We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arty Paris

652 reviews
Save
Traveller (147)
Room & Suite (188)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good45%
  • Average17%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“free breakfast”(27 reviews)
“croissants”(59 reviews)
“shared room”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (652)Write a Review
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
108
133
55
20
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
108
133
55
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastcroissantsshared roomperson roommetro stationeiffel towerbus stopluggage roomstayed here for nightswifi connectionwater pressuresmall elevatormin walkshort stayhostelhelenedorm
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not bad-- we got ripped off by renting towels before figuring out that there were some already in our room. Definitely double check, because they wouldn't give us a refund! That was pretty much the only negative I had! Breakfast was super good-- pan au...More

Thank travelnibbles
Property's Favourite Review
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I stayed a few times at the property. There was a bunker bed in the spacious and clean room. Everyone I've met there was super lovely, staff and other travellers alike. It is in a good location, with supermarket, restaurants and public transport in proximity....More

Thank Michelle O
Response from managerarty, Gérant at Arty ParisResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Michelle, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property! Yes, drinks voucher still exist! Best regards!...More

Reviewed 3 January 2018

We booked to stay at Arty Paris at the end of September. When we got there the staff were very friendly and told us where the nearest supermarket so we could get some food as we had arrived late because of our flight was delayed....More

Thank Laura C
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Look this place has a tits breakfast with a really nice coffee machine, atmosphere is nice, rooms reasonably spacious, functional kitchen and the stair case is cool. Only problem was bathroom was small and a bit smelly. Otherwise pretty good.More

Thank Cam L
Response from managerarty, Gérant at Arty ParisResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Cam L, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service...More

Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

Don't bother checking in here - We stayed here for 2 nights and that was enough to put us off. The staff weren't exactly friendly, our bathroom was filthy, the bathroom door wouldn't shut; there wasn't enough room for someone to even sit on the...More

Thank Philip N
Response from managerarty, Gérant at Arty ParisResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Philip, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analyzed your esteemed feedback...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345664
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Details
Price range
US$37 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$37 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (147)
Room & Suite (188)
Dining (58)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
canadamum2016
23 May 2016|
Answer
Response from medamarti | Reviewed this property |
hi !! I think that you can book a room for 4 people , for the price it s depend of the period of the year , t think that you should call the hotel for more informations
0
Votes
Google Translation
JillB24260
11 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Despina K | Reviewed this property |
No of course! You'll love it! Everyone stays there and anyone who loves travelling! Don't have any fear just be reckless !
0
Votes
Lorelai87
8 April 2015|
Answer
Response from managerarty | Property representative |
Hello, unfortunately we don't arrange airport transfert but you can take a look fo ra shuttle on the website start shuttle and you can also have a reduction with the code HHH2014. Kind regards Lida Manager
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
12345
Room Tips
"no difference"
Read review
"Can be a little bit noisy on the lower floors because of the main door to the rooms / lift going up and down"
Read review
"get a bottom bunk"
Read review
"Book private rooms if you wish to have better sleep"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing