We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont
See the most recent reviews
Showing 33: English reviews
Boreen Point, Australia
Reviewed 7 September 2012

1Thank Philip W
Nathalie D, Directeur général at Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont, responded to this review

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2012

This hotel is right next to the metro and ideal for where we needed to be. The walk into the city isn't too far-about 20mins-but, in the heat the metro is better! The hotel is a "tourist residence"-in effect a self catering appartment, with sufficient pans, crockery etc supplied-although no kettle as in many french hotels. Because of the type...

Thank Visaman1
Nathalie D, Directeur général at Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your experience. I am glad to see that you appreciated your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our Aparthotel soon. Best regards Nathalie Drzazga General manager

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 24 June 2012

My friend and I took a five night break in Toulouse and stayed here. We chose it mainly on price, as we were on a limited budget.The room was small, but spotlessly clean, with an equally spotless though small bathroom and shower. When the window was open, there was a lot of traffic noise. The breakfast was very average on...

2Thank Gillian S
Management response:

Dear Madam, Thank you very much to have taken time to share your experience in our residence. I am glad to know you have appriciated your stay. Your congratulations have moved all the team. We are waiting to have the pleasure in welcoming you next time to toulouse! Sincerely yours Nathalie Drzazga

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 11 September 2010

This appartment-hotel has a great little kitchen with a pull-down cover so you don't have to see your dirty dishes! There is a pool (which I didn't use) and it's very basic and practical, but far from Toulouse's center. You should have a car to stay here since it's not in walking distance to much, except a Carrefour supermarket down...

Thank Skooter22
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2009

Citea was very comfortable. Staff friendly and very helpful. Would stay here again.

Thank ShonaS1
Minneapolis, MN
Reviewed 16 October 2009

A little overpriced for the room you get, I thought. Room was a glorified college dorm room, with an odd overpowering lemon scent. Room included a kitchenette area with dishes, coffeemaker, etc.--all a little dingy. Walls very thin. Hotel was full of Chinese flight mechanics being bussed out to Airbus for training every early morning, who probably thought it was...

1Thank hotpeppermpls
Toulouse, France
Reviewed 28 August 2009

Pretty big room with bathroom and kitchen. There is a swimming pool. The hotel is just next to the metro station Jolimont, 5 min by metro from the city center, 2 min by metro from the train and bus station, 5 min by foot from a supermarket.

Thank steph97100
Reviewed 30 July 2009

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night on our way to the South of Spain and then again on our return journey. The rooms are basic, but they had everything that i needed. The room was very clean and included some kitchen facilities including a fridge/freezer which was very useful for recharging our ice packs! What impressed me the...

Thank pezza72
Reviewed 27 March 2009

Staff friendly and helpful, room impersonal but has everything necessary, not a pretty location but as it is right next to the Jolimont metro station it is very convenient for travel to centre of town. Self-catering facilities in room have all you need but no frills. NB Brits this is France so no oven, no kettle and no lids on...

Thank mumawayfromhome
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 23 October 2008

The worst hotel we've ever stayed at! There were roaches everywhere. Yuck! Since this was a company paid trip and the rooms were paid for we could not change hotels. Another bad thing happened to a business friend who was staying at a ground floor room. His GPS was stolen from his car that was parked at the street just...

Thank MamaSqueak

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (38)
View from Room (3)
Bathroom (5)
Room/Suite (14)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Dining (3)
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (35)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Room/Suite (21)
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toulouse hotels
1.5 km away
Ibis Budget Toulouse Centre
Ibis Budget Toulouse Centre
#32 of 129 in Toulouse
973 reviews
3.5 km away
Adagio Access Toulouse Saint-Cyprien
4.4 km away
Residhome Privilege Toulouse Occitania
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Adagio Toulouse Parthenon
Adagio Toulouse Parthenon
#8 of 129 in Toulouse
232 reviews
3.5 km away
Ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux
Ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux
#15 of 129 in Toulouse
472 reviews
1.3 km away
Privilege Appart-Hotel Clement Ader
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont

Address: 11 avenue Leon Blum, 31500, Toulouse, France (Formerly Citea Toulouse)
Region: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse
Price Range: RM186 - RM332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citea Hotel Toulouse
Toulouse Citea Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for rooms on the higher floor and overlooking the Metro side. It would have some good views.”
 of 5 bubbles parameshwarang, 23 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors facing the road have better views”
 of 5 bubbles 727tracyw, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Apartments are better than the Studios. Rooms facing the Metro stop are quiet. Room 709 is a great room!”
 of 5 bubbles HomJam, 22 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Throughly recommend these apartments”
 of 5 bubbles B2743OTkimb, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“The floor 7 has an view of the city... if you are located on the south part of the building.”
  • The kitchen in the room
 of 5 bubbles Jator-C, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5