We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Le Hameau de Saint Remy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Le Hameau de Saint Remy
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 8: English reviews
Piedmont
Reviewed 8 June 2015

We spent two weeks here over Memorial Day. The house and property is fantastic. Actually better than it looks in the photos. Aline, the owner, could not have been more pleasant and made sure every detail of our stay was spectacular. Cannot recommend it highly enough.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eat-pray-live
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We've just returned from a fabulous two week vacation in Europe, of which we spent a week at this stunning location in Provence. As other guests have said, this is such a beautiful location, with massive, spectacular gardens, beautifully maintained, gorgeous restored French farmhouse style accommodations, but with all modern conveniences, and a short walk from the charming and typical...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank wiltshs
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We just returned from spending a week at the Mas des Jardins. The property itself was beautifully groomed, well-appointed, and located perfectly within walking distance to the village of Saint-Remy-de-Provence. The house was very spacious, clean and comfortable, with all the modern conveniences you could want, and the pool area was fabulous, with an outdoor kitchen alongside it and gorgeous...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cary Z
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Our Family spent 2 weeks in the "Maison des Jardins" and enjoyed ourselves and the place thoroughly. The house is spacy and beautiful, the pool area and garden is exquisite and very well kept, and the service is impeccable. The estate is an old converted house, originally from 1789, and has been restored to a status with aircon in all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank styxsteamer
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 27 July 2013

We took one of the villas ,the Mas Pascaline. It has everything for our group of 11 friends to be happy : swimming pool, pétanque, garden, sauna, mini gym, 2 highly equipped kitchens, great wooden table for meals, barbecue... All rooms have their own bathrooms. Decoration is typically Provencial and refined. We had a warm welcome by Aline the owner...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanmouss
Pascaline G, Gérant at Le Hameau de Saint Remy, responded to this review
Google Translation

Je m' appelle Aline et je suis le manager/ gérante du Hameau de saint Rémy de Provence Je me souviens...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We had a relatively small group but could easily have accommodated more, such were the many relaxing areas. Those wanting to swim could swim. Kick back and read a book? Choose your spot. Wine and nibbles at sunset? Pull up a seat. Perhaps best were mornings around the kitchen table after a quick run to the local bakeries and produce...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobinMcM
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We rented both villas on the property, and had a party of 23 people staying. At one of the villas, with the least people in it, after a few days there was an awful sulfur smell. A few more days we noticed little bubbles of water emerging from the grass. Then we realized for the past week we had been...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SnowSurfer4Ever
Pascaline G, Gérant at Le Hameau de Saint Remy, responded to this review

We have been very disappointed by this appreciation which does not at all correspond to reality The plumbing problem occurred because prohibited objects - tampax , toilets wipes … - have been thrown in the WC ; we do not know if this is you or other customers but we have found many of these objects in the pipes We...

perth
Reviewed 30 May 2013

WOW! This is the perfect place to stay in Provence, it ticks every box; amenities, location, service. When we first arrived we were completely overawed, it was everything you would want from a villa in the south of France right down to the blue shutters and lime washed furniture, climbing roses, manicured gardens, and pool. AS we settled in and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank madfamily

6 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint-Remy-de-Provence hotels
3.1 km away
Villa Glanum Hotel
Villa Glanum Hotel
#11 of 22 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
193 reviews
2.5 km away
Au Cedre de Saint Remy
Au Cedre de Saint Remy
#8 of 34 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
31 reviews
3.2 km away
Le Mas de la Chouette
Le Mas de la Chouette
#12 of 34 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Le Mas des Tourterelles
Le Mas des Tourterelles
#4 of 34 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
178 reviews
3.4 km away
Mas de l'Amarine
Mas de l'Amarine
#6 of 34 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
79 reviews
1.2 km away
Residence Les Sources
Residence Les Sources
#5 of 34 in Saint-Remy-de-Provence
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Additional Information about Le Hameau de Saint Remy

Address: 575 route de Maillane, 13210 Saint-Remy-de-Provence, France
Region: France > Provence > Bouches-du-Rhone > Saint-Remy-de-Provence
Number of rooms: 5
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Le Hameau de Saint Remy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All of the rooms are fabulous!”
 of 5 bubbles wiltshs, 16 Aug 2014 | Read review
“There are two villas - the main house is the larger villa with its own pool. The second villa is slightly smaller but has access to the gym/sauna/ a separate pool and a large entertaining/dining room.”
 of 5 bubbles madfamily, 30 May 2013 | Read review
2 of 2