We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premiere Classe Montauban

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Montauban
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 10: English reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016

We reserved a room for 1 night at Hôtel Première Classe Montauban. However, when we arrived, the reception is closed and we followed the instruction of the staff (who called us earlier) to retrieve the key pass from the machine. However, the key doesn't work. Called again and the staff said he cannot come, just told us to asked for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chieh jen Y
Bordeaux, France
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Not clean at all. Bathroom sink not clean and hairs in the bathroom floor. Dust and 'cotton' under the bed and some of the corners. Only 2 towels in the room when I booked for 3 people (2 adults and 1 child), everyday (3 times) I had to go and fetch the third towel. No bath mat. Weak internet connection....

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mgmver
PremiereClasse M, Responsable réception at Premiere Classe Montauban, responded to this review

Dear customer, We apologize about this inconvenience. Please, make sur that we try to do our best for the customers. The cleanliness it's one of the important point, and i will alert my team about yours feedback. Sincerely. Antoine P.

Castillon-la-Bataille, France
Reviewed 6 December 2015

The rooms have been improved a bit since our last stay and we were happy. Just right for an overnight stay near the motorway. However avoid direct checkin. We stay regularly at various Premiere Classe and have used it 3 times. First time it took 5 or 6 attempts to check in. Second hotel- the borne was out of order...

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cassie20082015
betete
Reviewed 6 December 2015

on first impressions it looks like A nice place but then comes the room we had to clime 3 floors to get to the room the room was hot when we got in 90 + we just about had room to pass the end of the bed (there was no room too swing a cat) you had to open the...

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nylabully
PremiereClasse M, Sous directeur at Premiere Classe Montauban, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank for your feedback. We apologise, about your stay in our hotel. We try every day to do our best, to offer a nice stay and good satisfaction about the staff and the room. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Sincerely. Antoine P. Assistant manager.

france
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Maybe I was unfortunate on my last visit, but this time much improved. Rooms look like they have been spruced up. On a cold foggy night, the room was cosy and warm. Nothing fancy, but good for an overnight stay. I also prefer the vynil floors. Much more hygenique. Man at reception very helpful. For 21euros for the night. Excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotinfrance
PremiereClasse M, Sous directeur at Premiere Classe Montauban, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your comment. We hope that we going to see you again. Sincerely. Antoine P. Assistant manager.

Reviewed 20 July 2015

Although I would not stay for a holiday here it was great for a one night stop, friendly staff and the Campanile resto opp was very good. Rooms are small and shower room tiny, but clean and great for the price.

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veronica C
Reviewed 24 March 2015

Having used Premier Classe for stopovers on our journeys from the UK to Spain and back on a number of occasions we have continued to use them as they provide great value for money. What you see is what you get - a simple room with a very comfortable bed and a small ensuite shower room. They have always been...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Phil J
france
Reviewed 20 May 2014

It is a budget hotel and you accept what you get for the price, however this time the room smelt rank. We had to washeverything we took with us to get rid of the odours of smoke and damp when we got home. The room had not been thoroughly cleaned before us, evidenced by wastearound the room. However our main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotinfrance
nz
Reviewed 17 December 2013

My husband booked it....we stayed 2 out of the 4 nights. Right on a motorway, walls paper thin, can hear toilets and chatting and laughing ( although I was crying, so they probably heard that) traffic atrocious , staff barge in while you are sleeping, ( I read they do that in montrieul in Paris too so it must be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiorakiwi
france
Reviewed 22 April 2013

I was a bit worried when I read some of the reviews for this hotel. Maybe they were asking a bit much for a budget hotel, and that is what it is. The rooms are on the small side, but the bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in for a long time.Bathroom is a pod and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank scotinfrance

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montauban hotels
7.7 km away
B&B Hotel Montauban
B&B Hotel Montauban
#6 of 17 in Montauban
69 reviews
5.1 km away
Ibis Budget Montauban Les Chaumes
4.9 km away
Ibis Montauban
Ibis Montauban
#2 of 17 in Montauban
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Deltour Hotel
Deltour Hotel
#8 of 17 in Montauban
43 reviews
5.0 km away
Hotel Villenouvelle
Hotel Villenouvelle
#12 of 17 in Montauban
14 reviews
8.6 km away
Kyriad Montauban
Kyriad Montauban
#5 of 17 in Montauban
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Montauban

Address: 60 Rue L. Lepine Albasud Secteur 3, 82000 Montauban, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Tarn-et-Garonne > Montauban
Price Range: RM118 - RM227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Montauban 1*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Premiere Classe Montauban reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Montauban staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There aren't any”
 of 5 bubbles kiorakiwi, 17 Dec 2013 | Read review
1 of 1