We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets

569 reviews
Save
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good54%
  • Average23%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (569)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
12
57
27
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
12
57
27
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolcoach tourpleasant place to stayrestaurant staffair confamily roomon site parkingbus servicesmall fridgefree wifitea and coffee making facilitiestwin roomreception staffrooms are cleanstayed here for nightseach morningcroissants
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Nice comfortable clean hotel within walking distance (uphill!) of the centre. Good sized room with fridge and tea making facilities in the room which was great. Very small lounge area in reception and plenty of outdoor seating. We didn't use the pool - I'm not...More

Thank HollyDay4Me
Response from Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 SautetsResponded 22 May 2017

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your short journey in Aix-en-Provence and also getting back to us with this detailed feed-back. I apologize for the weather forcast that was not good enough to enjoy our beautiful outdoors areas :-) I am convinced for your...More

Reviewed 16 May 2017

Old rooms. Ours smelt on arrival. a/c was blowing hot air and reception readily offered a room change next door-just inconvenient at 10pm with 2 young children! Average b'fast. Helpful and friendly staff.good on site parkingMore

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 878deboraha
Response from Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 SautetsResponded 22 May 2017

Thank you for having chosen our hotel for your family stay in Aix-en-Provence! My apologies for the faced issues due to the AC and the offered room change. I am convinced my team members tried to offer the most appropriate solution according to the faced...More

Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

This is by now the worst Novotel I have been around Europe in the past two years. The room decor was pretty old, the shower was not comfortable and the hairdryer did not work. I did not complain for this as I could live without...More

Thank tomdark2015
Response from Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 SautetsResponded 4 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments further to your stay at our hotel. I apologize our services did not meet your expectations. Our rooms are not up to the new Novotel design, however they offer space and comfort for a delightfull...More

Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located near the high way, but in a very nice and quiet area. It is a low rise hotel with a swimming pool, I like the outside look because its made me feel like a resort hotel environment. The hotel staff is...More

Thank Suchet S
Response from Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 SautetsResponded 13 April 2017

Good morning and thank you so much for this great feed-back. I am delighted you made most of your stay at the hotel. Our establishment, indeed, have a "somehow" look of resort, with really nice outdoor areas, swimming pool and kids playgrounds to enjoy sunny...More

Reviewed 8 September 2016

The hotel is situated a little way out of town - about 30 minutes walk, but there is a good bus service (no8) that is regular and reasonably simple to use. The rooms are a reasonable size with space for hanging clothes but no actual...More

Thank Bob K
Response from Yoann P, General Manager at Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 SautetsResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Bob, Thanks a lot for this detailed and globally positive feed-back. I am delighted to read you were satisfied throughout your journey in Aix-en-Provence, yet proud we could contribute to the smoothness of your stay. Thank you so much for having highlighted the friendliness...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345622
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Restaurant
Room Service
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Concierge
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#16 Luxury Hotel in Aix-en-Provence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#16 Luxury Hotel in Aix-en-Provence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Novotel Aix en Provence Beaumanoir Les 3 Sautets staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Our pool view was nice."
Read review
"As for a poolside view"
Read review
"I'd advice booking a room that overlooks the main pool area."
Read review
"rooms overlooking the car park are the quietest"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing