We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pullman Marseille Palm Beach

Show Prices
#12 of 129 Hotels in Marseille
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Marseille Palm Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 211: English reviews
Start your review of Pullman Marseille Palm Beach
 Click to rate
BORDEAUX
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The location is exceptional if you ask for a sea view room ! The change of brand from Accor Group to NH Group should generate refreshment of the room but also remotivate the staff who looks worry. I will come back !

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JAGUAR33Bordeaux
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Unfortunately we had only 2 nights staying at this lovely place! The atmosphere is magical! The location of the hotel makes us forget we are in the city: seaside, mountains and sounds of sea waves! The service just great! All working stuff is very polite, pleasant and understanding! Rooms are very tidy good decorated. The sea view rooms are incredible!!!...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lily K
About Hotel's Favourite Review
MANAGER_PALMBEACH, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Marseille Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you so much for this lovely review on our TripAdvisor page ! We are really glad that you fully enjoyed your relaxing stay with us and that we met all your expectations. Your satisfaction is our best reward ! We would love to welcome you again ASAP, Best regards, Margaux Morel Guest Experience Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for one night in January. We had a lovely view of the beach from our room. We were also treated by an amazing sunset that evening whlst having drinks at the bar. Shower leaked through the door and flooded bathroom floor however. It was a pleasant stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana M
MANAGER_PALMBEACH, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Marseille Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Pullman Marseille Palm Beach, We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and the "lovely view of the beach" from your room facing the "amazing sunset". However, we would like to apologize for the leak you encountered in your bathroom. Please be sure that your feedback helped us...

Provence, France
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Paul was the name of the receptionist that welcome me at the hotel. before explaining me anything about the hotel and/or my room he notify me that he needed my credit card (I had already given my CC details to Booking.com at the time of reservation) to guarantee the cost of the room, 145,00 Euro PLUS a further guarantee of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sealover1a1
MANAGER_PALMBEACH, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Marseille Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for sharing this review on our TripAdvisor page. We are sincerely sorry to read your disappointment regarding our arrival policies. Indeed, by asking you some identification documents and your credit card to guarantee extra costs such as mini-bar drinks or any room damages, Paul and Aurélien, were just obeying processes implemented in...

Paris, France
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Very nice hotel and location is great for a Summer stay if you want to do nothing except getting close to the swimming-pool which is great ! But don't stay there if your main goal is to visit the city because you're far away form the city center and local transportation is non-existent. The highlight of your stay will probably...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FFlyerCDG
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Stayed here in December 2016 and it is a lovely hotel, I had a very nice sea view room with outside patio.Breakfast and hotel bar charges are quite high, and bar tends to close early which is not great. I was working at an event and ofter arrived back after 11pm only for the bar to be closed or closing....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham S
MANAGER_PALMBEACH, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your kind feed back further to your recent stay at the Pullman Marseille Palm Beach. We appreciate your feedback and particularly regarding our Bar outlet. Should your travel plans bring you back to Marseille, we would be delighted to welcome you again. With kind regards, Eric Lelouch General Manager

Toulouse, France
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I had several stays in this place most of the time for business motives. It has been perfect every time. The place is very great. The view on the sea is amazing, whatever from the terrace or from the room (if you booked a seaview room...). The whole staff from the valet to the bar tender is very professional. Rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naohdog
MANAGER_PALMBEACH, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your kind feed back as regards to your recent stay at the Pullman Marseille Palm Beach. We are delighted to read that you thouroughly enjoyed your stay amongst us as you describe it. We certainly look forward to having the opportunity to host you again soon, should your business trips bring you back...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed 17 November 2016

The best place to stay in Maseille. Could get taxis all the time. A quick guide to the taxi place would be much better. Service was excellent. Food was good as expected. Would always love to come back to this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vasmani
MANAGER_PALMBEACH, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear SIr, Thank you very much for your wonderful feed back, further to your recent stay at the Pullman Marseille Palm Beach. We are delighted that yous stay met with your expectations and look forward to having the opportunity to welcoming you again. With kind regards, Eric Lelouch General Manager

Singapore
Reviewed 3 November 2016

I was going to the take a boat from the professional diving school (INPP) nearby so this out of the centre hotel was perfect for the jetty. It is a very peaceful hotel, very uncrowded in November. The taxi from the airport on the night of my arrival was fast (thirty minutes) but expensive at Euro 70. The Wifi works...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank George H
MANAGER_PALMBEACH, General Manager at Pullman Marseille Palm Beach, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your wonderful feed back further to you recent stay at the Pullman Marseille Palm Beach. We are delighted to read that our service and facility met with your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again for another driving trip! Yours sincerely, Eric Lelouch General Manager

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel overlooking the Mediterranean. On arrival the staff were really good & welcoming, but once you venture down to the facilities, it all goes pear shape. This hotel has a serious application problem when it comes to food & beverage service. There are rules of what you can eat, where you can sit & if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank myKitchen1

722 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (577)
Viewed
View from Room (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
2:18
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (286)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (145)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Other (48)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marseille hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palais-de-Justice
C2 Hotel
C2 Hotel
#4 of 129 in Marseille
274 reviews
Saint-Victor
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marseille Vieux Port
Hotel 96
#1 of 129 in Marseille
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
150 rooms and 10 suites with breathtaking views of Prado Bay, the Pullman Marseille Palm Beach is located by the sea, 10 minutes from the city centre and 28 km from the airport. The hotel offers an auditorium with seating for 320 as well as 12 meeting rooms for up to 600 people. Our Mediterranean restaurant specialises in delicious fish dishes. Our swimming pool with sauna and Jacuzzi offers total peace and relaxation. Guests can also enjoy jogging, tennis, water sports and golf nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pullman Marseille Palm Beach

Address: 200 Corniche Pdt J F Kennedy, 13007 Marseille, France
Region: France > Provence > Bouches-du-Rhone > Marseille
Price Range: RM586 - RM1,154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Marseille Palm Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Pullman Marseille Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Marseille Palm Beach Hotel Marseille
Accor Marseille Palm Beach
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Marseille
#4 Spa Hotel in Marseille
#7 Luxury Hotel in Marseille
#10 Family Hotel in Marseille
#10 Romantic Hotel in Marseille
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Marseille Palm Beach staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Rome, Italia
Dublin, Ireland

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Marseille Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for beach facing room.”
 of 5 bubbles anamV2115TR, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“just avoid to stay there”
 of 5 bubbles sealover1a1, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Some of the rooms might be very small...”
 of 5 bubbles FFlyerCDG, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A sea view room or even better with balcony is "compulsory" :-)”
 of 5 bubbles Naohdog, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The lobby is on the 3rd floor but the pool and restaurant are on level 0, so be guided accordingly”
 of 5 bubbles TheHorseys, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5