We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse

Show Prices
#1,119 of 1,816 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 73: English reviews
Berlin, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice Hotel near the Denfert Rochereau Station. The Room are quite small in comparison with other from the Club Accor. I wanted to make the check out later but it was mentioned not possible, although it seems it could. Very nice breakfast. Very good attending personal. For any reason even with mention at the door for no disturbing, twice personal... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank ellend512
La_Direction-GC, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear ellend512, Thank you so much for your kind comments about our hotel and your sincere feelings about your stay. We hope to see you very soon in Paris. Best Regards. More 

Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is near two metro stations. Good location. Staff are really friendly. Breakfast was very good. Rich in variety. Everything was very fresh and tasty. Served squeezed orange juice. The last hotel which was served freshly squeezed orange juice cost me 4 times the hotel reserves very clean and in my opinion worth every Euro

Helpful?
Thank nissim r
La_Direction-GC, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Nissim, It is with great pleasure that I shared your comments with my team, who were very pride and happy about what you wrote. Don't hesitate to spread the good news among your family and friends about our hotel ! Thank you. We hope to see you soon. More 

Budapest, Hungary
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Our Hotel's room was small but this is not weird in Paris where the flats are small as well. Furthermore the room was tidy and well cleaned. I can suggest for everyone who looking for a place where he/she wants to sleep well because the bed and pillow, quilt were perfect. The staff were friendly and really helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Stonedanish
La_Direction-GC, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse, responded to this review

Thank you very much Stonedanish for your nice comments. See you soon ! Regards, More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2016

The hotel is situated within easy walking distance (~5mins) from Alesia metro (Line 4 - the main North/south axis line through Paris); it's a little further from Pernety (Line 13). The rooms are small with good sized - and comfortable - double beds and with reasonably sized shower/wc en-suites. A good sized flat screen TV is provided, but there is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank FrenchJon
La_Direction-GC, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear FrenchJon, Thank you for taking time in leaving your comments concerning your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to learn about your room cleaning experience and we apologise for it. We will try and do our best for it to not happen again, as it is not usual. Though, we are very pleased that you have appreciated the... More 

Byblos, Lebanon
Level Contributor
88 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

Good staff, very helpful and smiling acceptable location and easy to find Fair room and bathrooms, no place to open the bag except on the bed The BAD thing is that we woke up on smoking smell at 2 am, we had to stop the ac and open the windows!!! Fair price

Helpful?
Thank Rolandawad
La_Direction-GC, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Rolandawad, Thank you for your nice coments, specially about our team and the location itself. We are very sorry about the AC that wasn't working, so please accept our apologies. Hoping to see you for your next trip to Paris. Regards. More 

Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Small but new and well appointed rooms and common areas. Staff is friendly and helpful. Wifi is free and there is a computer for guest use. There is air conditioning that died during my stay but I was provided a fan. There is an ant and mouse problem in the breakfast area.

Helpful?
Thank Mellobelle
La_Direction-GC, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Mellobelle, Thank your for the time you have taken to write your coments about your stay in our hotel. What is very surprising to me is to learn about the ant and mouse problem, as we assure frequent preventive hygienic control from external firm for that kind of issue. We will look into it again and please accept our... More 

Curitiba, PR
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2016

The air condition was broke since the day when we arrived till the last day (3 days). In the last night the elevator was broke too. Paris in July the temperatures are close to 30 oC and it was very difficult to sleep. The breakfast was ok. Seems the hotel maintenance is close to zero.

Helpful?
Thank Leonardo R
La_Direction-GC, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Leonardo R, Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused by our broken air conditioning, which occurred at the hottest days this summer. In addition, the elevator was in security mode, as there was an electricity break down, as well that day. Hopefully, you did enjoy the breakfast with the fresh orange juice, to make you start your day... More 

Travellers are raving about these Paris hotels

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

This place is for couples who want to visit for short time Paris because the rooms are so tiny and the bed is made for couples only. Food is descent but around the hotel are better places, the location is not good and its too loud if someone at the other room talks.

Helpful?
Thank Jose D
La_Direction-GC, Public Relations Manager at Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse, responded to this review

Dear Jose, We are sorry to learn about your disappointment about our hotel and its location. Usually, our Customer are very pleased of the animated area of Montparnasse and the street of Alésia. Indeed, our room are small, but built the size of rooms in Paris nevertheless... Best Regards. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 July 2016

The biggest advantage of this hotel is its location. Very short, walking distance to Luxemburg gardens, for other location there is a need to use metro. Breakfast included in the price was a very nice point as well. Regarding disadvantages- as mentioned many times before- very small room. But this is a Paris standard not a problem of a hotel.

Helpful?
Thank David K
La_Direction-GC, Responsable réception at Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse, responded to this review

Thank you David for your nice comments. See you soon in our hotel ! Best Regards. More 

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Montparnasse
Ibis Styles Paris Maine Montparnasse
Montparnasse
Ibis Paris Maine Montparnasse 14eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Montparnasse

Neighbourhood Profile
Montparnasse
The namesake tower of Montparnasse dominates over the landscape but the fun part is the throbbing life that goes on below it. Bright lights, busy cinemas, brasseries and diners encompass hidden museums and parks to entertain the masses. Long avenues lead away from the tower to take you to unsuspecting places and historical monuments and treasures. In between lie adorable ivy-covered houses with beams and small gardens to match. Just a short metro ride away from the centre of Paris this neighbourhood has something for every hour of the day.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse

Address: 32 rue des Plantes, 75014 Paris, France (Formerly All Seasons Paris Alesia)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Montparnasse
Price Range: RM327 - RM621 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, ACCOR, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Porthcawl, United Kingdom

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Paris Alesia Montparnasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“even though the street is very busy, after closing the window, you can sleep in a calm room”
 of 5 bubbles L1189MZdavidk, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Don't choose top floor rooms, view is the same but rooms are smaller.”
 of 5 bubbles Mihail_Poplavskyi, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Double bed (Room 24)”
 of 5 bubbles aphooy, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Second floor rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles slchua23, 31 Jul 2015 | Read review
“if staying in a single, be sure to ask for a room with a big bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles AKW52245, 19 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay