We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hipark Nice

AMOMAUS$169*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$271*
US$169*
US$240*
US$247*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hipark Nice
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

698 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hipark Nice
See the most recent reviews
Showing 333: English reviews
Paris, France
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. Given everything in this city charges a premium during summer time, our stay is considered tolerable but far from perfect. Despite paying over 200euro per night for a tiny studio, we arrived only to find ourselves in front of a mediocre motel-looking building. Quite a let down to start with. Interior was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jacjac0120
Vienna, Virginia
Reviewed 28 July 2013

The hotel is a distance from the beach and the Vieux Nice restaurants and shops, but the distance is walkable or can be reached via the tram located a few blocks away. And for day trips, the train station also is a few blocks away. This was a plus, since this was not a hotel in which I wanted to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mcramba
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We stayed for a 12 days holiday in Nice. The location is great for exploring Nice and the surrounding towns. There is a 5 minute walk to the tram or a 5 minute walk to the train station Nice Riquier and small shopping center just across the street. The room is was OK, but we found that a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jo O
Porsgrunn, Norway
Reviewed 21 July 2013

We stayed for 7 nights, and the location was very good. Too far to walk every day to the beach, but 300 m to the tram, 1 euro pr person. Difficult to find parking in the streets, but possible to park in hotellparking for 15 euros a day. The room was great. But we had no cleaning, collecting garbage, toiletpaper...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ronald L
Islamabad, Pakistan
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Attitude of the staff was very bad, they kept making false commitments. We were checked into room # 323, the carpet was badly stained, the cupboard door didn't slide properly, missing utensils in the kitchen, Internet was not working in the room and the room was not even a studio, it had two single beds and no space at all....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AhmedOmerK
Julie A, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. Upfront I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am sorry you were disappointed about the room size and its equipment. We pride ourselves in providing nothing but the best guest experience and we are disappointed that we did not...

Reviewed 4 July 2013

We stayed for a ten night visit in June. We have no complaints, reception staff were very helpful and friendly on every occasion. We had a great room and the location was excellent. Very central to old Nice, the Port and all transport and an enjoyable walk to the centre of town. Supermarket across the road. Would definitely return. Extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanette P
yorkshire
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Booked the hotel specifically due to the fact it had a roof top pool yet remained fairly central. Hugely dissapointed to find that there were NO sunbeds or chairs. My mum who is nearly 70yrs old was not able to lie down on her towel on the decking and be comfortable!! Make it clear Hipark on your website. The TV...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank athenaYorkshire
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Nice hotel/apartment. Modern, new Secure, rooms are nice with cooking facilities, fridge, good WiFi in the lobby, small gym, didnt try the breakfast (extra) Easy to get to from aiport, riquier station but not so central. Staff were nice and helpfull. room was sort of serviced every 2 days, supermarket across road with plenty take away options so you can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank globehoppin
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Good staff, good location although good walk to beach front etc which suited us. Rooms were generally good but the thing to watch is any stay over 6 days means NO cleaning whatsoever!!! Strange set up as less than 6 day stay and you get a clean every 2 days!! Couldn't understand policy. Other than that would recommend as decent...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Warrenpickance
Lviv, Ukraine
Reviewed 27 June 2013

We got the deluxe room for four people. The room was not fully ready when we arrived in the evening! There was no Internet in the room. However, the restaurant review says there is Internet everywhere.. Moreover, there was only one person working at the desk when we arrived. The only person for several dozens room in the hotel. Well,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Liliya V
Julie A, Gérant at Hipark Nice, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your comment about our hotel on TripAdvisor. Unfortunately, judging by your global rating of your stay, you did not get any satisfaction of it and we are sorry to read this. I’m really surprised you did not get your room when you arrived in the evening because rooms are normally...

214 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (158)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Novotel Nice Centre
#57 of 204 in Nice
1,037 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cimiez
NH Nice
NH Nice
#27 of 204 in Nice
1,121 reviews
Riquier
Hotel Relais Acropolis
Hotel Relais Acropolis
#63 of 204 in Nice
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With its assertively contemporary and refined design, this residence's primary aim is to be comfortable, practical and pleasant to live in. Within easy distance of the station, the World Trade Center, the convention center and the town's main centres of interest, a choice of 111 apartments is available for your short, medium and long-term stays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hipark Nice

Address: 22 boulevard General Louis Delfino, 06300 Nice, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice > Riquier
Price Range: RM450 - RM1,027 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hipark Nice 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hipark Nice reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hipark Nice Hotel Nice
Hotel Style:
#35 Luxury Hotel in Nice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hipark Nice staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Hipark Nice staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Fifth floor facing the Carrefour was quiet..”
  • Cosy, convenient and nicer than a single room.
  • Bai des Angles, Promenade des Anglais, view from Castel Hill
Heathermid60s, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask about the air conditioning”
dreamonixx, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher rooms are quieter as street below can be noisy with traffic in the mornings.”
BeccaH490, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Fridge, cooker, toaster and microwave in the room was very welcome addition to the usual kettle. Only thing preventing a 5 rating was the mattress - I would have preferred something a little softer - and the "double bed" turned out to be 2 singles pushed together”
alansM4523ZN, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the street are a little noisy”
, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$169* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$240
Booking.comUS$247
HotelQuicklyUS$271
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates