We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

H Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
H Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 9: English reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016

We stayed one night to visit Poquerolles Island. The hotel is right next to the highway (but quiet enough), the staff was very nice and friendly - they speak english. The room was average, weird that they had a vanity and sewing kit but not shampoo or toothpaste. The hairdryer is a piece of museum. The patio is nice to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mathieu D
Beatrice G, Directeur général at H Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your message. Hope to see you soon back

Manchester UK
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Good parking at the hotel. Easy flat walk into town (10 mins). All the reception staff were exceptionally helpful & pleasant (made this a 'very good' stay rather than just 'average'). They informed us we could buy tickets there (at the same price) for the ferry to Porquerolles, which saved us queuing next morning. Our room was quite spacious &...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank redandwhitearmy
B_atrice_G187226, Gérant at H Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre établissement ainsi que son environnement Nous avons...

Galway
Reviewed 19 December 2015

We checked in at 11pm approx on a Friday night. Reception area is small but warm. We were disappointed that the bar was closed but the kind staff served us a few beers anyway. The room was comfortable, modern nod clean. Large bathroom with an excellent shower. The hair dryer was very poor quality however. Breakfast was a cold buffet....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank feefal
B_atrice_G187226, Gérant at H Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire élogieux. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau très vite!! Cordialement

Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

Cheap room interior. Bathroom oldstyle and not very clean. They tried to renew the rooms but the quality lacks. The only nice thing is the patio to sit and relax and take some food. Breakfast ok but not worth 10euro.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vielflieger1
B_atrice_G187226, Gérant at H Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et vous disons à...

Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2015

We recently stayed in the "junior suite" at this hotel for one night. It has a large double bed and a sofa bed that when open, makes the room difficult to cross. The bed was comfortable enough, but the pillows horrible. Though there was AC, it was more like a swamp cooler rather than true AC which left us too...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth H
Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed 7 July 2015

I have just spent 5 days in this hotel,from 2to 6 July 2015... This hotel is comfortable,very quiet and friendly...and close to the center of the city... Only one problem:the sea is a little far (a 30 minutes walk)..Good breakfast...the renovation seems sometimes have been done a little cheaply but it is not a problem... A good place to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nanoth
B_atrice_G187226, Gérant at H Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Notre hôtel est central, 10mn de l'aéroport et 10mn à pied de la gare. Des...

Lunel, France
Reviewed 23 April 2015

we spent two nights at this hotel having driven from St Maxime and before heading back to Lunel. the hotel was OK to find with the GPS ,in fact easy when you know how. Aa few moments away from the main through route so great for setting off again .No problem with parkings spaces . the room was cool and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alicia71lunel
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 8 October 2014

We had a good 3-nights stay in Hyeres. The hotel is renovated and comfortable. Although it is renovated, it seems to have been done cheaply so I wouldn't be surprised if the hotel is falling apart in a year or two... the floors are creaky and the bathroom seems particularly cheaply done. Still, the positives outweigh the negatives: free parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank worldsoundwalker
Nice, France
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This hotel is very nice, renovated, nicely decorated. In a really good location to access Hyeres from the high way, go to the center or the beaches. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable, very quite (at least our room was). We were a group of 3 friends and we were able to get a room with 3 beds which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank irinosky
B_atrice_G187226, Gérant at H Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire votre recommandation de notre hôtel. Nous avons amélioré notre petit déjeuner, nouveau boulanger, nouveaux produits,...

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyeres hotels
4.7 km away
Hotel Le Mediterranee
Hotel Le Mediterranee
#1 of 32 in Hyeres
184 reviews
5.2 km away
Hotel Lido Beach
Hotel Lido Beach
#4 of 32 in Hyeres
228 reviews
1.0 km away
Mercure Hyeres Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Pierre & Vacances Residence La Pinede
0.7 km away
Hotel les Orangers
Hotel les Orangers
#11 of 32 in Hyeres
151 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel du Soleil
Hotel du Soleil
#22 of 32 in Hyeres
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just 10 minutes walk from the centre of Hyères-Les-Palmiers and 4 km from the beaches of the Giens peninsula, Les Printanières hotel *** is typically provencal and proposes you 48 comfortable air conditioned rooms from 1 to 5 persons. The hotel also offers you a restaurant with terrace, a bar, meetings room and a private parking. If you are looking for great-value-for-money accommodation, Les Printanières Hotel is your ideal location. ... more   less 

Additional Information about H Hotel

Address: 20 impasse Saint Joseph, 83400, Hyeres, France (Formerly Les Printanieres)
Region: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Hyeres
Price Range: RM460 - RM730 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — H Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and ACCOR so you can book your H Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from H Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from H Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ground floor rooms have doors to a nice garden.”
 of 5 bubbles feefal, 19 Dec 2015 | Read review
“I enjoyed a first floor room...”
 of 5 bubbles nanoth, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
“we looked out at the gardens and that was fine”
 of 5 bubbles alicia71lunel, 23 Apr 2015 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay