We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Servotel Saint-Vincent

Booking.comUS$101*
View Deal
#12 of 204 Hotels in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Servotel Saint-Vincent
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

507 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Servotel Saint-Vincent
See the most recent reviews
Showing 63: English reviews
Santa Monica
Reviewed 27 July 2016

If you can't find another hotel, B & B, Airbnb, youth hostel or motel or individual home within 15 miles of the center of Nice this is your place. What a waste of 220 euros a night. We booked five nights because it seemed convenient and they had parking included. The fee was non refundable and we made the reservations...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Philly1314
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Servotel St Vincent. The position of the hotel is very well indicated on the website and it shouldn't be a surprise that we are not in the city center. As you have mentioned in your review,...

Western Finland, Finland
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Pretty basic hotel. In general at least the room we got would need renovation and the air condition control panel didn't have much effect. Pool area is very clean and nice. We didn't take the "expensive" 16.50€ breakfast/day, instead we recommend to walk 100m to a close by brasserie Ibanez & Bernoin. The staff was very helpful for example with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tvv2016
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that overall you have enjoyed your stay at Servotel. I am surprised to read that air conditioning was not chilling enough. Our techinal service is very reactive to this kind of request and problems are usually fixed shortly. The front desk will be happy...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Onnour 2nd night. We back on about 11 pm and find out tht main electricity socket at the front door is faulty and we left wit no electricity in our room. We call the reception and the duty manager came over. After checking and fit the socket wit the key card. He just said :THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank limwiehan
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent review. I am sorry to hear that you had a problem with the electricity and that it spoiled your experience at Servotel. I note you spoke to the staff so we have done a meeting concerning this issue. I have a slightly different version but I totally understand your disappointment about what...

Paris, France
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Back in the 60's that must have been wow, before the motorway and the plane existed :) Staff is ok Today it should be a 3 stars top! Only 4 dishes for the room service, we had a superior room with a view on the round about and freeway... The restaurant is very normal, the pool is small and old...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keli69
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We wish to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. I am so sorry to hear that you did not appreciate your stay at Servotel. For your information, the hotel has been built in 2003, thus it's quite recent ! The location is very well indicated on the website and indeed, we are in an expanding urban...

Iceland
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Me and my group stayed here for one night during the EURO 2016 Match we attended and I have nothing but good things to say! The room was spacious and the bed big and comfortable. The staff was AMAZING, the receptionists were so patient and did everything in their power make our stay as good as possible. Early check in,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kkf2
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, First of all we would like to thank you for your review on TripAdvisor about you stay at Servotel. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you have found your room nice and confortable. Also, we are glad to read that you really liked the services proposed by our hotel, the kindness of...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 weeks during the euros lovely hotel and great staff cleaning staff on the third floor were fantastic did a great job. Breakfast staff always willing to help and very friendly. Reception staff always polite and friendly Had a wonderful stay thank you very much Good location to stadium and local bus to nice regular and cheap.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul G
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor. It's great to read such a nice comment on behalf of a guest who has stayed and experienced Servotel during 4 weeks! Who better than you could have a real judgment about our hotel? The Euro competition was a very busy time for us. I am glad that our...

Chelsea
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Our room was terrific, we were upgraded. The Football was important to us and to everyone else at the hotel, there were big screens, extra bars, but still with great service and a sense of style. After the fans had left the hotel was lovely to stay at for peace, a great pool and the good brekafsts

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ElizabethFrink
Aix-les-Bains, France
Reviewed 7 June 2016

I stay in this hotel every time I have to travel to Nice, for professionnal, as well as for private journeys. It's always a very good experience. This time it was a private stay with friends to support other friends for the French Ironman Triathlon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jfmuller71
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opi,ion on TripAdvisor. On behalf of Mr and Mrs Cippolini, our hotyel's owners, I wish to thank you for your loyalty. It is with great pleasure that we hear that you are always satisfied when staying at Servotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and we...

Eastern Norway, Norway
Reviewed 6 June 2016

It was a great Place to stay and With Public transport just outside the hotel, it was very convenient if you want to go into town and the Beach. We were there for a week, the rooms were good sized and the staff were helpful and friendly. There a few good restuarants nearby and so getting Food was not difficult...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prasantha D
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Servotel by posting a comment on TripAdvisor. I am sincerely glad to read that you appreciated your one-week-stay with us. One of our priorities is to fulfill our customers’ expectations. It is a pleasure to know that it was a success ! I...

Reviewed 4 June 2016

I recently visited Nice during last week of May 2016 and stayed at Servotel. If you are not looking for the Coastal View, this is an ideal place to stay. The facility is very neat and clean. Has a nice swimming pool. And the Price is Right. Has Free Wifi. Rooms are big compared to other parts of Europe. Bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bhola R
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at the Servotel. It is such a pleasure to read your wonderful comments concerning the quality of our facilities. We make great efforts to always make sure that our rooms, swimming pool, restaurant and service will fulfill our guest's expectations. We are also very happy...

304 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (46)
Viewed
Privilege Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Suite (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cimiez
NH Nice
NH Nice
#30 of 204 in Nice
1,142 reviews
Centre
Hotel Villa Victoria
Hotel Villa Victoria
#10 of 204 in Nice
793 reviews
Centre
Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The four-star Servotel Saint-Vincent is located 10 minutes from Nice airport and 3 minutes from the A8 highway. The hotel features 88 rooms and suites, decorated in a modern and functional style. Our swimming pool, which is open in the summer, offers a well-kept and relaxing location where you can experience moments of pure happiness. High-speed WIFI and a large car park, which are both complementary, ensure your complete comfort. Our Restaurant Le Jospeh will propose you a mediterranean cuisine made with fresh and local items. Breakfast can be served by the pool during the summer. Our family run hotel is the guarantee of our success. The quality of our guest service is part of our daily goals. Come ans discover us for a business or a leasure trip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Servotel Saint-Vincent

Address: 30 Avenue Auguste Verola, 06200 Nice, France (Formerly Servotel Nice Saint Isidore)
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Price Range: RM488 - RM1,014 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Servotel Saint-Vincent 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Servotel Saint-Vincent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servotel Hotel Nice
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Nice
#7 Luxury Hotel in Nice
#15 Family Hotel in Nice
#33 Romantic Hotel in Nice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Servotel Saint-Vincent staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't forget to visit Chinese buffet nearby.”
Dbraun2012, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“As others have said, the rooms at the back are quieter”
Anna-MarieCR, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There are none”
Philly1314, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Junior suite was just right, great views and lovely huge bathroom”
ElizabethFrink, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a room facing the pool, its quiet and you will have a beautiful country side view.”
, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$101* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$101
AMOMAUS$171
Expedia.comUS$101
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates