We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen

0.2 km from Nordlingen centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Beim Kloesterle 1 | Historic Centre, 86720 Nordlingen, Bavaria, Germany
Special Offer
LOOKING FOR BETTER DEAL?
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

676 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 185: English reviews
Start your review of NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen
 Click to rate
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is conveniently located within the walls of Nordlingen, an upscale city on the Romantic Road. It is convenient to old town and attractions. The room and bath were both clean, and the bed comfortable. There is a paid parking garage onsite. There is also a nice restaurant and breakfast which offers a good variety of choices, including meats...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nw2travel
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear nw2travel, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you were havin a good time in Nördlingen and would be more than happy to welcome you back in future. All the best, A.Mittelstädt and team

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We stayed here on our route home having travelled along the Romantic Route. The hotel was booked by our friends, who we were travelling with, via Booking.com. The hotel was central and comfortable. We were disappointed to find the Restaurant was closed but we were happy with the Restaurant we found in town. The breakfast had a good selection, but...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maryfred616
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear Maryfred616 Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Hope to welcome you in future again. All the best from Nördlingen. A.Mittelstädt & team

Nampa, Idaho
Reviewed 9 December 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Everything was perfect and no complaints. Great price and great hotel. We have stayed 2 times. Once in August and now in December for the Christmas Market. We enjoy Noerdlingen and I think it is beautiful with a lot of things to do.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daven C
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear Daven C Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Hope to welcome you in future again. All the best A.Mittelstädt General Manager

Craiova, Romania
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Very nice place! A hotel with clean rooms, helpful staff, food at breakfast was tasty. I found a clean bathroom and are cleaned every day. The area where the hotel is located was wonderful, quiet, with many shops around.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariancretzu
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Part medieval part modern style hotel in s great spot. Parking can be tricky to find. Decor a little tired in modern part - room a little tired but comfortable. Restaurant good food very good if limited menu. Good breakfast with lots of choice

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hgrifbell
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

We spent two nights in this nice boutique hotel. The room price is very reasonable. Location wise, since Noerdlingen is a small town, it is convenient to walk around from the hotel. It also has a big basement car park. 24-hr parking costs about €8.50. The breakfast buffet has a good selection of cheese, cured meat and etc. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 615albertk
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear 615albertk Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Hope to welcome you in future again. All the best A.Mittelstädt General Manager

Porto, Portugal
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Good Hotel and restaurant. Very good service. Very strange, Minibar with water inside a bottle of beer. Good gymnasium and bar. Car parking is a public parking. Hotel inside of the old town, perfect to visit the town.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josecR68OX
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 5 October 2016

noerdlingen is a quiet and small regular town however it may be a good base for visiting surrounding activities. especially on the way to romantic road. küçük ve sıradan bir büyükçe köy. ancak yeri itibarıyla çevre gezileri için merkez seçilebilir.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scuba199
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We stayed here for a day n it was perfect place to walk through this historic little town. Parking is only permitted for 90 MTS within the 'walled' area but plenty free parking just outside the wall. Breakfast was included and it was very good with all usual varieties. It just took us 2 hrs to walk through the complete...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Animesh J
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear Animesh J Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Hope to welcome you in future again. All the best A.Mittelstädt General Manager

Toronto, Ontario
Reviewed 16 September 2016

The hotel is lovely and the service with a smile by the staff superb. I have never seen a better breakfast buffet than at Klosterle. The temperature for early September in southern Germany was in the low 30s, extraordinary for that time of year I was told, but that made my non-airconditioned room very hot at night. The window only...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jackhF4777DK
NHNoerdlingen, Manager at NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen, responded to this review

Dear jackhF4777DK, Thank you that you were loving your stay with us and mentioning you would return again....what else can we wish than a pleased guest. Your kind comment about the food quality of our breakfast was shared proudly with our kitchen team. Also "Dankeschön" for you kind comment regarding the friendliness of the team. Best regards from Bavaria, A.Mittelstädt...

165 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (116)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nordlingen
0.7 km away
Hotel am Ring
Hotel am Ring
#5 of 6 in Nordlingen
34 reviews
7.2 km away
Landhotel Garni Engelhard
Landhotel Garni Engelhard
#1 of 1 in Kirchheim am Ries
66 reviews
27.2 km away
Dinkelsbuehler Kunst-Stuben
Dinkelsbuehler Kunst-Stuben
#3 of 12 in Dinkelsbuhl
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.1 km away
Hezelhof Hotel
Hezelhof Hotel
#2 of 12 in Dinkelsbuhl
125 reviews
27.1 km away
Deutsches Haus
Deutsches Haus
#1 of 12 in Dinkelsbuhl
191 reviews
30.4 km away
Ramada Hotel Limes-Thermen Aalen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The four-star NH Klosterle Nordlingen hotel is located right in the heart of the quaint medieval city of Nordlingen. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen

Address: Beim Kloesterle 1 | Historic Centre, 86720 Nordlingen, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Nordlingen
Price Range: RM286 - RM506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen 4*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de and NHHotels so you can book your NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Klosterle Nordlingen Hotel
Nh Hotels nördlingen
Nh Klosterle Nordlingen nördlingen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from NH Kloesterle Noerdlingen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“On higher floor with view”
  • Lobby
 of 5 bubbles 829animeshj, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is situated close to the town centre.”
 of 5 bubbles Kattis64, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in room 109, a superior room and larger than average rooms. Room needed updating and did not have a view or air-conditioning”
 of 5 bubbles DCTravelerLA, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The upgraded room with water kettle may not be worth the price.”
 of 5 bubbles U3678PRrichardb, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“it's a very quiet town at night, so all rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles jerrys976, 19 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5