Hilton Paris Opera

Hilton Paris Opera

Hilton Paris Opera
Traveller (1407)
Room & Suite (567)
Dining (147)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

RM 3,575
Get rewarded with One Key
RM 3,575
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#678 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Inspiré par le passé, pensé pour le futur, le Hilton Paris Opera est le choix idéal pour découvrir Paris. Situé dans le quartier de l'Opéra, le Hilton Paris Opera se trouve à proximité des grands sites culturels et attractions de la capitale comme le Louvre, l'Arc de Triomphe et les Champs-Elysées et à quelques pas des Grands magasins Le Printemps et Les Galeries Lafayette. Les chambres du Hilton Paris Opera sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat, un minibar et de la climatisation. Le Wi-Fi est totalement gratuit et accessible dans tout l’hôtel. L'hôtel propose de nombreux services, dont une réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24, une conciergerie, un service de chambre et un centre de fitness. Découvrez le nouveau restaurant du Hilton Paris Opera, le Quai 108, qui saura ravir vos papilles avec une cuisine d'inspiration "street food" du Chef Mathieu Afonso.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Wifi
Paid internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

108 Rue Saint-Lazare, 75008 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
16.7 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
22.2 km
See all flights
Saint-Lazare
2 minParis Metro
3,065Reviews123Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,726
  • 728
  • 290
  • 174
  • 148
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Deltraveller2013 wrote a review Aug 2023
New Delhi, India44 contributions66 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is always such a pleasure to be back at this property.
The location is fantastic, with multiple options for walking, shopping and restaurants.
And then the staff are so amazing, I really wish I could remember all the names.
A very warm welcome awaits you at the Front Office reception, who go out of their way to meet all your requirements.
The staff in the Executive Lounge are always eager to please.
And then of course there is the brilliant Concierge Team, who are so incredibly knowledgeable and full of suggestions and ideas that make the trip memorable.
My grateful Thanks to all.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Margot Ferragu, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Paris Opera
Responded 14 Sept 2023
Dear Deltraveller2013, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience during your recent stay at Hilton Paris Opera. We are truly delighted to welcome you back, and we appreciate your continued loyalty. We're thrilled that you found our location to be fantastic, offering multiple options for walking, shopping, and dining. Your kind words about our team members are truly heartwarming. We understand that it's the people who make a stay memorable, and we're honored that our team left such a positive impression on you. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to the Front Office, Executive Lounge, and Concierge Team members. It's always our pleasure to be of service, and we're grateful for your thanks. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future, and we'll continue to strive to make each of your stays exceptional. Warm regards, Margot Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TG2000 wrote a review Jan 2020
Falls Church, VA25 contributions34 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a week over the Christmas holidays. It was great! We had two deluxe rooms for our entire stay. One room faced a courtyard, the other a side street. Both rooms were quiet and comfortable with little internal noise and very little from the street side, even though we were on the third floor (their 2). Both rooms were comfortable, with decent bedding and good pillows, although one room was quite small, which would be an issue for large suitcases. The bathroom in each was large, bright, had plenty of hot water and was serviced twice daily. I had expected a bathrobe and slippers, but there were none. I note, that although I am a diamond member, the only room upgrade I received was to upgrade one of the rooms from a superior to a deluxe. The second room I reserved was a deluxe and there was no upgrade.

As a diamond member, breakfast and access to the executive lounge was included. The breakfast was very good, with the exception that coffee seemed to run out regularly and in general the operation seemed understaffed. And if you don't like their coffee there are three Starbucks within a 2 minute walk from the hotel. There does need to be some adjustment to the evening Executive Lounge because it was a disappointment. It didn't matter when you went, there were often no seats, which effectively meant you couldn't use it because there was no place to stand. And generally any empty tables were dirty. People were upset and the staff, which seemed to be only one person was overwhelmed. All we wanted was a glass of wine, but you could not get wine and take a seat or stand anywhere. It appears most of the patrons were there to eat dinner, and sit there for more than an hour. The only food we tried at the lounge was bread and cheese, so I can't comment more on the food, but it wasn't our intent to eat dinner in the lounge. We went to the bar downstairs, which is very nice, but expensive.

As for a location, for us the hotel was a perfect location for visiting many neighborhoods, but it was about a 40 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. Since there was the transit strike, we walked between 20-25,000 steps each day and took only one cab. The concierge was helpful in recommending restaurants and making reservations. We also found the front desk staff to be helpful.

Overall, we really liked this hotel notwithstanding the issue with the lounge and we would return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hiltonparisopera, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Paris Opera
Responded 2 Jan 2020
Dear TG2000, We would like to thank you very much for your honest and detailed review further to your recent stay at Hilton Paris Opera, as well as for you loyalty as a Diamond Member in our Hilton Honors Program. While we are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience among us, the rooms and the variety of the breakfast, we would like to sincerely apologize for not having met your expectations regarding the Executive Lounge. We hope that this inconvenience will not leave you with negative feelings towards the Hilton Paris Opera, or even the Hilton Brand, as this situation is not representative of our standards level. Please be assured your kind words will be shared with our Concierge Team as feedback such as this motivate us to continuously provide the best quality of service and experience to our guests. We thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the nearest future in order to fully enjoy the Hilton Experience, Make It Right. With my warmest regards, Olivia Negura Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mightymatt1975 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel as we are Hilton members, but we couldn't be happier with our choice. The team were great and looked after us flawlessly during our stay. In fact, they reached out to us before our stay to ask if we would like any events or cabs organised, which we took them up on. We travelled with our son, so the hotel arranged for an interconnecting room so he wasn't far away and the rooms were airy and light. Special mention for Michel who was the cab driver that the hotel laid on, definitely ask for him if you visit. All in all a great stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hiltonparisopera, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Paris Opera
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear mightymatt1975, We would like to thank you very much for such a lovely review further to your recent stay at the Hilton Paris Opera and for your loyalty as a valuable member in the Hilton Family. We are delighted to hear that you could totally enjoy your experience among us, especially the interaction with the staff and our spacious rooms.Your kind words will be shared with our team members as they are a source of pride and motivation for all of us, thank you once again! We sincerely hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the nearest future and wish you a beautiful day! With my warmest regards, Olivia Negura Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimberley F wrote a review Jun 2021
Alpine, California159 contributions92 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really nice hotel close to the train station. The hotel has a beautiful classic French interior that acts as an atrium. Rooms are fairly large for a European hotel and have small refrigerators, ironing boards and a Nescafé coffee maker. Staff is very helpful and the rooms are definitely well sanitized. Breakfast at 25euros seemed a bit expensive but if you’re a big breakfast person it’s probably worth it. No room service is available. There are a number of restaurants right across the street as well as McDonald’s and Starbucks. If you’re traveling currently and returning to the US you’ll need a Covid test three days before your flight (June 2021 CDC rules). They can do a PCR test at the white tent located in the square by the train station and bus area and this is 80 euros and the result is sent on email. You can do an antigen test at the pharmacy next door to the hotel which is free, only performed in before noon and the result is emailed to you with the official French certificate for travel. Trains are easy to catch, Louvre is about a strong 30 minutes walking, Notre Dame is about 45 minutes walking. Taxi is about 10 euros. There’s a Monoprix close by for snacks and drinks. Taxis in front of hotel regularly tell you they take credit cards but once you’re driving the credit card machine mysteriously stops working...super shifty bad habit so use Uber for a more predictable experience. Overall would definitely stay here again and felt safe and well protected regarding “the vid.”
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Taxis are shifty so use Uber Food and restaurants close by. Covid testing next door at...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thomas K wrote a review Aug 2021
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg53 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I had a brief 3 night stay at the lovely Hilton Paris Opera. The building itself is lovely with a great history. All areas, including the rooms reflect that, and it's nice to see that they chose to preserve this history while modernizing the amenities of the hotel. Le Grand Salon in particular was mesmerizing. We ended up spending quite a bit of time in there, having lunch or drinks in the evening, just because of how amazing the space is. The breakfast was also on point, with all the usual suspects and the quality being there as well.

The staff was excellent. Very professional and friendly, a balance which is often difficult to reach, they accommodated our every request. Cleaning was on point, covid safety observed at all times, we felt completely secure during our stay. The location seemed perfect for us to do a bit of casual exploring around the area.

Special mention goes to the bed, pillows and linens. Having a good night's sleep (and sometimes an afternoon also) was critical for us to unwind after a busy few months of work, and the bedding worked wonders!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carole Rodriguez, General Manager at Hilton Paris Opera
Responded 8 Sept 2021
Dear Thomas K, Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a comment further to your stay with us. Your words really mean a lot to us, it is definitely that kind of comments that motivates us and make us having the smile on our face. We aspire to create real connexions with our guests and we hope to have the pleasure to become your choice whenever you will be back in the City of Light as it would be a sincere pleasure to welcome you back. With my kindest regards, Anaëlle Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hana wrote a review Aug 2020
Edmonton, Canada59 contributions71 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a gorgeous hotel, with a stunning lounge upon entry which is open until 8pm. When we arrived from the airport, I asked if there was anyone who would be able to help with our luggage (we've been travelling Europe for 2 weeks and had big luggage to carry), the lady notified me that there was no bell boy at the hotel and basically staring at me to go on with my day until I asked for help. While checking in, they did take note of the anniversary we mentioned through the booking which was nice and appreciated. Our rooms were nice and surprisingly spacious, but there was no mini bar or bottles of water provided. However, they did greet us with goodie bags that had some treats and I assume it was handed out to every guest. Everything else there on after was such a disappointment.
First off, they have no room service and don't even provide bottles of water in the room, and make you come down to reception for it. Many times I called housekeeping or reception for something and they would either forget or take longer than 20minutes to bring it up to our rooms. It is super unprofessional especially when I call reception back to ask what's going on, and they act surprised saying "oh they didn't bring it up?". I mean communication in hotel industry should be priority and it clearly is not at the Hilton Opera.
Second disappointment is when I asked for housekeeping to be done while I was gone for 5 hours and to our surprise it was not. It's very disappointing when you specifically make a request and its not done. Just goes to show that they don't value their customers!
My third disappointment happened while I was getting ready for dinner. I had used the iron to steam my dress and my boyfriends shirt. I had rinsed the steamer to make sure it was clean, but there must have been rust because it left brown stains on our clothing. Nevermind the cost of the clothing, but the inconvenience it added to our evening was quite upsetting. I issued my complaint to management and they were able to provide us with laundry service which was expected. The dealt with the issue promptly, however, I had to remind them to bring up my boyfriends shirt because they forgot. Overall, the service needs ALOT of work. Go elsewhere. They do not value their customers.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carole Rodriguez, General Manager at Hilton Paris Opera
Responded 7 Aug 2020
Dear hanaleeee, Thank you for leaving us a review further to your recent stay at the Hilton Paris Opera. We are truly sorry to read that you did not appreciate our security measures in order to protect you and our staff in this pandemic situation. An email is sent to every guest before arrival in order to provide information you were lacking, also repeated at check in, such as room's refresh times and conditions. Please be assured we value our guests more than anything, that is also the reason why were happy to offer you the laundry fees even if you were not able to relocate the stain on your shirt when you handled it to the manager on duty. I am also surprised to read you did not like the room upgrade and champagne voucher handled upon arrival to celebrate your anniversary. Finally, you may testify that our team really much values guests as our receptionist kindly helped you with your luggage upon arrival. We thank you for taking the time to share your precious comment as it is thanks to such guests feedback that we may improve our standards. Wishing you a nice summer, Best regards, Anaëlle Schutz Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DeVon W. wrote a review Apr 2022
18 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is excellent near several shopping malls, metro stations, and train stations. There are great food options directly across the street and all throughout the neighborhood also close enough to walk to all of the attractions the Louvre, Musee D'orsay, and Notre Dame.
The rooms were very good in size they came with slippers very clean and a lot of bottled water outside in the main hallway. All of the staff spoke English the only disappointment was the food menu there were only a few options but we compensate going out to the restaurants nearby.
Our room was on the Saint Lazar side of the hotel it is a very noisy street so if you open your window or sleep with windows open at night expect to hear a lot of road noise and people
Overall I would stay at this hotel again it is very convenient and modern
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gerard H wrote a review Sept 2020
6 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Despite COVID, the Paris Opera is doing all it can to maintain excellence in service and operations. Although many of the amenities were closed, the hotel is clean, elegant, and welcoming. Breakfast service was very good, taking place in the attached street restaurant. No buffet, as we are used to. But the individually packaged fruit cups and yogurt are very fresh and the made to order selections are plentiful and delicious.

The room was elegant and quite large for Paris standards with king sized bed, double wardrobe, separate dressing area, and double French windows overlooking the metro square. The only constructive criticism I have is that the hallway carpets are looking worn and in need of replacement. This is not a sleek, new property. But it is one that evokes the nostalgia of a grand old hotel of a different, more refined era. The staff is very friendly and eager to please. With an excellent location directly on the St Lazare metro station and bus line, the Paris Opera is one of the best Hilton properties in Paris right now.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carole Rodriguez, General Manager at Hilton Paris Opera
Responded 17 Sept 2020
Dear ghealy67, Once again we sincerely thank you for sharing you experience on our TripAdvisor as well. It is a pleasure to read your satisfaction and we were really glad to welcome you during your stay in Paris. Please be assured that your kind words will be shared with our whole team. We sincerely hope to have the chance to see you back in the nearest future and why not become your new Parisian home! Wishing you a lovely day, With my kindest regards, Anaëlle Schutz Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gornie wrote a review May 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia228 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a gorgeous old hotel with a spectacular salon/bar area. The hotel was renovated in 2016, so the facilities are modern and comfortable. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a junior suite, with a very large bedroom area and a spacious bathroom. It faced an interior courtyard, and we heard no street noise at all. Having Hilton Honors Diamond status meant we had access to the Executive Lounge, which served breakfast as well as wine and hors d'oeuvres in the evening. We also had the option of the sumptuous complimentary buffet breakfast in the restaurant. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. A special shout-out to the bellman Olivier, who helped get us taxis, etc.

The location is very good, just across from the Saint Lazare train station, and a couple of blocks from the major department stores Galleries Lafayette and Printemps, as well as the Opera and the Place Madeline.

The only caveat is for those who are handicapped or have trouble with steps. Because it's a historic building, they are restricted from making changes without special permits. So there are 4 steps from the street into the entrance, and another 7 steps from the entrance level to Reception, without any handrails. However, there is an easy work-around. One can go to the back of the building (an easy walk), or be dropped off or picked up there by a taxi, and use the back entrance, which puts one on the Reception level where the elevators are to the hotel rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms facing the courtyard are quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael wrote a review Feb 2023
Melbourne, Australia211 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, this is a very expensive hotel. Initial impressions: the staff were very welcoming, explained the hotel’s amenities and granted me access to the Executive Lounge as the room wasn’t ready yet.

The hotel is beautiful and situated in a great location (near St Lazare station and many shops/restaurants/fast food stores).

The room was great. Very big, nicely designed, large shower and separate toilet room. A decent view of squares out the front of St Lazare station (however, this was also the source of noise). A large TV, comfortable bed and pillows.

Now onto the negatives.

1. There was so much noise at night. I was woken up at 4am by music playing in the square outside. I must have been awoken at least 10 times over 3 nights by the noise outside. It’s a shame that the hotel didn’t invest in double-glazed windows (or do something about loud music outside at 4am).
2. I was also woken several times during the night by the person in the room above me walking around. The hotel evidently does not have strong flooring.
3. The work desk was extremely flimsy (major horizontal swaying, simply by typing on a keyboard).
4. The shower head kept moving left (e.g. spraying towards the wall), requiring me to reposition it around every 20 seconds.

Overall, nice rooms but for the price (around €400/$650 AUD+ per night) the noise/sleep quality is absolutely unsatisfactory. Therefore, I will likely stay elsewhere next time.

I didn’t get to try the buffet breakfast, as I slept through it each morning due to the loud interruptions all night.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the street noise (although this might compromise your view)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nader Rabahieh, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Paris Opera
Responded 8 Apr 2023
Dear feder98_michael, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hilton Paris Opera. It's great to hear that the staff was welcoming and granted you access to the Executive Lounge. We're glad that you appreciated the design and space of our rooms. However, we're sorry to hear about the noise issues that you experienced during your stay. We understand how important it is to have a quiet and comfortable environment to sleep in, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We appreciate your feedback about the double-glazed windows, flooring, work desk, and shower head. We will share your comments with our team to see how we can improve in these areas. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessie F asked a question Jan 2024
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Does a 5 year old allow to stay for free in a standard room with parents?
Answer from Timetravela1
Auckland, New Zealand189 contributions178 helpful votes
Not sure, if you ring they can help
Answer from Barbara M
San Juan Capistrano, California9 contributions
They have red and white wine . Baguettes, salads , cheese, sometimes pizza and always a hot dish . Last week they had chicken and vegetables then they added rice when they ran out of vegetables . also deserts . It’s always very good. I love it there.
h6p8gv asked a question Oct 2022
Raleigh, North Carolina324 contributions127 helpful votes
What do you do for breakfest?
Answer from Michael F
New York City, New York17 contributions22 helpful votes
My stay included a buffet breakfast served in the hotel each day. When I booked the hotel, there was option to include breakfast at a reasonable cost. By doing so, it saved time, which we used for site seeing in Paris. The meal was ok, nothing exceptional. Good service and very clean facility. I would recommend it.
Jismint asked a question Jul 2022
Anyang, South Korea1 contribution
Do you provide transfer service from CDG airport to your hotel?
Answer from Ramadurai R
Nashville, Tennessee150 contributions121 helpful votes
No, Hilton does not provide a transfer from CDG. The best option is there is a direct bus from CDG to Paris Opera and hotel is 800 yards from there. If your party is 4 or more folks, you are better off taking a taxi - it may cost you 65 or 70 Euro
TravelingRuss wrote a tip Apr 2024
New York City, New York31 contributions26 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay during warm months if you like air conditioning."
Read full review
Tracey C wrote a tip Apr 2024
Danville, California3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"April is a great time to be in Paris."
Read full review
Anthony W wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pray that if you choose to stay at HILTON PARIS OPERA, you will get Raphael as your concierge"
Read full review
Noelle P wrote a tip Mar 2024
Framingham, Massachusetts42 contributions47 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel if you are looking to sleep or like to be cool"
Read full review
shellyf wrote a tip Mar 2024
Brooklyn, New York673 contributions231 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about the size of the room you are getting."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 1,586 - RM 2,801 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
concorde opera paris hotel paris, concorde saint lazare hotel, concorde st lazare, hotel concorde saint lazare
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Concorde Opera Paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParis8th Arr. - Élysée / L'Europe
NUMBER OF ROOMS
268
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON PARIS OPERA: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 1,494 Photos (France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Paris Opera
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Paris Opera?
Nearby attractions include Le Triangle - Escape Game (0.4 km), Théatre de Mogador (0.4 km), and Saint-Augustin Church (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Paris Opera?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Paris Opera?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Paris Opera?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Paris Opera?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nirvana Inde, La Pause Libanaise, and Lucette fait des Crepes.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Paris Opera?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Paris Opera?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Paris Opera offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Paris Opera?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Russian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Paris Opera?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (3.1 km), Arc de Triomphe (2.2 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (2.6 km).
Is Hilton Paris Opera accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hilton Paris Opera
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire