectations, I have taken note of your constructive feedbacks and shared them with our Housekeeping Manager as well as our F&B manager,in order to continuously improve ourselves and serve you better. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and offer you a more satisfying experience. Please contact the Guest Relations Team at h1295-gr3@sofitel.com for your future stay in Paris, so we can ensure you a beautiful experience, Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dcampbell21 wrote a review May 2022
Los Angeles, California5 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a SOLID CHOICE! Perfectly located on a quiet, protected street, thanks to the Gendarmerie and the U.S. Embassy, it is conveniently located between St. Honore and its designer shops and the heart of the city, Place de la Concorde. I always consider a hotel to be in prime location when you walk out the front door and have to pause for a moment to determine which way you need to go for your daily activities. This hotel offered the boutique experience, friendly staff at every turn, but still large enough to be a well-oiled machine. We never had to wait long for any request at our room, no waiting to be seated in the restaurant, and no wait to visit with front desk or concierge staff. This all makes for a truly enjoyable stay. Rooms were meticulous, bathrooms were spacious and luxurious. I could not even come up with a suggestion to make it a more positive experience... we will absolutely return!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms are quiet due to the private street
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SOFITEL LE FAUBOURG, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded 6 Mar 2023
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to review your stay with us at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg on TripAdvisor. We always endeavour our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us and it is a great reward to read that for you, it was a "truly enjoyable stay." I have already shared your kind comments with our Ambassadors and they were also thrilled and touched by your warm words. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon for your next Parisian stay. Yours sincerely, Dorian, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ClairesClosetFinds wrote a review Aug 2022
Boston, Massachusetts60 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our hotel room was gorgeous and felt super luxurious - the beds were amazing, the breakfasts were splendid, and the location was fabulous - an easy walk to Angelina's for hot or iced chocolate, or to Laduree for a pastry. And the beautiful Tuileries gardens are right there for a stroll, too. Plus it felt super safe as it's hyper-patrolled due to being right near the US and British embassies. It also had a historic feel being right near the Louvre (which has a very long history and wasn't always a museum!). And it's also right by a Metro stop if you need to go elsewhere in town (but we ubered).

If you're traveling with kids, we found our room with a pullout couch to be fantastic. The bed quality was great, it was nice and large, and the staff put the bed back into a sofa during the day and took it down again at night to conserve space. Also, the brasserie downstairs has super tasty chicken nuggets (even I loved them) which was very handy when the kids were hungry at night but the rest of us were still full from the day's other gourmandises.

This hotel is pricey but if you can swing it, and especially if you're not often in Paris, I think it's well worth the experience. I've done Paris on a budget during my broke, youthful years and there really is a whole different feel staying in a place like this. We've also found that if you choose a hotel with an amazing breakfast spread you can save money later in the day by only eating one other real meal.

The staff we encountered spoke excellent English, but they also humored me in my attempts to use the French I'd been fluent in after my college year in France 22 years ago, but had since mostly lost. I love all things French, including the language, and if ever in France I hate to miss the opportunity to practice so I really appreciated the staff indulging me!

Magical location, rooms, beds, breakfast, and staff. We'll never stay anywhere else in Paris!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SOFITEL LE FAUBOURG, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded 6 Mar 2023
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to review your stay with us at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg on TripAdvisor. We always endeavour our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us and it is a great reward to read that for you, it was a "total dream stay." I have already shared your kind comments with our Ambassadors and they were also thrilled and touched by your warm words. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon for your next Parisian stay. Yours sincerely, Dorian, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ReyP wrote a review Dec 2021
New York City, New York206 contributions99 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I do not have to go to only the best, five star hotels at all times in our travels. Doing so is a treat for us given how hard we work and how fortunate and blessed we are to afford to do so. As such, we are perfectly fine staying in an average, run of the mill hotel so long as it is clean, comfortable, and welcoming.

HOWEVER, if you ARE going to be a five star hotel (and, thus, charge accordingly), then do it the right way, please. Were it not for the hotel's hospitality manager, Farina (sp?), the rating would get one less star. For example, at five star hotels, they remind you about reservations they make for you so that you don't forget. At five star hotels, they have someone escort you to your room upon check-in to see if you like the room. At five star hotels, they don't place your entire family on separate floors in separate sides of the hotel when you specifically request to be on the same floor near each other just weeks earlier (or, at least, notify you in advance of arrival). At five star hotels, they have someone in front to hail a taxi at all times. These are the perks expected from a five star. These were all absent or, to the extent done, had to be requested. Not cool.

Leaving that aside however, it IS a very nice hotel in a key tourist attraction area on a very quiet street, albeit with small rooms (trust me... a suite here is smaller than most). Also, we received very good pricing for the family for three rooms, and some of the hotel staff was excellent, such as the gentleman who stored and brought out the handicap carts for our parents each day. The same goes for the female bartenders. However, the staff serving the cocktails and some members of the front desk need a bit more training and polish (again, it's a five star; so strive to act like one). That being the case, given we stayed there right off the COVID recovery period, so it may have been a matter of management's struggle to get experienced staff to work. If that was the case, then we certainly understand and would be willing to go back another time.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded 4 Jan 2022
Dear Mr P., We would like to thank you for choosing Sofitel Paris le Faubourg for your stay in Paris ! It was a real pleasure to welcome you and your family in our Parisian home. I am however sorry that your experience wasn’t entirely up to your expectations. Thank you very for taking the time to share your review with us. We always want to improve ourselves in order to provide our guests with the best services. Your constructive feedbacks will be shared with our General Management and with the teams, and deeply reviewed to avoid any similar situations in the future. The inconveniences mentioned are indeed far from representative of our usual high level of service. I am glad that other aspects of your stay have been more favorable, particularly the excellent service you received from our team members of the bar or our bellman. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again to Sofitel Paris le Faubourg. It would be my pleasure to personally welcome you and ensure that you have the Magnifique experience you deserve, Sending you our best wishes for the New Year, Kindest regards, Fabrinah Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NottheonlyMatt wrote a review 19 May
Arundel, United Kingdom46 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just a short taxi ride from Gare du Nord through the bustling streets of Paris. Almost there, but then we negotiate the armed checkpoint which sounds more dramatic than it actually was, realising later that the hotel is close to a US government building . A friendly doorman greeted us and helped us with our bags, we were very early, reception was calm and welcoming we checked in knowing our room was not yet ready, time for a stroll. One of the reasons for choosing this hotel was its location, from here there are plenty of sights within walking distance, oh and wife wants to do a bit of shopping, and oh dear me there is a lot of shops within walking distance. I could not fault the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff, a bottle and sweeties welcomed us to a very clean suite on two levels. The bed extra comfy and there were all the amenities you expect in a five star room. I so wanted this hotel to score a five from me, and the staff certainly did but there were just a few things holding me back. Our room had a fairly average shower over the bath, at the rate per night I expect a better and separate shower. There was a smart minibar fridge in the room but it would be a good idea to leave a space so the guests could chill there bottled water, just moving the contents of the mini bar to make room runs the risk of a charge. Other reviews mention the great breakfast, but I have to say I was a little disappointed, the service was second to none but I thought the buffet breakfast was mediocre in its choice and ambience and someone really needs to improve the quality of the coffee. There was nothing really to make me want to complain but you can’t help comparing it to other five stars.. if I could give it 4.5 I would. I would imagine competition is very strong in Paris and if it is service you want then this Hotel will not disappoint, I just think there is a little room for improvement.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SOFITEL LE FAUBOURG, Guest Services / Front Office at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded yesterday
Dear Matt, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It makes us truly happy to see you overall enjoyed your stay with us, and especially the hospitality of our teams, and our personalised attentions. It is also nice to see you were able to take advantage of our prime location at the heart of Paris for your shopping and visits! We are thankful as well for the precious insights you shared on your stay. Your comments are truly important to us as thy help us continuously improve the quality of our services. We were delighted to welcome you for this stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Valentine Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The travel guy wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was wonderful for our first trip to Paris. We arrived before check in time and they were able to give us our room early. The amazingly comfortable bed was just what we needed after our trip from Texas. The location was perfect for shopping and with the French government security outside, it felt very secure. We would definitely return to this Sofitel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise G, Responsable relations publiques at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Sofitel Paris le Faubourg . It was a real pleasure to welcome you and I am so happy to hear that everything went smoothly and surpassed your expectation. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us, Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Horace Puffer wrote a review Mar 2020
Boston, Massachusetts91 contributions99 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a pretty standard 5* luxury hotel in all the expected ways: well located, good service, nice room, etc. However, there was just one part of our stay that soured our experience at the hotel.

On the day of the check-out, we were around 30 minutes past the check-out time when we were basically kicked out of our suite, due to the fact that evidently they had to prepare the hotel for some visiting dignitaries and their retinue. This left a very sour taste in my mouth, as it is generally understood, especially among this caliber of hotels, that one has a little bit of flexibility upon checkout (up to an hour).

Or maybe this is a French thing - but I haven't had this at any of the other hotels I've been to in France or Paris before. Regardless, this experience soured my overall stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Françoise G, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Mr Puffer, Thank you for choosing Sofitel Paris le Faubourg for your recent stay in Paris. I am glad that you enjoyed your overall experience. I am however deeply sorry to read about your impressions of the day of your departure. This is not representative of the experience we are willing to offer our guests. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and satisfy you better in the future, please contact our Guest Relations Team at h1295-gr3@sofitel.com whenever your travel brings you back in Paris. Yours respectfully, Vincent Arnaud General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Linda S
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom93 contributions74 helpful votes
Do you mean does it do laundry? Yes but expensive-can’t remember exact prices
Amelia03 asked a question Nov 2021
Shropshire, United Kingdom442 contributions137 helpful votes
What type of food is it in the restaurant? Do you offer room service?
Azou5 asked a question Oct 2021
50 contributions73 helpful votes
Does the hotel control the room ac temperatures during winter ?
Answer from Alan C
10 contributions1 helpful vote
I was there in September and cannot tell you for sure about winter. Judging from the services they are providing, I am sure they will make it comfortable
adamj2281 asked a question Sept 2019
Charleston, South Carolina164 contributions27 helpful votes
Are there any small cafes/bistros within walking distance of the hotel?
Answer from rkr4747
Beckenham, United Kingdom4 contributions8 helpful votes
Yes 200 meters
Diviva wrote a tip Apr 2024
Singapore, Singapore4,123 contributions370 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the Collection Suite on the second floor"
Read full review
DayTrip549625 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get ready to enjoy!"
Read full review
DoctaraCA wrote a tip Mar 2024
San Francisco, California63 contributions49 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Paris during spring break is not ideal."
Read full review
Rodrigo Q wrote a tip Feb 2024
Fortaleza, CE7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dive into it, best location for sure, best staff, wonderful experience."
Read full review
BillGibson1 wrote a tip Oct 2023
New York City, New York312 contributions203 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a courtyard room, for the quiet."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 3,270 - RM 4,256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sofitel le faubourg hotel paris, sofitel hotel paris, sofitel hotel le faubourg, sofitel paris, hotel paris sofitel, paris sofitel
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisSaint-Honoré / Triangle d'Or / Champs-Élysées / 8th Arr. - Élysée / Madeleine / Faubourg Saint-Honoré
NUMBER OF ROOMS
148
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SOFITEL PARIS LE FAUBOURG: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,052 Photos (France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Which popular attractions are close to Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg?
Nearby attractions include Paris by Tuktuk (0.1 km), La Madeleine (0.3 km), and Obélisque de Louxor (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg?
Yes, paid public parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg?
Conveniently located restaurants include Contraste, Restaurant Akrame, and Flottes.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg have airport transportation?
Yes, Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire