We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport

Show Prices
#71 of 204 Hotels in Nice
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

461 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 109: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport
 Click to rate
Brownsville, United States
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Very good location (Close to the airport). Room as usual, clean and good sleep, as well as bathroom. Parking available. Also restaurant open until 10:30. price of coffee quite expensive. Overall good hotel

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arnaud D
Abdellah S, Directeur général at Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Arnaud D; Toute l'équipe se joint à moi pour vous remercier d'avoir choisi de passer votre séjour dans notre...

Reviewed 29 December 2016

The good: next to bus stops, friendly staff, clean and great breakfast buffet. The bad: neighborhood is sketchy and I wouldn't recommend wandering around unless you're adventurous (Castor PIzza around the corner has great chicken wraps with fries). internet has some restrictions so online gaming and internet phone didn't work. Warning: supper is microwaved prefab, small portions and over priced.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pierre S
Abdellah S, Directeur général at Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Pierre S; Merci de votre commentaire sur notre établissement. Nous attachons beaucoup d’importance au confort, à la propreté et...

Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 21 November 2016

We were choosing this hotel because we wanted to stay at the end of our trip around the Airport and the Phoenix Parc Floral de Nice. The Hotel is new and clean, we had a problem the loud sound caused from the street construction which was carried through the night in front of the Hotel. I was claiming this problem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abdowi
Abdellah S, Directeur général at Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport, responded to this review
Google Translation

Madame, Monsieur; Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre commentaire.  En effet, nous sommes idéalement situés à quelques minutes de l’aéroport...

Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 2 November 2016

The staff was inadequate - no manager present - the fruits for the breakfast was bad quality and unriped. The egggs was served without solution to cook... The time to serve at the reception was unormally long and the bedroom was not clean during 2 days, without glasses to drink. Bad place and very bad management but the place is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arnaud R
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

We were misled by Hotel description. The advertised "Shuttle bus to airport" does not exist. The free shuttle only goes from Terminal 1 to Terminal 2 and you have to walk or taxi to airport. Room too small kept banging our heads on single bunk bed suspended over double bed. Shower useless as the head was hanging from fitting directing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ian D
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Reviewed 5 October 2016

I stayed in this hotel for the 2nd consecutive year. This hotel is close to airport, train station and a bus stop. Big mall and shops are far away. Main attractions of the City are 4-5km away. Clean small room, medium breakfast.Wi-fi is not too speedy. Staffs are good. There is small outside swimming pool. Good for short stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoyShurjo
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2016

the reception staff were rude and acted as if we were interupting there day the hotel itself was ok rooms were clean and presentable onsite secured parking was approx 8Euros for 24hrs and was on accessibler from outside the hotel there is no rear entrance so all luggage ahas to be walked around to the main reception area it is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Max9002014
Co Durham
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Friendly, welcoming hotel. Lovely breakfast and evening meal. Comfortable beds. We enjoyed our stay. Bus stop to airport is right outside the hotel and close enough to walk if preferred. Ideal location.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CoDurhamAnn
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Close to the airport - we were. LD to walk from terminal 1 dyer catching bus from terminal 2 - We initially go confused with the Ibis budget which is clearly bible from the airport but their staff kindly pointed us in the direction of a 15 min walk long main road It was clean , we could get an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We showed up late and confronted the rudest reception team ever. They talked in French in thinking that we did not get what they are talking about, so stupid. They complaining about foreigner, visitors and the working condition in France. We were stopped as they 're busy chit chat... So thrilled and confused why Accord have such employments. We will...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank huong n

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Arenas / Airport
Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas
Arenas / Airport
Ibis Budget Nice Aeroport
Arenas / Airport
Campanile Nice - Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Arenas / Airport
Novotel Nice Arenas Aeroport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The ibis Nice Aeroport was fully renovated in July 2013 and is located at the western end of the Promenade des Anglais, 0.6 miles (1 km) from the airport and 3.1 miles (5 km) from Nice's old town. The hotel has 128 air-conditioned rooms with free WIFI, including 4 which are suitable for people with reduced mobility. There are also 3 meeting rooms and a non-reservable paying car park. The Arenas car park is located 875 yards (800 m) away and is easily accessible. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport

Address: 359 Promenade des Anglais, 06200 Nice, France
Region: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice > Arenas / Airport
Price Range: RM286 - RM408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, ACCOR, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Accor Nice Aeroport
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Nice
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Nice
#14 Green Hotel in Nice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Ibis Nice Aeroport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you can chose a room looking to the back side and not in the main street side”
 of 5 bubbles Abdowi, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“closed to airport, no possible to open windows”
 of 5 bubbles arnaudruel, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“front of the hotel for airport and sea views”
 of 5 bubbles Max9002014, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room on the back are really quiet and not exposed to the sun.”
 of 5 bubbles Sed_nomini_tuo, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you land in T2, remember to take the free airport shuttle bus to T1! The Ibis is 10 minutes away by foot from T 1, but no where near T2.”
 of 5 bubbles zicko123, 19 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5