We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich

    Domagkstr. 26, 80807 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$93
    US$88
    SAVE US$5
    US$93
    US$88
    SAVE US$5
    US$93
    Traveller (103)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent14%
    • Very good48%
    • Average27%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$88
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$88
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$93
      View Deal
    View all 34 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (383)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 175 reviews

    Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

    Business hotel with decent rooms. But logistic and service far from any average German standard. Restaurant unbelievable service slow, careless and impolite with below average quality standard. Elevators old and inefficient. Aircon weak and too dry. Personnel confused and forget. Garage too expensive. Bill too...More

    Thank Angelo F
    Response from Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel MunichResponded 12 September 2017

    Dear Angelo F, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of the recent experiences you have made , here on Trip Advisor. We are naturally disappointed to read that we were unable to meet your expectations throughout your stay here...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2017

    Lets start with the good things about this hotel. The rooms are clean (if small) and housekeeping is very friendly......The hotel comes in standard bookings without breakfast. As it is set in an industrial part of Munich there isn't really an alternative for breakfast with...More

    Thank Travelbug225
    Response from Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel MunichResponded 12 September 2017

    Dear Travelbug225, thank you for your visit and for sharing your experiences here with us. We are happy to read that you have been satisfied with our Hotel in general. Of course we regret that you have not been satisfied with the Service and choice...More

    Reviewed 25 August 2017

    As stated above it's a good choice for 1-2 days stay - it's clean, nice, and overall pleasant. The sheets are clean, the bathroom is renovated, it has the essentials you might need for a short stay. On the other hand, if you're planning to...More

    Thank sheriffCarter
    Response from Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel MunichResponded 28 August 2017

    Dear sheriffCarter, thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of the recent experiences you have made at the 3*Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich, here on Trip Advisor. We are naturally disappointed to read that we were unable to meet all your...More

    Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

    Small rooms.. no minibar.. no water in the room. quite central.. small shopping mall is nearby.. taxi is always in front of the hotel.. breakfast is poor.. they have also meeting room facilities. Recommended..

    Thank Hakan K
    Reviewed 24 June 2017

    Sayed for two nights last week, Munich was very hot! No air con. in my room but my colleagues on higher floors did have it. Room was a good size clean and well presented. Shower was great, shampoo and soap are provided in 'large' pump...More

    Thank Travellerbob73
    Response from Rilanohotels, Manager at Rilano 24/7 Hotel MunichResponded 18 July 2017

    Dear Travellerbob73, thank you very much for your evaluation and your great praise for our staff, which I have already passed on. Unfortunately, not all rooms are air-conditioned for structural reasons. We are working on a suitable solution for the future. We are looking forward...More

    Pullman Hotel Munich
    1,497 reviews
    #55 of 385 hotels in Munich
     
    Novotel Suites Munich Parkstadt Schwabing
    1,060 reviews
    #76 of 385 hotels in Munich
     
    Hilton Munich Park
    2,016 reviews
    #59 of 385 hotels in Munich
     
    Star Inn Hotel Munchen Schwabing, by Comfort
    248 reviews
    #148 of 385 hotels in Munich
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Conference Facilities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$76 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 228
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rilano 24/7 Hotel Munich reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Germany >
    • Bavaria >
    • Upper Bavaria >
    • Munich
    • Also Known As
    • Tulip Inn Munich
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (103)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (71)
    Bathroom (12)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Hilton Munich Park
    2,016 reviews
    3.44 km away
     
    Pullman Hotel Munich
    1,497 reviews
    1.22 km away
     
    Novotel Suites Munich Parkstadt Schwabing
    1,060 reviews
    .41 km away
     
    Star Inn Hotel Munchen Schwabing, by Comfort
    248 reviews
    .53 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Champions Sportsbar
    152 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Hans Im Gluck
    133 reviews
    .70 km away
    Steakhouse Grill93
    58 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Zum Metzger Rudi
    18 reviews
    .62 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    MOC Veranstaltungscenter
    13 reviews
    2.05 km away
    Luitpoldpark
    14 reviews
    2.11 km away
    Munchner Lach- und Schiessgesellschaft
    14 reviews
    2.41 km away
    Distillers Bar
    15 reviews
    2.47 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    JERRY L
    25 January 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from vladtonia | Reviewed this property |
    That is to Munich airport, but if you ryanair flier. then it land in Memminem, it/s 1.30h from Munich city (bus transfer)
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The upper floor rooms have air con"
    Read review
    "Take your own toilet paper"
    Read review
    "Can see the Allianz Arena stadium on higher floors"
    Read review
    "Better west oriented rooms"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing